How Quick Will I Get My Order?
Shipping to zip code:
close
Close
Enter Your Zip Code Above.

It is now  Eastern Time.


If you order before 3PM EST     and choose the SuperQuick processing option, your order should arrive on:

, if you choose Ground Shipping.
, if you choose 2nd Day Air.
, if you choose Next Day Air.

See Delivery Guarantee for all details.

My Account Home
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
Home > Testimonials > Candle Testimonials 2009Q2
Quick Candles is fanatical about customer service.  We offer wholesale pricing but we have boutique quality customer service.  How do we do it?

1. Friendly, helpful customer service professionals, available toll free at 1-800-928-6175. 
2. Hand picking, professional packing and Same Day Shipping in our warehouse. 
3. Fast, FedEx Delivery right to your door.
4. After sale support, including our famous Easy Returns Process.

 
Read what just a few our of customers have to say about us. We would love to hear from you, too. Quick Candles, the home of Quality Products and Quick Shipping!

  • 6/30/09
    • Great to do business with fast shipping great product, would buy again...A++++ -Michael in PA
  • 6/29/09
    • Thank you so very much for the ease in ordering, courteous service and PROMPT shipping of my order.  Everything arrived in perfect condition and was packaged expertly.  I look forward to ordering from your company again and will recommend you to others. -Diane in MI
  • 6/28/09
    • The shipping time was FAST and the candles were well-packed. I will definitely order from this company again. -Lisa in PA
  • 6/26/09
    • Super fast shipping. Thank you very much. Items as described. Great seller! - Jan in OH
  • 6/25/09
    • Thanks so much. Quick Shipping. Excellent products. Will look great at my wedding. -Tiffany in NY
  • 6/24/09
    • Absolutely Perfect!! Wonderful Favors!! Super Fast Shipping!! 5-Stars - Thank U!  -Susan in PA
  • 6/23/09
    • Great value for the cost, smelled great, FAST ship. Would recommend !!! THANKS.  - Jessica in WV
  • 6/22/09
    • Great products & exceptional service--superfast shipping. Thanks!  -Lorraine in NY
  • 6/21/09
    • Wow! Really, really fast, professional shipping. Great items! Thanks! A+++++++++  -Leslie in KY
  • 6/21/09
    • Fast shipping; nice packaging and easy transaction; will buy again. Thanks. A+++  -Karen in TX
  • 6/20/09
    • AMAZING! Arrived next day!! GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!  -Margaret in GA
  • 6/18/09
    • Thank you for a great transaction, Very pleased with merchandise.  -Paulette in PA
  • 6/17/09
    • Fast shipping and quality product! Thank you very much!  -Sevag in MA
  • 6/16/09
    • Excellent communication. Good transaction. Fast shipping. Very nice items.  -Melinda in MD
  • 6/15/09
    • Thank you for living up to your name!  Great ship timing and great product!  -Bryan in NC
  • 6/14/09
    • Received everything very fast and in excellent condition. Thank you!!!  -Chris in IL
  • 6/13/09
    • Very speedy! Would do business again!  -Megan in VA
  • 6/12/09
    • Super Fast Shipping!!!!! Perfect Item, AAAAA++++++++ Seller, 5 Stars, PERFECT!  -Kristin in NC
  • 6/11/09
    • Thank you for your prompt friendly service. I am very pleased with how well the votive candles burn. Time is always over 10 hours so they certainly fulfill what you claimed. We use them in our oratory in front of an icon of Jesus. It means a lot to us to see the one light illuminating the 'Light of the World.'  -Br. Joseph
  • 6/10/09
    • Greetings! Just wanted you to know I did receive my candles and I am very pleased with them. I will definitely refer your company to others and I look forward to doing business with you again! Thank you!  -Deborah in OH
  • 6/10/09
    • I am writing to thank you for a quality product, great price and speedy shipping. I received exactly what I wanted and at a great price! It's obvious you're a business with integrity. I pray the Lord blesses your business greatly.  -Shree in OK
  • 6/9/09
    • EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION!! Wonderful experience. Great seller!  -Christine in VT
  • 6/8/09
    • Product was as advertised - beautiful! Quick delivery. Very pleased and plan to buy from this seller again.  -Lisa in CA
  • 6/7/09
    • Candle holders were beautiful, well packed & worth the price. Thank You for great service.  -Renee in MI
  • 6/6/09
    • This is a GREAT company; fast shipping; excellent service! Quality A++++  -Holly in NY
  • 6/5/09
    • I received exactly what I ordered. The shipping was fast and arrived much earlier than  expected. The candles exceeded my expectations. I bought the 10-hour candles, but they last an average of 12 hours. Great buy!!! Will do it again.  -Lesvik in AA
  • 6/4/09
    • Fast shipping, excellent price, great packaging! Thanks so much!!! - Jillian in VA
  • 6/3/09
    • Order was shipped quickly. The seller supplied a confirmation of shipment with tracking. The product was received exactly as described. I highly recommend this seller.   -Matthew in ND
  • 6/2/09
    • I ordered 72 floating candles for my wedding, I was nervous about ordering on the internet - but this seller was WONDERFUL! They arrived way before expected, all the candles were individually wrapped and exactly what I ordered. Do not hesitate to buy from them.  -Sarah in TX
  • 6/1/09
    • I was shocked how fast it was delivered, and nothing was broken.  -Wendy in CT

  • 5/31/09
    • EXCELLENT transaction, fastest shipping, great communication HIGHLY recommend  -Billy in NC
  • 5/30/09
    • Seller Sent them RIGHT AWAY and they're perfect and NONE were broken! Seller A++  -Brittany in CA
  • 5/30/09
    • Wow! Amazingly fast shipping! Will definitely buy from again! Thanks so much!!!!  -Rachel in PA
  • 5/29/09
    • Very fast shipping, items came in perfect condition. Thank you, great seller!  -Ann in MA
  • 5/28/09
    • Item arrived very quickly! Thanks!! Highly recommend seller!  -Amber in MS
  • 5/27/09
    • Just a note to let you know the 144 holders arrived today and NOT 1 was damaged!!! I know several sellers that could take lessons from you! I have added you to my favorites and I will be purchasing more in the near future. Thanks again for everything!   -Debbie in ND
  • 5/26/09
    • I got the order before the estimated time. They shipped it out the same day I ordered the items. -Rebecca in FL
  • 5/25/09
    • Thank you for an easy and pleasant transaction; recommend seller A+++++++++ -Brenda in NY
  • 5/24/09
    • Fast shipping, great packaging.  I would definitely buy from you again. -Michele in NY
  • 5/23/09
    • VERY FAST THANKS!! Received in 2 days. Great packaging inside. -Rob in NY
  • 5/22/09
    • Great candles, super quick shipping. Wow! THANKS! -Gwen in TN
  • 5/21/09
    • Ordered Tuesday, box on my doorstep THURSDAY! Fast shipping! Thank you!! -Lauren in TN
  • 5/20/09
    • Reliable seller...Fast Shipment...Great Communication ..A++++ Highly Recommended! -Lynda in FL
  • 5/19/09
    • Awesome company - Quick delivery - Well packaged - James in WI
  • 5/19/09
    • Super fast shipper. Items arrived in just 3 days. Great seller. -Adam in MD
  • 5/18/09
    • Fast shipping, great to deal with, would buy from again. -Stephanie in PA
  • 5/17/09
    • Lovely Items, Quick Shipping, Many Thanks. Will C U Again. -Happy Customer in CA
  • 5/16/09
    • Lovely product! Vanilla Lime smells amazing! Great communication, fast shipping!  -Della in NC
  • 5/15/09
    • Super speedy shipment. Great transaction. A+ seller  -Renee in CA
  • 5/14/09
    • I was very impressed!! These candles are awesome!!!!!!! My wedding will awesome!  -Verily in TX
  • 5/14/09
    • Wow! I just ordered these yesterday and already got them today! Next day service!  -Tracy in NC
  • 5/13/09
    • Items just as listed/described, shipped fast, excellent seller! A +++  -Michael in OH
  • 5/12/09
    • The candles arrived promptly and were well packaged so they did not arrive with the bits and pieces that so often happens. I was very satisfied with the product.  - Jamie in CT
  • 5/11/09
    • A++, EXTREMELY fast delivery, showed up 2 days after I placed my order, unreal!!!  -Thomas in TX
  • 5/10/09
    • Very happy with this deal, fast shipping, will visit your site again! 5 STARS... -Cherie in VT
  • 5/9/09
    • Quick shipment and came as described. Excited to use for my wedding! Thanks. - Jackie in NJ
  • 5/8/09
    • Arrived Quickly and intact, just as described. A+++ -Amber in WI
  • 5/7/09
    • Was very pleased on how quickly I received my package. Great Job!!! Thank You. -Omar in NJ
  • 5/6/09
    • Great seller! Quick shipping & high quality items! Will buy from again! A++ -Gail in NJ
  • 5/6/09
    • Thank you...very well packaged, fast shipment, w/ great price! -Toni in IL
  • 5/5/09
    • Thank you!!! I would buy from you any time. -Byron in FL
  • 5/4/09
    • Super fast shipment! Great seller. Thank you! -Brenda in NJ
  • 5/3/09
    • Great shipper. Quick and painless. Nice candles and holders. Just what I need. -Denise in MI
  • 5/2/09
    • Fast shipping of a big item. Great deal and communication. Very impressed.  -Rebecca in MA
  • 5/1/09
    • Super fast shipping, great product, very pleased, excellent seller!! Thanks much.  -Kimberly in PA
  • 4/30/09
    • I have just received the candles and am extremely pleased.  Thank you for the super fast shipment and the wonderful candles which will light up my wedding day.  Thank you again and have a great day!  -Tara in GU
  • 4/29/09
    • Super fast shipping and a fantastic product, Thanks so much!!!  -Lindsay in WI
  • 4/28/09
    • INCREDIBLE. FASTEST DELIVERY EVER!!!!! Item rec'd as described!!! GREAT SELLER!!!  - Judy in KY
  • 4/27/09
    • The candles arrived in record time and were packed so there was no possibility of damage.  -Karen in IA
  • 4/26/09
    • Great seller! A++ Appreciate your understanding. -Tasha in IA
  • 4/25/09
    • They are even more perfect than I thought. Seller is TOP NOTCH!!! Very happy A++ -Nate in NY
  • 4/25/09
    • Received the candles and they're better than I'd hoped for! Thanks. -Lisa in SD
  • 4/24/09
    • SUPER fast shipping! Great Product!!! Thank you so much!!!!! -Rhiannon in WI
  • 4/23/09
    • Prompt delivery. Packaged securely-all 144 intact. Scent is incredible. Thanks. -Kim in MI
  • 4/22/09
    • Candles and glass holders were received in good condition; very pleased. Thanks-Larry in VA
  • 4/22/09
    • Great buying experience- great price and quick shipping. Thank you!  -Robin in NY
  • 4/21/09
    • Super fast shipping! Received items in very good packaging. Very good deal!  -Happy Customer in CA
  • 4/20/09
    • Shipment arrived surprisingly fast. Everything was carefully packaged and arrived exactly as hoped for. Would definitely buy from this seller again!  -Cam in TX
  • 4/20/09
    • Quick delivery from quick candles! Nice to do business with! Thanks! - Jodie in PA
  • 4/19/09
    • Incredibly fast shipping, no damaged items, & reasonably priced!!! -Ashley in TN
  • 4/18/09
    • Was shipped quickly and packed very well. -Terri in ID
  • 4/16/09
    • Items arrived quickly and were exactly as described! Easy transaction. -Traci in OH
  • 4/15/09
    • Rec'd & as nice as the first set. Purchased all our candles from you. Great service! -Carol in PA
  • 4/14/09
    • Amazing seller, great candles, super fast shipment A+++++++++  -Deborah in AL
  • 4/14/09
    • Beautiful and quickly shipped. Will definitely be back for more!!!!  - Janet in CT
  • 4/12/09
    • Great Seller, extremely fast, as described.  -Seth in NC
  • 4/11/09
    • Prompt service and good packaging. Very easy transaction. A+ seller!  -Alexandra in VA
  • 4/10/09
    • Fast shipping, great description, thanks so much!!!!!  -Anna in AZ
  • 4/9/09
    • Thank you so very much! The white pillar candles were the perfect centerpieces for my wedding, arrived swiftly and in absolutely perfect condition.  Even the caterer commented on the quality.  Thank you so very much.  -Dorothy in NY

  • 4/9/09
    • No broken glass, shipped very professionally, great deal, very pleased.  -Randy in PA
  • 4/8/09
    • Fast shipping. Answered all questions regarding item. A+  -Gianna in CA
  • 4/7/09
    • Fast shipping, packaged very well!!! No breaks!!! Love the candles and holders!!- Janelle in ND
  • 4/6/09
    • I messed up on my order, and they were so kind and helped me clear up my mistake! -Renell in IN
  • 4/5/09
    • Express shipment..packed very well, I am very pleased. Must use vendor in future. -Che in MI
  • 4/4/09
    • Very fast shipping, Great seller, and products, highly recommended!!  -Emily in WA
  • 4/3/09
    • Absolutely what I wanted and at a great price, fantastic quality, fast shipping!  -Dean in WI
  • 4/3/09
    • I love the candles! Super quick shipping! Can't get better than that!   - Jacqueline in FL
  • 4/2/09
    • As always, fast delivery, got them April 1st, and I love your candles. I will order from you again and again.   -Deanna in MI
  • 4/1/09
    • Same day shipping is right. My candles arrived so fast I figured my neighbor had dropped them off on his way to work.  -Michael in UT

Candle Testimonials 2009Q1

(empty)