How Quick Will I Get My Order?
Shipping to zip code:
close
Close
Enter Your Zip Code Above.

It is now  Eastern Time.


If you order before 3PM EST     and choose the SuperQuick processing option, your order should arrive on:

, if you choose Ground Shipping.
, if you choose 2nd Day Air.
, if you choose Next Day Air.

See Delivery Guarantee for all details.

My Account Home
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
Home > Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Quick Candles is fanatical about customer service. We offer wholesale pricing but we have boutique quality customer service.

How do we do it?

  • Friendly, helpful customer service professionals, available toll free at 1-800-928-6175.
  • Hand picking, professional packing and Same Day Shipping in our warehouse.
  • Fast, FedEx Delivery right to your door.
  • After sale support, including our famous Easy Returns.

Read what just a few of our customers have to say about us. We would love to hear from you, too.Quick Candles, the home of Quality Products and Quick Shipping!

12/24/2013 "I bought these candles for my wedding. We were getting married in our backyard by the pool and we lined the candles alongside the pool with flowers in between the pillars. The result was beautiful. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the candles and the glass pillars. They looked exactly as they did online and arrived promptly. The price was exceptional as well. Had I tried to buy these pieces individually in stores it would have cost twice as much. I highly recommend this website and product. "New bride from CA
12/24/2013 "I ordered the flameless votives for my daughters engagement party.. The candles look wonderful high quality...the price was perfect and the delivery was so fast..I would HIGHLY recommend this company. And would definitely order from them again. "NANCY from NY
12/23/2013 "Used these (colored votiveS) to hold bayberry candles for teacher gifts. Great to buy this quality in bulk, at a great price. Will shop here again! "Braylon's Mom from PA
12/23/2013 "Purchased these (votives) for my upcoming wedding. can't find a better price anywhere & the quality is great. shipped extremely fast! also super convienent that it comes with the holder and the candle-lots of choices of styles also! we got vanilla scent & they smell amazing & really do burn for 10 hours, looking forward to the perfect romantic ambiance they will give at the reception:) "Nikki from MI
12/22/2013 "I'm preparing for my wedding and I'm using the votive vases to wrap bling mesh around them then placing led pink lights inside. I ordered a set of 12 vases first to check the quality and to see if the led lights would fit perfect inside which they did. The vases were awesome so I purchased over 100 more. "TT from NC
12/22/2013 "I use these (vigil candles) for Christmas Eve luminaries. On Christmas morning, they are still burning. What a beautiful sight in the early dawn. Glad I discovered this site. "Grammy4 from WV
12/21/2013 "We used the candles for a candle lighting ceremony. The amber glass votive holders and candles were the perfect touch to our ceremony! Our families appreciated bringing them home afterwards as well. Thanks to your customer service team who helped us over the phone...and very quick delivery! "PK Funeral Home from WI
12/21/2013 "Used these luminary bags along with the amber LED tealights to line my driveway for a Christmas Party. We put paving sand in sandwich baggies to weigh down each bag. Although it rained hard that night and some of the bags slumped over in the downpour, they were still intact the next morning. I look forward to using these again next year. "Cat from VA
12/20/2013 "Fast delivery and a good price. What else could a person ask for. "Mike from WI
12/20/2013 "I'm using these vases as centerpieces for my daughters destination wedding in May, 2014. We have crystals at the bottom of each with small orchids floating in water topped with white floating candles sitting on top of burlap runners and colored rose petals randomly on table top. The setting is absolutely beautiful as test run. Thank you Quick Candles for being part of this wonderful and amazing day coming! "Sunshine4You from TN
12/19/2013 "Great candles! Have been using for years. Lightning fast ship. They (extened burn tealights) are more pricey than your average candle, but when you burn them you will see it is money well spent!! I am a crafter who makes mosaic candle holders. Clean burn and especially bright flame is important to me. I use unscented white votives and the votive candle holder. I buy the 7 hour tealights then take them out of metal cup and put in plastic cups. Get a clear burn, long lasting tealight. "Becca from AL
12/19/2013 "The (votive) candles were incredible lined up in groups of 8 on columns in my loft. The most beautiful lighting for a party. So many of these candles come filled I did not expect to have 72 glass candle holders and have to fill them with 72 votive candles but the effect made up for the inconvenience. And I get to reuse them. "DowntownJack from CA
12/18/2013 "This is the best deal, not only for our budget but it (votive holders) is exactly what we were looking for. The perfect color and size for our guess table decoration. Customer Service is GREAT!!!! "Mom of 2 from FL
12/18/2013 "Quick candles has good quality vases, excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommend. "Fran from MO
12/17/2013 "Ordered these (flameless tealights) for table decor at my daughter's Quinceanera. I haven't used them yet but they are perfect and will be much more safe than traditional candles. Shipping was super fast!! Love Quick Candles! "Quincemom from FL
12/17/2013 "I use them for my votive candle chadelier. It's romantic and also wonderful during the holidays! "Irishwitch from NY
12/16/2013 "We were so pleased to find the website, but I was skeptical about the speed shipping. But they came in the next day, and were beautiful. The price was perfect, and they were packed very carefully. I'm sold on Quick Candles!. "Happy buyer from CT
12/15/2013 "This was purchased as a gift. High quality name brand glasses. Absolutely the best price anywhere. Very fast delivery. Very pleased. "LL from PA
12/15/2013 "I bought the navy blue (deep purplish-navy), pink and white 2 & 3" pillars for our church advent decorations - much better and longer-lasting than the candles I previously bought at the craft store. The color is true all the way through and they burn clean. I put them in the glass cylinders (from Quickcandles) and they were perfect! Will order more in the future for weddings & other church occasions. "Church decorator from OH
12/14/2013 "Purchased (Pillar Candles) for Fireplace Candelabra. Came super quick & packed well. Looked beautiful placed in Candelabra. Burnt very clean, less smoke & MUCH less wax dripping in comparison to candles bought in local store. I keep wondering how they are able to burn so clean :-) So....Thank you so very much for GREAT candles & OUTSTANDING service at an AMAZING price!!! You have spoiled me! Won't even think about buying candles anywhere else since I found you! "Busy Lady from NY
12/14/2013 "As usual, customer service was A-1. Will continue to buy from Quick Candles. Thank you for your good service. A good product at a good price. "Jet from FL
12/13/2013 "Used (votive holders) for a company wide Employee Christmas party for 500. Beautiful but inexpensive. Good quality, super fast delivery! I will definitely order from them again! "Human Resources Mgr from AL
12/13/2013 "I am using these (cylinders) for the centerpieces for a wedding, and really you just can't beat the price, especially when the candles and included (white only). The design is attractive and good quality. These are aslo great because you can customize them by adding different items/color schemes. "Annie from MD
12/12/2013 "Versatile & Elegant for the holidays - used flowers/candle combination. "Love the holidays from FL
12/12/2013 "I bought the candles for my wedding and they burned all night. The color was perfect. If and when I need candles again I will buy them here. "Jessober from MN
12/11/2013 "When they say 7 hours they mean 7 hours. This is the best tea light around. I love them and Quick Candles has a customer for life! "Naye Naye from MD
12/11/2013 "Delivery was prompt and everything came in good condition. Good service and good quality candles. "Diane from PA
12/10/2013 "I ordered these votive candles and holders to use on tables for a company Christmas Party. They were perfect! They were lit for 7+ hours and still have a few more hours of wax left. I received the order within 2-3 days after ordering, items were packed very well, no damage at all. "Exec. Admin from WI
12/09/2013 "Happy with the (geometric) votiveholders that I matched it with the apple/cinnamon candles-just perfect! The holders were very elegant looking! I was impressed! Delivery was fast together with the candles. I will order again in the future. :) "Maria from NJ
12/09/2013 "I gave this (votive) as giveaway for patients in our office complete with the votive candle holder. Wrapped it in a cello wrap tied a ribbon on it and labeled with a holiday label and we have small but thoughtful and elegant looking give-away gift. Very happy with the purchase. Delivery by this company is super-fast! I was impressed! "Maria from NJ
12/08/2013 "Our small church is decorated for the Advent/Christmas season with fresh wreaths, garlands and light. We need scentless, long-lasting, beautiful candles. This is the answer. We placed the 2" floaters in cut-glass wine stems (with water). They look delicate and glow with the warmth of the season. Love the quality of these candles. Used QC pillar candles last year. All have been excellent choices. I'll be back! THANKS "Church Mouse from TN
12/08/2013 "I used these (votive) candles for the table names at an event I had for my son.I spelled out the name of each table using a votive candle for each letter. The candles gave the event room a warming glow and it was a creative way for table names. I got a lot of compliments on them and the great part is they are easily reusable. I found the idea on a Pinterest board. They came when they said they would and I called this company for more information and they helped me out a lot. The girl was very nice and helped me to order the right amount. "Alexis from AZ
12/07/2013 "I haven't used these yet but they are so cute. I'll be using them for several holidays throughout the year. "Trudy from NE
12/07/2013 "These candles were the perfect fit for the lanterns that lined the aisles at my daughters wedding. Although I do not beleive they are true 2" wide, they will get the job done for what we need them for! "Mom the wedding planner! from MA
12/06/2013 "A "friend" asked to have her last minute wedding at my home the day after Thanksgiving. She wanted "white candles everywhere", but expected me to purchase them. Quick Candles was the only part of my experience that was not stressful. Thank you for a beautiful product delivered to my doorstep in just a few short days. Thank you and Happy Holidays to all of the employees at Quick Candles. "The Help from NJ
12/06/2013 "I really like the glass cylinders and floating candles. They are going to look very nice on our rehearsal dinner tables. They were the most affordable I found online, shipping was fast, and everything was packaged well. I like the videos they have that show you different ways of using their products. Very good experience. "Patti from TX
12/05/2013 "These colorful votive holders were perfect! I bought them for a candelabra and now I can change them by season. "Mari from FL
12/04/2013 "I am using these tea lights in a "rocket warmer". They last for about 4 hours and keep our apartment warm. I am very pleased with the quality and performance of these candles. "Tuni from WA
12/03/2013 "Very nice selection of various scents and colors. I ordered them as a gift plus for my own use. We like them in the bathroom and in our den. "Barb homemaker from MI
12/03/2013 "We are using the (Navy Blue) candles for our Advent Wreath. We light a new candle each week. In four weeks we will have al four candles lit. The color is great because it is the same color on the inside of the candle. We love the candles because they are a reasonable price for the church "OSLC from WI
12/02/2013 "Very quick delivery. These (vigil candles) were ordered to use in centerpieces for my upcoming wedding. I have not used them as of yet, so no comment on the function of the candle. They are the right size for what I needed them for. All are in great condition. Was very surprised at how fast they were delivered. "April Bride from GA
12/01/2013 "I was very pleased with these vases. First off, it was a quick delivery and when I received them all the vases were in one piece... None were broken. Ordering glassware offline can be scary because of the delivery. These vases were just what I was looking for. I am using them for centerpieces at my wedding reception. They were a great price too! "Jules from IL
12/01/2013 "I ordered these (cylinders) for my wedding centerpieces. The shipment was fast. The ordering process was quick and painless. Thank you! "Likable Lilly from KA
11/30/2013 "Bought these (cylinders) as a decoration for a relative's anniversary party. They turned out great, and will be used for many other events in the future. "Krissy from FL
11/30/2013 "I previously wrote a review regarding an order of 12 pillar candles I purchased where 4 were received damaged. I had emailed the company and hadn't heard back. After receiving a personal phone call this morning from customer service, I did realize an email had been sent back, and had gone to my Spam folder. I was given the option of a refund or a replacement for my damaged candles. I purchase candles often from them & this is the first damaged order I have recieved and my first time dealing with customer service....after this experience, I am even more certain that I will be a loyal customer for years to come. You really cannot go wrong. The cost, quality and the customer service are the best I have found! "SweetSights from NC
11/29/2013 "This is a great (flameless) candle for the price. Beautiful, has a real candle appearance and made very well. A plus is that is comes with batteries. They look beautiful inside the glass hurricane lamp shades offered by Quick Candles. "Crafty Grandma from NJ
11/29/2013 "This (Hurricane Candle Lamp) is a great product to add ambience to a table setting. Beautiful and economical. Made well. You will not be disappointed. "Crafty Grandma from NJ
11/28/2013 "These (Adena Hurricanes) are amazing! So great for the price! I'm very excited about them. The shipping was quick and easy and everything arrived greatly packaged! "Meg from TX
11/27/2013 "I am using these (Blue Votive Holders) for the tables at my wedding. The color is beautiful, and they make a great accent. I love them! I really have no problems to report about them. "Annie from FL
11/27/2013 "Used the purple and pink candles for our Sunday School children to make advent wreaths. They were awesome. Children could easily handle the tea candles. Wish you made the flameless candles in tapers. We would definitely use those! Prompt immediate delivery -- loved this. "Sandy from GA
11/26/2013 "These (2x6 Pillar Candles) are great for what I needed them for. I am only using them for decoration. I did not measure properly so, I got the wrong size for my sconces. BUT, they still look great! Fast shipment too! Thank you! "HappyinBama from AL
11/26/2013 "Everything about your company was wonderful from the great pricing to the fast and reasonable shipping. I have recommended you to anyone who will listen. "Twrightmom from TN
11/25/2013 "Actually, we needed these (3x9 Pillar Candles) for our churches Advent Wreath and they are perfect. It was hard to find a dark blue candle with no scent and you had them! "Mark at RS from VA
11/25/2013 "Good value. Pretty easy to fold down, but it takes time. Looked beautiful along the driveway and walkway. I think I will be able to reuse the (luminary) bags at least one more time. "Shopper from FL
11/24/2013 "Love them (square holders). I put a latex magnolia stim, Water , filler at the bottom ,water and The candel and they look awesome ! "B from TX
11/24/2013 "This order was to supplement a prior one. Candles (3x3 Pillars) were used for my daughter's wedding. The color was great-matched her theme well. I used unscented ones because of allergies. The order arrived quickly after being placed. Would use this company again should I need a large amount of candles. "Mother of the Bride from NC
11/23/2013 "I would definitely recommend these (Floating Candles and Grande Holders)! Great price!! There were two that broke while shipping, I read reviews that they ship it to you at no extra charge to replace the broken ones, but I feel that we have enough as is. Very happy with this product ! "Bailey914 from CA
11/22/2013 "This (Pillar Candle) is a great product, the prices are very reasonable and we never run out of candles. The colors are fun and we use different colors for different seasons or party themes. Great value for the price! "Sue from CA
11/22/2013 "Excellent service, fast delivery. Perfect for our 50th Anniversary party. "John C from NY
11/21/2013 "Fast delivery and excellent product. We discovered a few days before the wedding the centerpiece candles had not been ordered...Quick Candles ssved the day. Clean burning and lasts for hours. We used the small pillars in mason jars along the walkways, and 3" floating in the tables. In addition, these were all shipped to our desert location when it was HOT and the candles arrived in perfect condition. "Hedyg from AZ
11/21/2013 "The Mia Bella votive candles need to burn in a snug fit votive holder and these work perfect. I bought them to display my votive's for sale at Mia Bella Life. "Mia Bella Life from AR
11/20/2013 "Used for my wedding. We placed them (square votive holder) in the window ledges and with the centerpieces. They are a small square. I loved them. "Mrs. Zima from MI
11/20/2013 "Quick Candles is always my GO TO for candle lighting when designing flowers and decor for weddings. High end quality at fantastic prices. Always well packed and shipped quickly! These floating candles in the 2" or 3" are the only ones I use because of their quality! "flowers by Alec Bings from CA
11/19/2013 "This transaction was easy and a good value. I particularly liked the quantity and size bundling options but mostly I appreciate the high-quality look of the candles themselves. Cheap products are rarely embraced. "texasgal66 from TX
11/19/2013 "The votive holders were just the touch that our restaurant needed to create the ambiance that we were looking for. Perfect for dinner tables and bar areas and even comes with adhesive to that you minimize the risk of knocking them over. The small drawback is that they're difficult to clean when wax spills inside of them, but that's definitely negligible. Love it!! "Look at Me from WA
11/18/2013 "I will be using these (votives) for my upcoming wedding. They were shipped quickly, are in great condition, and are a high quality! I highly recommend them! "Corrie from IL
11/18/2013 "I created hooks to loop around these (flower pot votive holders) and hang on my trellises I have in our backyard. They look perfect and arrived in less than three days! "RDZ from FL
11/17/2013 "I decided to do a test on the 7-hour votives. I put out 10 candles - 5 the 7-votive and 5 the ones I have been using. At 7 hours 4 of the 7-hour were still burning (the other one may have just gone out) all of my regular had gone out! I do think the 7-hour has a dimmer light. "Sunflower Gal from UT
11/17/2013 "Great (monogrammed stemless) glasses for the price. We are washing them in the dishwasher with no problems. "Ian from ID
11/16/2013 "I love doing business with a company that won't let me down. They send exactly what you order and the candles are the quality you expect. Your order comes so fast it's always a surprise no matter how many times it happens. I've ordered floating candles and pillars and cylinders...everything is great quality at a great price. No need to shop around. This is the place to get what you need for your home or your special events and I host some very nice events! I also loaned some of my candles and cylinders to my mom for her class reunion and she added some votives to make beautiful table decor that blew everyone away. Everyone asked her to decorate the tables at the next reunion! "Party planner from TN
11/16/2013 "Fast delivery and excellent product. We discovered a few days before the wedding the centerpiece candles had not been ordered...Quick Candles saved the day. Clean burning and lasts for hours. We used the small pillars in mason jars along the walkways, and 3" floating in the tables. In addition, these were all shipped to our desert location when it was HOT and the candles arrived in perfect condition. "Hedyg from AZ
11/15/2013 "Great to find candles with color that are unscented. Delivery so quick! "Mary from IL
11/14/2013 "This is the second time ordering votive candles for a wedding reception. My pet peeve is candles that burn out during a reception. These candles are fantastic!! Could not be more pleased with the quality of these votives! "Liz from IL
11/14/2013 "A great basic (tealights) to have out in groups to light an area. I have some long boat type candle holders that can take 15 of these in a line. I always have them on hand. They last longer than cheeper versions which means less tending at parties. "Ghost
11/13/2013 "I use these (votives) most nights in some mirrored cylinders that double the light. They add a warm glow that is and relaxing . I also like the idea that if an emergency happened, and I need to use candles, these are on hand. "Ghost
11/13/2013 "Great (votive holders) for a romantic evening. As always Quick Candles service was awesome. "RLM from NY
11/12/2013 "The 3 (frosted) candle holders are part of the centerpiece for a christening. With the floating candles lit it gives the room a soft subtle ambiance. "Nanda from NJ
11/11/2013 "Will use at a wedding on the reception tables. Perfect in-between size. Not too small, like votive holders and not too large, like the regular cylinder candle holders. "Vision Expressions from GA
11/11/2013 "These (votives) are going to be used for my daughter's wedding table center pieces in canning jars. We will be putting them in a glass votive holder so they will burn longer. Without the holder the candles melt and spread so don't last the 10 hours. They will look great on the tables and in the open fireplace setup at the hall. I would definitely by them again. "Vmacaroni from NY
11/10/2013 "I bought these (Pillar Candles) along with the matching vase set. They were absolutely beautiful together. The color was perfect. Some unscented candles still have a scent when lit, these didn't which was perfect for me. "Writerchick from OH
11/9/2013 "I ordered these (Pillar) candles for my wedding in November. I used them in lanterns for the centerpieces. They burned beautifully and, as promised, were scent free. They arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend. I searched everywhere possible, and this was the best deal. "Bearslayerwife from NY
11/9/2013 "I haven't used them yet, they are for a wedding but they are the color I wanted and fit perfectly and came quickly. "Dial from NJ
11/8/2013 "I live on an isolated ranch and completely "off the grid" with a reliance on solar and wind power. During winter, with shorter and sometimes cloudy days, I often end up with my power going out by 4 am. I keep two votives burning as night lights so I don't wake up in total darkness. Their light is very comforting as is the fragrance. It's also very practical for my situation. "Far Dareis Mai from AZ
11/8/2013 "I received my product in 2 business days just like they said I would. I ordered 72 cylinders and 72 candles for my upcoming wedding and all the items were packed to perfection. I have looked and looked for the best price I could get since I was ordering a large quantity and Quick Candles had the best price by far! I'm very satisfied with my product and I highly recommended their business. "Carrie from KY
11/7/2013 "I'm "off grid" and rely on wind and solar power. In winter, I will sometimes exhaust my batteries and end up in the dark until sunrise. I burn two votives every night to insure that if I wake up in the dark, there is light. Otherwise, I can wake up to pitch blackness. I also just enjoy the gentle ambiance and pleasant scent. I like to read my Kindle by candle light as well. Great product and great value. "Far Dareis Mai from AZ
11/6/2013 "Very pleased with the quality of candles ordered. Excellent customer service! "Becky from KY
11/6/2013 "I have ordered from Quick Candles specifically because we love that the candle burns down completely, no odor, and the ambience from the long burning 7 hour tea lights are perfect for the long winter nights. We are very pleased with the "quick" shipping as well. We also like the savings by buying more in bulk. "Little Stitch from NY
11/5/2013 "I got these (votives) for my wedding. They were on the smaller side, but not so small that they looked cheap. The color (yellow) was exactly what it showed on the internet. I had had a hard time matching yellows for other things, but these were perfectly represented. At first I was worried about burn time. I lit one as a test and it was almost burned out after 2 hours...but then it kept burning and burning...plenty of burn time for my 5 hour reception, even though they got small quickly. "THG from NY
11/5/2013 "I got these (wine glasses) as a gift for a friend and liked the way they looked so much I bought them for myself. The monogram adds an extra touch to everyday wine glasses and I have gotten lots of compliments on them. They are dishwasher safe so I don't hesitate to use them. The reasonable price ensures I will be giving them as a present again! "Barbara the best shopper from GA
11/4/2013 "I use the tea light candles for my aroma therapy set. The lit candle and the heated Lavender oil mixed in the small bowl of water bring a nice softness and fragrance to the living room and lasts up to 4 hours. For a little candle, that's just right for me. If I burn 2 tea light candles per night, the box of 125 candles will last me 63 days and that's another plus in my favor. Once you set the candle in it's place and light it, try not to move the candle again as the tin base gets warmer as the candle melts inside it." "Mark from WA
11/3/2013 "I'll be using these (monogrammed votives) as Wedding Favors & to provide ambiance to my Wedding Reception" "THE Bride from AZ
11/3/2013 "I purchased the votive holders for my daughter's wedding reception. We needed over 200 of them so I did quite a bit of shopping around before my purchase. No need to waste anymore time looking for the best quality, price, and quick service.....This is the place!" "Mother of the Bride from NE
11/2/2013 "The square votive candle holders were a little smaller than I anticipated. However, they were perfect for the occasion and purpose they were purchased for, as well as reasonably priced. I scattered them all over my outdoor reception tables and lit most of the candles. Looked amazing and fit perfect with my theme of "A night under the stars!" "Kiki from OH
11/2/2013 "I bought the (votive) candles for my wedding reception, I haven't used them yet, my wedding is the 29th of November but the color fuchsia is exactly what I wanted and they look beautiful, I can't wait to see it all together on the table at the wedding. "Em from NJ
11/1/2013 "Product shipped quickly and thy were all in good shape. No complaints. Best prices I could find. "Greg from SC
11/1/2013 "This candle is smaller in size but burns for 10 hours as stated , I was amazed & the fragrance is lovely I will pass the word on to everyone to get their candles here. "Leapin Lizzard from NM

More Testimonials
(empty)