How Quick Will I Get My Order?
Shipping to zip code:
close
Close
Enter Your Zip Code Above.

It is now  Eastern Time.


If you order before 3PM EST     and choose the SuperQuick processing option, your order should arrive on:

, if you choose Ground Shipping.
, if you choose 2nd Day Air.
, if you choose Next Day Air.

See Delivery Guarantee for all details.

My Account Home
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
Home > jan-feb-2013-Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Quick Candles is fanatical about customer service. We offer wholesale pricing but we have boutique quality customer service.

How do we do it?

  • Friendly, helpful customer service professionals, available toll free at 1-800-928-6175.
  • Hand picking, professional packing and Same Day Shipping in our warehouse.
  • Fast, FedEx Delivery right to your door.
  • After sale support, including our famous Easy Returns.

Read what just a few of our customers have to say about us. We would love to hear from you, too.Quick Candles, the home of Quality Products and Quick Shipping!

02/28/2013 "Not only am I using these (lavender votive) candles to decorate for my wedding, but they were the best deal I could find online and in stores! Very happy with my purchase and the delivery was fast and on time! "Purplesongbird from CA
02/28/2013 "I used these candles for ambiance, put them around the house with red roses in a vase and the room looked great, I will definitely use them again..... "Party Planner from NY
02/27/2013 "Our foundation loved the quality of our candle order for the unbelievable price which included the candle and glass container. I shared your website with some event planners who may order from you in the future. Thanks for getting the order to us so quickly too. "An Elderly Wish Foundation
02/26/2013 "I had been searching for floating candles and cylinders of three different heights for a while now. We plan to use these for our wedding reception centerpieces. I was about to place an order with a site and then I came across this website and it ended up being $200 cheaper than the other site I was planning on ordering through. The other site didn't sell the candles with the cylinders so that made it more pricey. I was surprised when the cylinders and candles came so quickly after ordering, well packed, and very much durable glass. I will definitely be ordering from Quick Candles from now on and have already recommended this website to a friend of mine who is also planning her wedding. I can't comment on the candles just yet. I am hoping that what they say about the burn time is as true as the durability of their cylinders. "Laura from PA
02/25/2013 "I will use this product for the centerpieces at my daughters wedding. Color is perfect and burn time is just great. Very happy with the product! "Mother of the Bride from MA
02/25/2013 "Exactly what I ordered, the best price anywhere and the package arrived here in Alberta within a few days. Exceptional! "YB from AB
02/24/2013 "I ordered these (votive) candles as a gift to my customers. I've received nothing but great feedback about them! "Housekeeping Solutions from CA
02/24/2013 "I am going to use the votive candles for my wedding reception. Although some of the candles were broken when they arrived, Quick Candles shipped out replacements right away. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend. "Anna from PA
02/23/2013 "I burn tealights several times a day. I love that you have a bulk amount available for a GOOD price even when taking shipping into account. The packaging is clean and neat without being wasteful. "Michele from CA
02/23/2013 "Used these (clear votive holders) all over our home for a roaring 20's party. Exactly what we were looking for! Loved the helpful hints that were included. Shipping came thru just as stated and no damaged product. We'll be back! "Roaring 20's fun from CA
02/22/2013 "These (Grande Votive Holder) came in literally 2 days from when I ordered them! Great quality votive holder and they were packaged safely and neatly. I am using them in an upcoming wedding I am planning and would order again and again! "Lindsay, Event Planner & Designer from MI
02/22/2013 "Bought these (amber color votive) to use at my upcoming fall wedding. They are indeed a very amber color, not yellow, not orange. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. You can tell they have been dipped in dye rather than actual colored glass but very neatly done. "Fall Wedding Fanatic from CO
02/21/2013 "These (square) vases are perfect for my daughter's wedding. We are using them to hold the bride's and bridesmaid's bouquets at the reception. One of them actually arrived broken. When I called them about it, I actually spoke to a real person immediately, didn't have to push a bunch of buttons or wait for the next available representative, and they mailed me out a replacement plus a spare the next business day. I would highly recommend this company. "Megan from OH
02/20/2013 "Needed a tealight candle for a gift set that I was making for my at home business of paper gifts. The ones in the stores were OK, but I would find that the metal case they were in would sometimes be bent, or dented making the tealight itself misshapen or even cracked. These tealights came in well packed, and all were in perfect order. Not one was dented or bent at all. Plus dollar for dollar these are an amazing deal.. "Craftaholic from NY
02/20/2013 "I recently started my own business from my home making paper gifts--notecards sets, journals, ect. I found a video for a small box with tealights in them that I recomfigured to be able to hold not only the tealights but a holder as well. Problem was finding a holder to fit and at a good price that I could buy a quantity without having to pass the huge cost to customers. Well, the tealight holders I purchased first of all came within two days, they were well packed with not even one chip. They are the perfect size and are elegant enough to put out on there own. Plus the price was amazing even with the shipping, I can offer them to my customer at a reasonable price. "Craftaholic from NY
02/19/2013 "Valentine Gala Cylinders were used to decorate the tables and entry way Great value and a versatile product Placed blooming tree limbs underwater with a floating lighted candle on top Candles lasted for the duration of the program and can be used in the future for another occasion Very satisfied, most economical price for a set of 36 cylinders Thanks for the 10% discount "Sharon for Most Efficient from GA
02/19/2013 "Service fabulous....delivery fabulous. I bought the Richland Tea Candles to use in my oil warmers. The burn length exceed any others I have ever bought. And, was happy to see that they are made in the USA. I think the price was very fair. I'll definitely be a return customer.! "Judy, Candle is my Handle from FL
02/18/2013 "I purchased 144 votive holders to use at my upcoming wedding, as my venue could not supply enough to meet my plan. These arrived quickly and well packaged. The glass is thick and high quality. These look fabulous!! I am very pleased! "Jen the Bride from TX
02/18/2013 "I gave an engagement party for our son and future daughter-in-law on Saturday February 9th. We hung 300 paper hearts on fish line from the ceiling and put 50 floating candles in glass cylinders around the house for ambiance. Great party. THEN, doing the exact same set-up I hosted a Valentine Dinner for my daughter and her friends on Friday 2/15. Again, a total winner. I'll use your products again. Thank you. Kathleen Meeker, San Francisco, CA "Kathleen at My Rosegarden Guest Rooms from CA
02/17/2013 "I bought these (personalized) glass votives for a church retreat. The website was very easy to use however I still had questions. Called and talked to a representative on the phone and she was very nice and very helpful. I completed the order online. The votives are very nice, very good quality. The shipping was super fast!!! I highly recommend them! "Becky from VA
02/17/2013 "We received the candles very fast and in good condition, They were very reasonably priced and attractive. The wedding we will use them at is June 1st, so we have not had a chance to burn them as of yet. I would order again in a flash and will highly recommend them. "none from MN
02/16/2013 "We needed candles for a birthday celebration lighting ceremony .... these were exactly what we were looking for and half the price of what we found in our local stores. Got them so quickly .... "Debbie the shopper from NY
02/16/2013 "I am using these for my wedding and the pricing is great. Much better than any other store I looked at. The customer service is also great. I changed my order twice and they were able to help me quickly before any of the orders were mailed. The quality is wonderful and they have so many options. I was happy to have more options that just white or ivory floating candles at my wedding. "B the Bride from PA
02/15/2013 "I needed centerpiece vases for an event. This site had the best price for the quantity desired. They arrived the very next day, packed well, and all in great condition. Very pleased with my order." "Gala decorator from GA
02/15/2013 "These floating candles were perfect for the cylinder vases in the VIP tables decorations at a recent JROTC military ball! The long-lasting and even burn of the candles provided a warm glow all evening with no messy clean-up. Additionally, the price was exceptional for the small decorating budget we had to work with!" "NHHS JROTC decorating committee from KY
02/14/2013 "Plan to use these at niece's wedding. Shipped first order to wrong address so they said to keep that at no charge and they sent an entire new order to correct address. Now that is 'Customer Service!' Will certainly order from this company again as needed. Very friendly staff and expedient shipping." "GrannyB from AR
02/14/2013 "Very quick friendly service. Gave me a 10% off on my repeat orders. I buy the Libbey Wine glasses and I like they are USA made and Quick Candles packs them very nicely. They also are very competitive with other companies that sell the same product. If you find a lower price they will match it.!" "Angie from SD
02/13/2013 "We ordered the candles for our wedding and decided to go with these instead of tea light candles because we can light them earlier so as not to interrupt the guests and they will still be burning. Our wedding isn't until November, but the shipment came fast and they will work great! Since they were such a great value, we won't need to worry about collecting them after the reception!" "November Wedding from TX
02/13/2013 "We have always been happy with our purchases and service from Quick candles. We have bought vases, and candles. Great service and products every time. We will contiue to use them for our rental supplies." "Wedding Rentals from MO
02/12/2013 "These (cylinders) will be used for my sons wedding center pieces. I was very happy with the quality of the vases, and the price. They were shipped out and received within a couple days and very well packaged. Great product, I am very pleased." "Chris from NY
02/12/2013 "Very elegant and beautiful. Received (custom square votives) within days. Would highly recommend." "Susan from Fl
02/11/2013 "I appreciate how quickly the candles came. I had been.searching local stores all over to find yellow candles for a bridal shower when I found you guys. I was so worried they wouldn't come in time since I waited so late to order but, literally a few days later they were at my doorstep!" "Jeli from MO
02/10/2013 "Your candles light reliably (don't just fizzle out like some brands do) and burn brightly for hours. They cheer up the room every night. Thanks" "Candle lover from CA
02/10/2013 "It helped me to choose these beautiful pillar candles when I noticed that others had chosen them for their church for Advent. I wanted to replace our old, well-used advent candles with pretty, solid candles which would last for years. I wanted colors which were not garish and would look stately and rich. I wanted candles which were solid and would look pretty week after week as they were used for Advent. I am thrilled with the quality of these pillar candles and would order any other candles from this company without hesitation!" "Tacy from VT
02/9/2013 "I purchased the vases to use as centerpieces for my wedding. They arrived safely and quickly. They were packaged with extreme care. I will definitely be using Quick Candles again as I forgot to purchase the candles I needed for the vases." "Sweetanne from MD
02/9/2013 "This is just what we are looking for. We'll use as table decor for a rehearsal dinner. The price was waaaay below anything we could fine elsewhere. We're filling with submersible lights and forsythia branches. BEAUTIFUL!" "Mom2B from SC
02/8/2013 "I haven't lit the candles yet but plan to use these to dress up our table centerpieces at our wedding. We spruced them up with some rhinestone ribbon glued to the top and they look amazing! I would definitely recommend these votives!!" "Bride to Be from CT
02/8/2013 "We were recommended by our florist. I will be using these candles for my wedding centerpieces. Quick candles shipped very quickly and the candles were well packaged. I was afraid they would melt in transit but, everything arrived perfectly! Thank you!!" "Bargain Hunter Brandy from HI
02/7/2013 "I ordered these Clear glass Pillar holders, the votive candles with the letter E, and the black unscented candle. The pillar holders are for a candle I purchased at another store and will be used as a centerpiece for my birthday party in March 2013. The Votive and black candles are my gift to guest. I burned one of the candles in the glass I purchased and am very pleased. The Holders are nicer than I thought they would be and worked perfectly with my centerpiece. I am very pleased with the quality, time-frame, and packaging of my order. Very good quality for the price." "Tazlin from NJ
02/7/2013 "Fast shipping! Quality service and product. Will order again." "Snuggles from TN
02/6/2013 "It's been ages since I've received such GREAT service! the candles arrived promptly. Had a small problem with just a few being damaged. I called and a REAL PERSON answered the phone! WONDERFUL!!! Had a box of replacements in less than a week. Wonderful customer service! I would recommend to everyone! I feel good product for a great price!" "Jennifer from St Loo from MO
02/6/2013 "The votives and holders along with the floating candles were exactly what we were looking for. they will be perfect for decoration at the wedding reception. The customer service was awesome. Will definitely use this company again." "Dayna, Mother of the Bride from LA
02/5/2013 "My daughter and I bought these (cylinder) vases to make her centerpiece for her wedding tables. We loved both the vases and the coordinating candles that went with it. They look very beautiful and elegant. I would definitely use this product again and refer to a friend." "Jamber from CA
02/4/2013 "Great service. Came as promised. Really nice quality. Overall pretty amazing that the product (frosted cylinders) was as nice as advertised and delivered within days with normal shipping - ALL for such a great price! Pretty amazing!" "Luvpcejoy from WA
02/4/2013 "Went beautifully with my damask theme used for a banquet. Service as great. All orders I have ever received have exceeded my expectations, and great prices." "Luvpcejoy from WA
02/3/2013 "Used (cylinder vases) for table centerpieces at a charity function. Product was impeccably packed and delivered in record time. Very happy with both the product and the service." "Bonnie from NY
02/2/2013 "These (2" floating) candles were great! Terrific quality. We used them in centerpieces at my mother in law's 60 birthday celebration. They were the perfect touch! The last a long time, we had to blow them out after burning for 5+ hours. They could have gone even longer!" "Mandalina from MO
02/2/2013 "The product and service from Quick candles was amazing!! We ordered personalized votive holders for a wedding shower party favor. The price was right where we wanted and getting a design not offered was easy. I spoke with customer service who was very pleasant and placed my order over the phone. After the order was placed i got everything in 2 days and it didn't cost an arm and a leg! Very very satisfied with this company!!" "Shannon from PA
02/1/2013 "I burn candles all the time, for personal use and for my massage practice. The tealights are economical and long-lasting. As a person who is very sensitive to fragrances, I've been searching a long time for a truly fragrance-free candle. Before ordering them, I was assured by Customer Service that if they didn't work for me, there would be no problem with a return. These don't affect me at all--they're the best!" "Diane the Massage Therapist from NY
02/1/2013 "I purchased these candles for my daughter's engagement party. There was one negative review stating the water got on the wicks and they kept burning out, so I was a little hesitant, but there were a huge amount of good reviews so I purchased them anyway and I'm so glad I did. These (2" floating) candles stayed lit the entire night and actually I could have used them for another 3 or 4 hours as not one burnt out and our event was for 5 hours. They were gorgeous throughout the venue, the perfect size too, and the price can't be beat. I shopped prices and didn't find anything cheaper. I'll be back to shop for her shower and wedding. Thank you so much for the quick delivery, within 1 week, with regular shipping too. Awesome candles!!!!!" "Mother of the Bride-to-be - Michelle from LA
01/31/2013 "To whom it may concern: I just wanted you to know that I am so happy with my order. I ordered 72 amber votive candle holders on Monday evening and received them today, Thursday, as promised. I checked each one and they were packaged so well that there is not one that is chipped or broken. I found your company through a Google search and was very happy with the price, the product, and the fast service of delivery. The amber color is exactly what was on the web site and exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much for the great product and service. I will definitely be doing business with you in the future." "Kathy
01/31/2013 "We spend the winters on a barrier island in south Florida; we seem to have frequent power outages that last for up to 12 hours. I keep a tray of 12 votive holders ready with candles in them, and can light them and distribute them all around the house quickly. Of course, this would not be suitable for a house with children because of the open flame. Make sure to buy the box of 72 candles! Note: these votive candles burn clean and completely." "Linzey from FL
01/30/2013 "I ordered these monogram candles as a part of a party favor gift for my birthday! My guests loved them :-)" "Pretty Girl from DC
01/30/2013 "I love this product I looked everywhere and a lot of places were selling small ones for double the price so glad I found these (cylinders) I'm using them for a friends bridal shower with LED lights and crystals there's so many ways to use these they are perfect size Love Love Love them" "Lee from MA
01/29/2013 "Awesome product used for wedding centerpieces. They replaced the broken ones in two days. I used this company again to purchase candles. Will use again and again." "MotherBride from KY
01/29/2013 "I ordered these candles for my upcoming wedding, although I haven't used them yet I like that the shipment came quickly. The candles are nice and the candle holders were also very nice. The price for these were great. I checked numerous websites but was unable to find any at this price range." "Kate the decorator from GA
01/28/2013 "Not only did they add safety to our company party but they added elegance as well. Highly recommended. Plus the sales staff was great and friendly and the items shipped right on time. Thank you!" "Kate the decorator from GA
01/28/2013 "Himilayan Salt Candles purify the air in my home. I can buy loads of tea candles from Quick Candles at the best price anywhere and get the shipment quickly. These folks are excellent in every way!" "Paula G. from PA
01/27/2013 "Finally a tea light that burns like they used to years ago! Other tea lights are getting smaller & smaller and more expensive. Quick Candles tealights burn for 7 hrs and they are well priced! Very happy I found this website! I have already told friends about this and they have placed orders." "I love candles from Fl
01/27/2013 "My daughter bought these for her wedding and i had some left over. Thankfully i had kept the catalogue because the candles were wonderful. a good 10 hours of burn time and no scent! i will be a life time customer now." "Dorene from CA
01/26/2013 "I bought these for the centerpieces for my reception. They're the absolute perfect height and width. No one at the table will have a problem seeing anyone to talk to them or have to look over them, but they're still high enough to be elegant and look amazing. Any bride shops on a budget, especially for centerpieces and for the price, you can't find a better or more durable vase." "Jo from NJ
01/26/2013 "The color of the actual candle is very close to the picture, which is great! I bought 48 of these for my wedding. Only downside...they're all individually wrapped so I have a lot of unwrapping to do. But the wrapping kept them protected in shipping, so I don't mind!" "Tricia from IL
01/25/2013 "I had an issue with delivery and their customer service team took care of me much better than I expected. I mean, they didn't have to do what they did to resolve my issue, but they did without hesitation. I will definitely use them again." "Buzz from VA
01/25/2013 "I purchased these for my wedding decorations and now I am purchasing 4 more cases in different colors. I loved the color so much I am getting another 12 in the brown and 12 in ivory for the wedding. All the different color choices are a plus. We also purchased candles for a graduation party and Christmas time. Time and gas saved by ordering on-line was a bonus." "Susan from FL
01/24/2013 "I bought these (cylinders) for the centerpieces for my reception. They're the absolute perfect height and width. No one at the table will have a problem seeing anyone to talk to them or have to look over them, but they're still high enough to be elegant and look amazing. Any bride shops on a budget, especially for centerpieces and for the price, you can't find a better or more durable vase." "Susan from FL
01/23/2013 "I was very impressed that I received (square votives) them engraved in just days they are beautiful and will make lovely wedding favors." "Susan from FL
01/23/2013 "We ordered 6 vases with our last initial on them for our wedding that we will use to hold the bouquets at the head table. We didn't plan on engraving them, but it was free and I'm so glad we did it! They look great and will be great to hand out to family with the same last name after the reception! Perfect size and unbeatable price!" "November Wedding from TX
01/22/2013 "I ordered the amber colored tealights with the small hurricane holders. I was concerned that by ordering the amber color with frosted holders, I wouldn't get much light from these. I was pleasantly surprised that these flameless tealights not only look nice, but also provide a decent amount of lighting while still maintaining that "candlelight" ambiance. The candles appear to flicker, just like real candles. I would definitely recommend this product. They are attractive and functional... and much safer than real candles!" "Lisa from NY
01/22/2013 "I used these candles at a recent wedding cocktail in which I was the hired decorator. I used approx. 30 vases within the space on ledges, etc. and I realized about 1.5 weeks before the event I was a bit short on candles. I received my order from Quickcandles well in advance of my event's date. I even prefer their product over the other candles that I already had; they burned more evenly and more "attractively" (no bubbling or mess), so I will definitely be ordering from them again for my future events! :)" "Sarah @ Ever After Decor from CA
01/21/2013 "I absolutely love this company. All the candles I have ordered arrive in mint condition and are of good quality. I am a decorator for a club and this company also fits my budget. Thanks for all the good service and the quick arrival of the items is so appreciated." "Mickey from FL
01/21/2013 "I was so tired of buying votive candles, setting them up for parties and having them go out in an hour or so. These votives were perfect for New Year's party! the house was a glow the entire evening and at least half of the votive was still left after the party! this is exactly what I was looking for. Great product that I will order again!" "Carolee from MA
01/20/2013 "We got married in a small chapel that wasn't well lit. We decided to use floating candles to add lighting and ambiance. They were perfect! After shopping around, Quick Candles had the best prices. We were very pleased overall." "JA from MO
01/20/2013 "I am a wedding planner so I am planning a "budget" wedding for a bride. I believe that lighting/candles brings romance to a wedding and it is more cost effective than flowers. I bought this one set to "test" it and put my own decor and set up and I love it! I will be ordering more sets between now and October! Great Product.." "Jackie Wedding Planner from GA
01/19/2013 "Product shipped out fast. I used Christmas eve and the candles burned well into the am. They were beautiful. Will be buying them again." "Diana from VA
01/18/2013 "I used these (floating) candles at a recent wedding cocktail in which I was the hired decorator. I used approx. 30 vases within the space on ledges, etc. and I realized about 1.5 weeks before the event I was a bit short on candles. I received my order from Quickcandles well in advance of my event's date. I even prefer their product over the other candles that I already had; they burned more evenly and more "attractively" (no bubbling or mess), so I will definitely be ordering from them again for my future events! :)" "Sarah @ Ever After Decor from CA
01/18/2013 "Beautiful shape. Flat sides are so much more attractive than the ones they sell at craft stores. Lovely soft ivory. We burned them (floating candles) at my daughters wedding reception for 7 hours and they seemed to barely make a dent. Stayed intact too. No mess. Fast shipping too. I will definitely buy again! Thanks" "Mother of the Bride from WI
01/18/2013 "My daughter and I, new to the neighborhood decided we wanted to initiate lighting luminaries on Christmas Eve. We put candles and white bags in all the neighboring mail boxes. That afternoon people we had never met came out to set up the luminaries. We got to meet most of our neighbors of 3 months. 26 were set up on the island in the Cul-de-sac in memory of the Newtown victims. Very emotional indeed. When we returned from dinner, a wet snow was falling and the entire neighborhood lit. A very special Christmas Eve. The candles were great! Thanks!" "Mike from CT
01/17/2013 "I use tealights in a special nativity scene candle holder every Christmas season. The Quick Candle tealights definitely burn longer than any of the other brands I have tried. I received my candles 2 days after I ordered them, in the middle of the Christmas rush, even though I did not request any kind of express delivery. The only slight con is that during delivery, the candles were bounced around in their box, and wax rubbed off on the outsides of the clear plastic cups. It is a little messy, but did not create any problems for my intended use." "wedding mom from CO
01/17/2013 "OK, don't know why, but you cannot find these in stores anymore...I've looked ! Wanted colored votive holders to use with tea lights (SO much less messy) I put them in crystal rose bowls on top of candle holders and they're so pretty at night. The colors on these are nice. I ended up buying 2 dozen and then another dozen so I can do all one color if I want. They're very reasonably price, too. Received quickly. Happy, Happy, Happy :-)" "Texashippiechick from TX
01/16/2013 "We had an evening wedding so these (votive candles and holders) were used in the ceremony room, cocktail room, and everywhere within the reception room. The candles gave the room a beautiful and romantic ambiance. Candles lit up the guest tables, cake table, and candy station beautifully. They're longlasting and safe. We used for 7 hours straight. We received them quickly and none were broken. Just be aware that the shipping box is pretty heavy and bulky. Votives and candles are packaged separately. Great product!" "Jane the Plumber from CA
01/16/2013 "Buying in bulk enables you to have enough candles on hand to use for special occasions and for "regular" occasions. We use candles as much as possible at dinnertime to establish a calm atmosphere - easier to keep kids at the table eating and chatting. Just used them (taper candles) for a spectacular dinner party, established a beautiful glow throughout the living and dining areas." "Keeping VA Blue from MD
01/15/2013 "We used these (square votives) for our daughters wedding reception 2 weekends ago. We loved the square shape. The votives fit right in there for us. I had read other reviews that they didn't fit all of the way in very well. Well, these did! Definitely would order again!" "KnoxRealtor from TN
01/15/2013 "Amazing how a simple thing like these plastic cups can improve a luminary display: Extend the life of the votives by keeping wax contained; Make clean-up easier because wax is contained; Allow for reuse of sand because wax is contained; Reusable as wax easily pops out; Safer display as votive kept upright and wax contained;" "Kinva from VA
01/14/2013 "We used these as table decorations at my daughter's wedding and they were perfect. The color and size were exactly as pictured; they arrived quickly and we loved them." "Mother of the Bride from CA
01/14/2013 "Product is exactly as described. Items were ordered and shipped within a 24 hour period. Impressive!!! Excellent customer service too!!" "Trish from SC
01/13/2013 " I am the Banquet Manager for a large Resort. Those in the catering industry know the importance of conducting business quickly and smoothly. When placing my order with your company, your web site was very customer friendly, I found exactly what I needed for my event almost instantly. Order completion was just as smoothly. I received up-dated emails informing me of my shipment right up until its arrival! Not only will I continue to do future business that your company, I would certainly recommend you to others. " "Joe from NY
01/13/2013 " You guys are truly awesome! Thank you...this is for a fund raiser for a group of "low income" Girl Scouts and I know they will love them for their Daddy-Daughter Valentine's Dance. As soon as I get more money gathered I will be ordering the floating candles as well. I'm excited and I know they will be too. Again, thank you so much! " "Karen from TN
01/12/2013 "Candles (votives) were used with centerpieces at my sons wedding. They worked out perfectly and lasted the entire wedding reception. Well worth the money. will purchase again." "MJ from OH
01/11/2013 "I have nothing bad to say. I have more than 100 of the round floating candle holders and sure to buy more. I am an event designer and your products make any space look magnificent. I am a high-end shopper but when a great product comes along at a great price.... what can I say? I am all over it." "JDesignGroup from NY
01/11/2013 "I ordered these (tealights) to be given out as Advent gifts as part of our Youth Christmas Program at church. We wrapped each candle in tulle, attached prayer instructions with a ribbon, and one was given to each family in the church. The candles were unscented, which was nice, so that I wouldn't have to worry about allergy issues. The color was absolutely gorgeous - almost exactly what is shown on the site. The clear cups were sturdy and in perfect condition; the wicks were the right length; and the candles themselves were exactly what I wanted. My order arrived very promptly. Ordering was a dream. I will use Quick Candles again, no doubt about it. Thank you for being a wonderful vendor!" "Fossiesteele from AR
01/10/2013 "I used these (cylinders) as the center piece for my dining room table. I light them for special occasions. I am so impressed with how long the candles last! I had them lit for at least three hours the other night and you can barely tell I used them! I am so happy with this purchase!" "Kate from PA
01/10/2013 "Your 3" floating candles are beautiful. The flat edges are so much more attractive/elegant than the tapered edges you see in stores. We had them lit for 7 hours (at a wedding reception) and they barely seemed to make a dent. They came out of the holders completely intact with no drips or messes. The ivory was a soft and perfect ivory. I was so happy. Thank you for a very very good experience. I will definitely recommend your site and your candles. This was my first online candle order and I could not be more pleased." "Kathy from WI
01/09/2013 "We have an annual neighborhood event with luminaries. These candles were perfect. Still burning bright at 2am!! (we started around 530pm!) Great price, quick and easy order and delivery." "Oakhurst from SC
01/08/2013 "We ordered these to be used as our luminary candles along the road for our churchs Christmas Eve service. We were unable to light them because of rain and will hopefully get to use them next Christmas Eve. Sincerely: Farmington Bethel Church of the Brethern" "Jeff from PA
01/08/2013 "I used these for the company Christmas party centerpieces. I was so surprised and delighted by the high quality of these vases. For the money I was expecting a very thin glass vase and these were not. Very reasonably priced for such good quality. They arrived packaged well and intact which was also nice. Overall I was really happy with this purchase." "Kathy -Office Goddess from TX
01/07/2013 "We used the product for a Christmas luminary walk. It was windy, and took a little bit to light the tealights, but once we got them lit, they were so beautiful! Best price I found locally or on the internet, and quick shipping!" "dee_mt from MT
01/07/2013 "Quick delivery, smooth transaction. The hurricane vases are exactly what I expected. I am sure I will use them over and over again for many years to come. The simple design will allow me to adapt them to any event." "lillian from CA
01/06/2013 "The luminary bags were sturdy and easy to fold. They gave a very nice glow when candles were lit. Easy to pick up for clean up. Delivery was quick and easy to order. I will order again." "Donna from AZ
01/06/2013 "I bought the pillar candle holders to go with candles I made for gifts. They were the perfect size for my candles. They arrived quickly and were packed well. I would purchase again." "Wickr from TX
01/05/2013 "Very pleased with the quality of the candles. Would recommend these to anyone who likes tealights. Also purchased red pillar candles and they were the perfect christmas red and looked great in my home for the holidays!" "Bumpsey from SC
01/05/2013 "They last 12hrs just use votive candle holders. Arrived prompt and without damage despite watching the fedEx delivery guy drop the box. Scent could be stronger but when lit more than two the whole house filled with blueberry perfection. Will be ordering all my candles from here from now on very pleased and for my brothers wedding coming up no question will be ordering at least 1200 candles huge wedding. Do wish they came scented in all the sizes I figure if your going to light a candle it should also smell good. If they can make pillars scented I may go broke buying more." "MiamiKat from IL
01/04/2013 "I bought these (tealight) candles for my wedding reception. They were a good price and they arrived quick. I would do business with the company again!" "Kameeyo from CA
01/04/2013 "I bought these for my daughters wedding coming up in June because they are not allowed to use real candles at their tented reception. I had a cocktail party for New Years Eve and ran out of real tea lights to use in my home, so I filled in with a few of these led tea lights in frosted holders. When the party was moving on to the next home and guests were helping clean up by blowing out our candles - they attempted to blow out the tea lights as well and were shocked to realize they were LED lights! They couldn't tell the difference!" "M.O.B.(Mother of the bride!) from NC
01/03/2013 "Purchased 144 of these (LED tealights) to use in the labyrinth ministry at our church. We wanted to celebrate a night time walk and purchased enough candles to encircle the outddoor labyrinth and line the walkway. It was BEAUTIFUL! The candles did generate enough light so people could see where they were going, the votive holders are very good quality, and the price for the flameless candle, battery and glass votive was a DEAL. The only negative was about a half dozen of the candles did not work..unsure if it was the candle or just the battery and did not have the chance to troubleshoot. Still very pleased with the product and we look forward to using them again and again for future events." "Diana from TX
01/02/2013 "We bought these (floating) candles as Advent Wreath candles in church. Using the 4 size Glass holders, colored water and our own wreath... we created a distinctive Advent celebration in our services. Wonderful look and great service! Thanks ever so much." "John, Minister of Music at KCCUCC from CA
01/02/2013 "I ordered 48 (Cylinder Vases) sets for our Holiday Party table centerpieces with rave reviews. Not too tall so you couldn't see the people across from you, gave off a wonderful holiday glow as they were put on mirror charger plates. Only one came chipped and it was replaced quickly and without any questions asked." "Holiday Party Committee Member from CO
01/01/2013 "I used these frosted candle holders/LED tealight candles as table decor/party favors and everyone loved them. I am glad I had a few left over because I will use them again, they give off soft, flickering light with no worrying about flames!" "SueR from NV
01/01/2013 "I was very pleased with these frames. I had wallet-sized prints printed out of the couple whose reception I was hosting and placed them in these frames as table decor/party favors. Many people commented on how nice they were. They were a great price but did not look "cheap" at all." "SueR from NV
More Testimonials More Testimonials
(empty)