How Quick Will I Get My Order?
Shipping to zip code:
close
Close
Enter Your Zip Code Above.

It is now  Eastern Time.


If you order before 3PM EST     and choose the SuperQuick processing option, your order should arrive on:

, if you choose Ground Shipping.
, if you choose 2nd Day Air.
, if you choose Next Day Air.

See Delivery Guarantee for all details.

My Account Home
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
Home > Testimonials > Candle Testimonals 2009Q1
Quick Candles is fanatical about customer service.  We offer wholesale pricing but we have boutique quality customer service.  How do we do it?

1. Friendly, helpful customer service professionals, available toll free at 1-800-928-6175. 
2. Hand picking, professional packing and Same Day Shipping in our warehouse. 
3. Fast, FedEx Delivery right to your door.
4. After sale support, including our famous Easy Returns Process.

 
Read what just a few our of customers have to say about us. We would love to hear from you, too. Quick Candles, the home of Quality Products and Quick Shipping!

  • 3/31/09
    • They arrived quickly and in perfect condition, will be perfect for the wedding. -Esther in TX
  • 3/30/09
    • Very satisfied. Shipped right away & received in perfect condition. -Ginger in NV
  • 3/29/09
    • Excellent- can't wait to use them for the wedding! -Pam in NY
  • 3/28/09
    • Great customer service support and quick shipping. Thanks!! -Terri in NC
  • 3/27/09
    • Awesome Seller, Takes time to communicate and meet your needs A+++++ -Keith in MA
  • 3/26/09
    • The order was received before it was scheduled to arrive in perfect condition, exactly as pictured on the site. Customer service was friendly, efficient, and answered all questions. I have already recommended this vendor to friends.  -Sharon in MI
  • 3/25/09
    • Nice items, great price, just what we were looking for. Thanks. - James in VT
  • 3/25/09
    • FAST SHIP...Great packing...Excellent Price and Quality...A+++ Thanks a Million!  -Thomas in SC
  • 3/25/09
    • Amazingly Packaged!!! Superb!!! Thank you Very Much Highly Recommend!!!!!  -Keri in NY
  • 3/25/09
    • I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Not only was it a GREAT deal, but I could not believe how quickly I received it!!! I will definitely use these services again!!! Thanks:)  -Kylee in MO
  • 3/24/09
    • Wonderful value and great customer service.  -Kathy in GA
  • 3/23/09
    • Great product and fast shipping, thank you!  -Bobbi in MI
  • 3/22/09
    • I received my order and just wanted to let you know I appreciate everything you have done. They are beautiful and the exact color that the site promised.  -Amanda in TX
  • 3/21/09
    • Great price and I RECEIVED MY PACKAGE OVERNIGHT AT REGULAR SHIPPING! 5 stars! -Anthony in GA
  • 3/21/09
    • Super easy transaction, Quick shipment, great communication, A+. -Jennifer in OH
  • 3/21/09
    • Professional, fast, fair Seller. Great items, communication & pkg. 5 stars! Thx -Nancy in CA
  • 3/20/09
    • AWESOME!! Great deals, super fast shipping. THANKS!  -Olivia in NY
  • 3/19/09
    • Love the candles!!! Quick shipment, easy like Sunday morning!!!  -Tiffany in IN
  • 3/18/09
    • Order arrived in one day, totally unexpected. Great service.  -Darlene in GA
  • 3/17/09
    • Exceptional product & service! Great communication! Fast shipping! A++++++++++++  -Shane in NC
  • 3/16/09
    • This was my second time ordering - excellent products and customer service!! -Shoshanna in IN
  • 3/15/09
    • Great seller! Items shipped fast and in great shape! Thank you! -Amy in NY
  • 3/14/09
    • Got here in lightning FAST time!! Just as described, PERFECT packaging. Thanks! A+++ -Amanda in VT
  • 3/13/09
    • Great Service and Great Communication. Thank you =) -Angie in HI
  • 3/13/09
    • The shipping was fast and was exactly what i wanted.  Thank you so much!! -Heather in MO
  • 3/12/09
    • Votives arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Would buy from you again. Thank you! - Cassie in MA
  • 3/11/09
    • Good deal....speedy delivery....smooth transaction..well packaged...thanks! - Charlene in CA
  • 3/10/09
    • These were in perfect condition! I would definitely buy from you again! Thanks. - Jordan in IN
  • 3/09/09
    • An HONEST seller..thanks for speedy shipping & resolution! Super AAA+++ -Linda in MT
  • 3/08/09
    • Terrific communication! Thank you so much. Seller went above and beyond! - Donna in WI
  • 3/07/09
    • Well packed, super fast shipping, very accommodating, great price; GREAT seller! - TJ in WI
  • 3/06/09
    • Fast service, good price, great candles and they were delivered by FedEx. Can't ask for anything better!! I am very satisfied and will order again. I burn a lot of candles so I am very happy I found this seller.  - Charleen in TN
  • 3/05/09
    • I have ordered 4 boxes of your votives so far and am so pleased. The quality is great, the prices is great, and you ship so promptly. Customer for a long time to come. Thanks. - Deanna
  • 3/04/09
    • Shipped very quickly and item was exactly what I was expecting. Thanks!  - Josh in VA
  • 3/03/09
    • Awesome candles, they really do have a long life. I will definitely order from Quick Candles again. I am a party planner and good candles are critical. -April in AZ
  • 3/01/09
    • Got them yesterday, all arrived in great shape! Thanks so much! -Cintra in CO
  • 2/28/09
    • BEST SELLER. GREAT PRICE. FAST SHIPPING. Thanks so very much. - Janet in VA
  • 2/27/09
    • POSITIVELY PERFECTION from start to finish..It doesn’t get any better than this!  -Rhonda in MD
  • 2/26/09
    • Fast shipping, well packed merchandise, product was exactly as described! Thanx!!  -Megan in IL
  • 2/25/09
    • Thank you so much for your help, you have BY FAR, been THE BEST seller that I have ever worked with! These 2 sets of candles that I have ordered from you will be in my wedding, so you are helping me create my beautiful day!   - Amanda in MS
  • 2/24/09
    • Very fast delivery and communication is awesome.  Recommend to everyone!!   - John in MD
  • 2/23/09
    • I love the way the candles burn all the way down. Burning all 3 scents together really makes my house smell great!   -Kathy in CA
  • 2/22/09
    • The service was fast, and the order was exactly what I wanted. Thank you  -Satisfied Customer in NE
  • 2/21/09
    • Merchandise delivered exactly as described, excellent transaction. Thank you!  -Scott in FL
  • 2/20/09
    • Thank you for making this part of my wedding stress free! FASTEST shipping! A++  - Joshua in MT
  • 2/19/09
    • I just received my order today and just wanted to let you guys know that I am very happy with your candles. The colors are so vibrant and they smell wonderful. They are the best votive candles I've ever seen! I ordered these candles for my brother's wedding and it has definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for such great quality on your products along with great prices and super fast delivery.  -Kim in LA
  • 2/18/09
    • Thank You!! For the wonderful Glass Votive Candle Holders. You Guys Are Great.  -Ruby in MI
  • 2/17/09
    • Surprised how quick the item was delivered, everything in great shape. Awesome!!  -Melanie in TX
  • 2/16/09
    • Thank you very much.  I am very impressed with your professionalism and concern.  The young man I spoke to from customer service gave me great explanation and had eased my fears of it arriving before Friday.  Thank you again.  I have referred your website to all of my friends.  Thanks again.  -Isabel in FL
  • 2/15/09
    • Fast shipping! Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted! Great description!  -Amanda in MS
  • 2/14/09
    • Candles arrived quickly and just as shown. Thanks for the great buy!!  -Stephanie in OR
  • 2/13/09
    • I just wanted to drop you a short note and say Thank You for the EXCELLENT service you provide. I have ordered from you several times and intend to keep ordering from you. You are one of the fastest and most professional stores online. Your candles are wonderful!  -Debbie in TX
  • 2/12/09
    • Very speedy service. I was very pleased with all aspects of this transaction.   -Thomas in MA
  • 2/11/09
    • Great products, fast shipping, good price, safely packed, recommend this seller-Rick in CA
  • 2/10/09
    • Great buy! Arrived in just a few days and in perfect condition!  -Ashley in TX
  • 2/09/09
    • Prompt, as promised, looked like the picture, and just what was wanted.  -Amanda in VA
  • 2/08/09
    • Beautiful, perfect! Excellent, will be back for more; many thanks!  -Diana in HI
  • 2/07/09
    • Incredibly fast delivery. Arrived in great condition. Thanks!  -Happy Customer in NH
  • 2/06/09
    • Smooth transaction, quick delivery, items arrived as described. Good experience.  -Melanie in CA
  • 2/05/09
    • Fast shipping, perfect packaging, great item and great price. -Satisfied Customer in NJ
  • 2/04/09
    •  Hi!! I just wanted to let you know I did get all the candles.  The candles were perfect!! And your shipping was amazing!! Thanks for everything!!  -Charles in LA
  • 2/03/09
    • Best products, great price, ultra fast ship...perfect!!! A+  -Ray in TN
  • 2/02/09
    • I would just like to say wow!!! Thanks for the quick shipping!!!! Don't think I've ever had anything ship out that quickly!! Definitely 5 stars for that. Can't wait to get my candles, they are for my wedding centerpieces, I'll get them put together in plenty of time thanks to your quick shipping!! Thanks a million. -Charlie in LA
  • 2/01/09
    • Items sent quickly, great communication, items exactly as promised...Thank you!! -Marlene in CA
  • 1/31/09
    • WOW - better than expected, exactly as described, fast shipping, very pretty. - Judy in NE
  • 1/30/09
    • Item received promptly and in good condition, strong seller, exceeds expectations. -A Happy Customer in MI
  • 1/29/09
    • Fast delivery, items were well packed, would definitely order from this seller again.   -Melodie in FL
  • 1/28/09
    • Great seller! Quick shipment, Items arrived as described and reasonable price!!!  -Anya in FL
  • 1/27/09
    • Item was exactly as stated and received in a timely manner. THANKS!!!  -Kellie in GA
  • 1/26/09
    • Awesome prices and excellent product and service  - Susanne in OH
  • 1/25/09
    • Wow!! Fast Shipping!! Item as advertised!! Will do future business!! A++++++++++  - Pamela in CO
  • 1/24/09
    • Super quick shipment & product as described.  - Sheri in MO
  • 1/23/09
    • Received within 3 days of my order. Very impressed with the product and the time for shipping. Will purchase many more candles from you. Thank you.   - Deanna in MI
  • 1/23/09
    • Received quickly, well packaged, extremely happy with purchase. Highly recommend - William in PA
  • 1/22/09
    • Hi !  I just received my gardenia candles today and I'm THRILLED with my purchase!! Thanks again for the great product!  - Judy in MN
  • 1/21/09
    • VERY QUICK SHIPPING!! ITEM JUST AS DESCRIBED!! WILL DO BUSINESS WITH AGAIN!! -Stephanie in NC
  • 1/20/09
    • Responsive, quick shipping, in perfect condition and completely what I thought.  -Malissa in IL
  • 1/19/09
    • Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my order.  Efficient customer service such as what you provide is unfortunately rare these days.  I will definitely use your services in the future and also recommend your company to those I know.  -Kirk in CA
  • 1/18/09
    • A+++, votives are very nice. Fast shipping, easy transaction.  -Ann in WI
  • 1/17/09
    • Absolutely great product! Quick shipping! Wonderful to do business with.  -Phyllis in KS

  • 1/17/09
    • Just wanted to compliment you on your fast service.  My order was placed on the 15th and my granddaughter received it on the 17th, WOW!!!  Others will know about you, for sure.  Thank you so much-Mickey in FL
  • 1/16/09
    • GREAT!! Your extra care in packaging for shipping paid off! SO HAPPY, Thanks!  -Emily in OH
  • 1/15/09
    • I received my order today.  I am so pleased with the votive holders.  They will be perfect for my daughters wedding reception.  The young lady I spoke with when I ordered them was a joy to speak with and the order was delivered so quickly.  I have saved your company in my favorites file.  I will be recommending you to friends for any future events.  If I need anything else, I will definitely be ordering from you.  -Merrie in OH
  • 1/15/09
    • I had recently ordered some candles from Quick Candles and just wanted to say that I was very pleased with the service and will be ordering again. I had a horrible experience ordering candles with another online store. Thanks for having an easy to order all around great website.   - Patrick
  • 1/14/09
    • These will look great inside my wedding centerpieces, thank you for promptness! -Kristy in WA
  • 1/13/09
    • Wow! I love getting candles from Quickcandles. Always quick, nicely packaged. -Cindy in IL
  • 1/13/09
    • Excellent Service!!!! I ordered a few days before Christmas and still arrived ahead of schedule on Christmas Eve. Excellent Service!!!  -Matthew in FL
  • 1/12/09
    • Smooth transaction, fast shipping, great deal! -Christine in FL
  • 1/11/09
    • Excellent product, fast shipment, definitely will buy from this seller again! -Lisa in KY
  • 1/10/09
    • Great quality and very fast! Emailed and shipped the same day as purchase! -Blake in FL
  • 1/09/09
    • When I need great priced, clean burning candles I ALWAYS choose Quickcandles!!!! -Cynthia in IL
  • 1/08/09
    • SUPER FAST DELIVERY - The candles smell awesome!!! Will be back!!!! EXCELLENT!!! -Mary Ellen in NY
  • 1/07/09
    • Very fast shipping. I loved the product. Very happy with seller. Would buy again -Sarah in FL
  • 1/06/09
    • They are just as described and they all arrived in good shape! -Cori in MO
  • 1/05/09
    • Candles are perfect for my wedding! Packaged securely. Thank you! -Brittani in IN
  • 1/03/09
    • Fast delivery, items exactly as described. Love it!!! -Halley in NY
  • 1/02/09
    • Very speedy delivery and items were exactly as promised. Who could ask for more? - Julius in ME
  • 1/01/09
    • A+ thank you. They will go great on my wedding tables on Jan. 24 -Catherine in NJ

Candle Testimonials 2008

(empty)