How Quick Will I Get My Order?
Shipping to zip code:
close
Close
Enter Your Zip Code Above.

It is now  Eastern Time.


If you order before 3PM EST     and choose the SuperQuick processing option, your order should arrive on:

, if you choose Ground Shipping.
, if you choose 2nd Day Air.
, if you choose Next Day Air.

See Delivery Guarantee for all details.

My Account Home
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
Home > july-aug-2013-Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Quick Candles is fanatical about customer service. We offer wholesale pricing but we have boutique quality customer service.

How do we do it?

  • Friendly, helpful customer service professionals, available toll free at 1-800-928-6175.
  • Hand picking, professional packing and Same Day Shipping in our warehouse.
  • Fast, FedEx Delivery right to your door.
  • After sale support, including our famous Easy Returns.

Read what just a few of our customers have to say about us. We would love to hear from you, too.Quick Candles, the home of Quality Products and Quick Shipping!

08/31/2013 "The candles are EXACTLY what I hoped they would be. I cannot wait to use them for my wedding. They will be perfect. "Very happy and excited bride from FL
08/30/2013 "Delivery was fast. Candels were very beautiful. The glass cylinders are beautiful all are in excellent condition. Very pleased that everything was hand made in USA!! These will be used as center pieces @ my daughter's wedding. She was sooo happy. The videos for ideas are sooo helpful. Thank you Quick candels for operating such a wonderful company. "Mother of the Bride from CA
08/30/2013 "I used the candle holders to decorate tables for a wedding party. I absolutely loved the look and received many compliments. I would highly recommend the product. Also, one holder was cracked when I received the box of 12. Upon my notifying the company, I was sent another box AT NO CHARGE!! I was very impressed with the customer service. I have shared this company information with others as it was quite impressive. "JB-C from MN
08/29/2013 "I ordered these cylinder vases for my daughter's wedding. They are exactly what I was looking for and a lot less expensive than local stores. They were delivered quickly and packaged very securely. Also, no stickers to remove from the bottom of the vases!! So much better than buying them locally and spending hours removing stickers! Will definitely be a repeat customer! :) "Beverly from NC
08/28/2013 "Really shopping here, hassle free quick to reply to emails and very fast dispatch of goods. Originally bought 72 of these and they were smaller than expected as our voltives here in the UK are bigger these are more like a big tea light but had an idea of what to do with them and have since bought 144 directly from the UK supplier and another 144 yesterday. My customers love them "Spellweaver from London
08/28/2013 "The blue pillar candles were used in glass hurricanes with surrounded by Star of David designs for table décor for a ladies luncheon. They burned brightly and were a fitting link with a program of Broadway and Hebrew songs. Web site information was accurate. Ordering was easy with swift confirmation and delivery was "on time". I will use you again -- not one negative aspect of working with you! "Scottie Mom from FL
08/27/2013 "Absolutely one of the best things I ever purchased. I gave my daughter her first baby shower, and for the favors I ordered the ocean blue, and navy blue votive candles for the favors for guests. Purchased 3 pks. of 12=36. On line is tricky sometimes, but when they arrived I was SOOOO happy. Above and beyond ALL aspects that I received. I also purchased the glass cubes and placed the candles inside. They were a very strong glass, not easily breakable at all. I was thrilled with the cubes also. I purchased 36. The guests were THRILLED, & the table i had them displayed on, with the 2 toned candles, that had a wonderful scent to them,were just a beautiful touch, to a beautiful summer afternoon baby boy shower! Many thanks for making my day, my daughters, and the guests "Jude from MA
08/27/2013 "Wow --- literally received candles two days after placing order. Great product! Out of the 432 votive holders I ordered, not one was broken or cracked, they come packaged so well, and I can keep the packaging to store candles later. Price was amazing, I searched and searched no one is cheaper!!!!! Shipping costs are very reasonable. A++++++ HIGHLY recommend!!!!! If I ever need candles again, this is where I an going, and I will tell anyone I know who needs candles to do the same!!!! Once again A+++++!!! "Candy from OK
08/26/2013 "We used the Navy candles for a going away gift to all who attended my sons Anchors Aweigh party before leaving for the Navy! Everyone lit the candles the day he left and posted pics on FB to show support! Very proud of our son - and our friends! "Big Al's Mama from TX
08/26/2013 "Could not have been happier with these candles. All arrived in excellent condition. Used at a wedding and family barbecue and they lasted all evening. "Wedding Planner from IL
08/25/2013 "I brought these (floating) candles for a bridal shower I had coordinated and I had so many compliments. They were gorgeous and I will be placing more orders as my business grows. "Carmen from NJ
08/25/2013 "I have no complaints, the floating candles actually lasted longer than specified. They were used in the center pieces for my daughters wedding and created a beautiful ambiance to her reception. Thank you Quick candles, delivery was fast and ordering was a breeze. The catalog that was sent with the order will be used a lot in the near future. "Tammy from MI
08/24/2013 "I brought these (floating) candles for a bridal shower I had coordinated and I had so many compliments. They were gorgeous and I will be placing more orders as my business grows. "Carmen from NJ
08/24/2013 "Just what we needed for Christmas decorating and atmosphere. "Sir Nicholas from TX
08/23/2013 "I have no complaints, the floating candles actually lasted longer than specified. They were used in the center pieces for my daughters wedding and created a beautiful ambiance to her reception. Thank you Quick candles, delivery was fast and ordering was a breeze. The catalog that was sent with the order will be used a lot in the near future. "Tammy from MI
08/23/2013 "I bought these to decorate with acrylic paint, glitter and LED tea lights for my daughter's bridal shower. I received them much sooner than I expected. They turned out to be exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to see how they will look with the rest of the table decorations. "Mother of the Bride from OH
08/22/2013 "This set was great because it was exactly the idea I had in mind for some center pieces. I didn't need to buy the vases in 3 different sizes. The package came with all sizes! "Ditty from NY
08/22/2013 "Thank for your prompt attention to our order. The candles arrived with 72 hours with no damage. "Royce from FL
08/21/2013 "I've ordered these before and will order again. What a bargain! Fast shipping too!! I make custom candles, and these are perfect for votive samples. "Sheila from TX
08/21/2013 "I love that we were able to find such a great price for them. Using them as wedding favors for my wedding. They came quickly and loved the fact they were safely packed. Thanks for the quick service. "Jem the crafty wedding chick from TX
08/20/2013 "I used these candle on my reception tables at my wedding. They were the perfect amount of light and lasted the whole night long. The candle and holder came seperate, but they were really easy to put together. The price is excellent also. I don't have any pictures, but the picture posted is exactly how they look. "Ndbride from ND
08/20/2013 "I've been searching for glass cylinder vases to use as a centerpiece for my wedding. I found this site and ordered a set of 3, of various sizes. Absolutely loved them and just ordered 24 more sets! They are amazing, good quality and a fantastic product. "Bride To Be from CA
08/20/2013 "The candle holders arrived very quickly and in great condition. Very excited to use them for an upcoming wedding. The frosted look was just what I was going for - just like the photos online. "Trish from OH
08/19/2013 "I needed a specific size pillar - 2 in x 6 in - to fit a candleabra for a church wedding. And they needed to be colored - not white or ivory. Quick Candles was the only seller who offered them in colors, and allowed several options. I will defintiely buy candles from here again. They were very reasonably priced, and came very quickly. "Sweethollow from TN
08/19/2013 "These are nice candles. They look exactly as pictured. Order was delivered very quickly and the price cant really be beat. I'm very happy with Quick Candles. "Jess from OH
08/18/2013 "The first (monogrammed) set I received some of them was broken but I called and they sent me a whole new set. That is what I call great customer service!I have not used my candle holders yet because my wedding is not until April, but I am sure that they are going to look just beautiful on my tables at my reception. "Bride-toBe from MO
08/17/2013 "We ordered the pillar candles, plates and votives for our daughter's wedding. These votives arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and were a great price. The real test was to see how long they would burn, and they lasted all night and then some! Candles were an important part of the ambiance we wanted to create, and we were very satisfied with the votives and everything with purchased. I would highly recommend this company and would order from them again for parties and events but also for home use! "NancyT from New England
08/17/2013 "Bought these (Pillar Plates) to accompany the 3x3 pillar candles for my daughter's wedding and so glad I did! They fit into the bottom of our candleholders beautifully and the caterer used the extra plates with candles and no candleholders in other areas. Exactly what we wanted at a great price! The shipping and packaging can't be beat. I worried that some might be broken upon arrival but they were perfect!! "NancyT from New England
08/16/2013 "These hand poured unscented candles are wonderful! We ordered them to place in candleholders for my daughter's out of town wedding and they were exactly what we needed. We had them shipped directly to her place. The price was great, shipping times were accurate and quick and they arrived in perfect condition. They burned for the whole night (and still have a lot of life in them). Because they are hand poured, they burned nicely, too. I would recommend these to anyone and would buy them again for home use. Love them! "NancyT from New England
08/16/2013 "I have ordered 2X from QuickCandles, once for my daughter's wedding and now for my husband's birthday party. I loved the selection & variety of options for votives, the prices, the fact that candles and holders could be ordered together. Mostly, the votives were exactly what I wanted and the delivery time was fantastic. I was on a tight deadline for both events and QC more than came through for me both times. "JBK49 from PA
08/15/2013 "I love this bargain. I can never express how much I love tea lights and their versatility. I use them everywhere for everything and I could not be happier with this order. "Fairy Fancy from VA
08/15/2013 "Pleasant scent of blueberry pie and they burn even. Keep a little water in your votive holder and they are really easy to pop out too. "Fairy Fancy from VA
08/14/2013 "I just covered the container that my toilet brush is in, the holder I use for the pooper scooper by the litter box and Many mesh pencil cups. This wrap is NOT gaudy but rather just picks up light and sparkles. I line the object I want to cover with Duck (brand) tape and glue the wrap over it. It is SO easy to work with. And looks Spectacular!! I also covered several planters I have on my patio. And I priced similar wrap for $22.00 for 30'. Anyone will love this stuff!!!!! "Dorth from AZ
08/14/2013 "I bought these candle holders for my Wedding. They are great! I ordered the bulk of 48. When I received the package they were all in one piece and they look GREAT! "KD from CT
08/13/2013 "My order arrived quickly and was exactly what we wanted. These cylinders made beautiful wedding reception centerpieces and the candles were still burning after 5 hours. "Mother of the Bride from CA
08/12/2013 "I love the bulk pricing. I'm using these for center pieces at my daughter's wedding. Can't wait to final day.. "Tootie from TX
08/12/2013 "Delivery is quick and inexpensive. The candles arrive well packaged so there are not scrapes or dings in the wax. they are sturdy and long lasting and can be used again and again (if kept out of direct wind). I have ordered these candles several times in various colors for weddings and parties and I like that they are unscented. a very important feature if they will be around food. "Amanda the Party Planner from FL
08/11/2013 "You can cover almost anything with this wrap. I have covered wire mesh pencil cups, first putting a layer of Duck (brand) tape and then the wrap. So far I have 2 colors, red and black and my most dramatic cover was red Duck tape covered with black wrap. I also covered a large glass vase with red tape and red wrap. Stunning. I got some spray adhesive and plan to see how it works because right now I am using Goop. (works great) BUT, I really want to do a whole door (one side). I LOVE this wrap and it is so easy to cut and work with. And I am a hit and mess craft person!!! "Dorth from AZ
08/10/2013 "We needed more votive candles for our daughter's wedding reception and ordered these one week prior to the wedding. We were skeptical about receiving them in time and was so pleased to receive them within 48 hours. Additionally,the candles were half the price of others found at local craft stores. The burn time of 10 hours was very acurate; our reception last 6 hours and all of the candles remained lit in our entrance tunnel throughout the entire time. They also looked beautiful on our tables in votive holders. Quality and service was exellent! "Happy Mother of the Bride from KS
08/10/2013 "I saw the video on these vases with the floating candle and couldn't believe how simple it was and how elegant the final product was. I simply placed clear wrapping paper with water in the 10.5 vase with a red floating candle. It looked GREAT. The clear paper looks like ice in the vase and the red colored candle tops it off nicely. You don't even need the candle lit . A perfect gift for any occasion "GMJ from NY
08/09/2013 "At first I ordered 12 pieces, but when i saw how they made my votive candles look and saw how well made they were I ordered the larger box. Very elegant will dress up any votive candle. My advice: save time get the bigger box and there at an unbeatable price. "GMJ from NY
08/09/2013 "In using them (tealights) to stage the ceremony for our wedding down the aisle and then putting them on the tables. The guest will be told to take one when they leave! "Rebeccag from IL
08/08/2013 "These candles are being used as part of the centerpieces at my wedding! They're the perfect shade of ivory, and the price was too good to pass up given my desire to save money throughout this process! Same candles at the store are close to 5x the price. I'm more than pleased. "Nussey Wedding from MA
08/08/2013 "These vases are just what I was looking for to create my wedding centerpieces. I am so happy I found such a good deal! The vases are perfect size and good quality. "Amber from CA
08/07/2013 "The party was to be 3.5 hours long and the (floating) candles were described as 3 to 4 hours burn time. They lasted through the whole party and would have gone for another hour or so. Perfect! And they looked so good on the tables. AND a great price too! Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Quick Candles! "Lynn from SC
08/07/2013 "I am a project manager by occupation. I am taught to get the most for least and control, control, control the budget... I have compared so many prices... Michaels, ACMoore, JoAnnes ..... and other website and quickcandles is the cheapest... I will continue to shop here...... Very satisfied and completely happy.. "PMPMOE from NC
08/06/2013 "These (votive) candles burned for 10 hours. We used hot glue to decorate them with various lace, burlap and ribbons. After burning the candle for 10 hours the glue remained solid and in tact. The candle doesn't burn too hot and does not leave any dark burn marks on the glass. Could not be happier with these candles. "Wedding maker from TX
08/06/2013 "Used the 2-inch floating candles in shell-filled glass bowls for a wedding. The effect was soft and romantic. Candles lasted at least 4 hours and some we had to blow out after 6 hours! Awesome product! "Jill from CA
08/05/2013 "As a director of a non-profit, we are always looking for unique ways to connect to and honor deceased loved ones during our annual grief retreat. These (chalkboard votive holders) and candles worked beautifully during our Saturday Night Bon Fire. We all sang "Light a Candle" as we wrote messages to our loved ones and joined a procession out to the fire. We added flameless candles inside that changed color, and as the fire dimmed and we sat with only the stars of the night sky above us, the names of our loved ones and messages could be seen flickering in an array of changing colors! It was simply perfect! "Forever Family Foundation
08/05/2013 "I am a floral event designer and these (votive holders and candles) worked lovely in my last wedding. I will order them again!home after :). "Stems from GA
08/04/2013 "Used the floating candle set for my sister's wedding and it was beautiful and elegant. I added clear beads to the bottom of the cylinder and then flower petals in the water. I placed the three piece set on a beaded tray with small votives surrounding. It was wonderful. The guests took them home after :). "Sharon from GA
08/04/2013 "I used this (led tealight) product along with 3 cylinder vase purchased from here. Hid the tealight among diamond beads filled the cylinder vases with water and place an orchid in the water and topped it off with a floating candle. I received so many compliments on how beautiful they were. "Cindy mom of bride from IL
08/03/2013 "These small (square) tealight candle holders are just as described. They are very durable and attractive. They were shipped very quickly and were packed very well to avoid breakage. I would recommend them to anyone seeking an excellent price for such a large quantity of small, glass tea candle holders. "Buffalo Bill from FL
08/03/2013 "So far I have covered a glass candle holder, a mirrored box and a Kleenex box but I can think of a thousand uses for it (diamond wrap). It is SUPER easy to work with, glues easily to all surfaces i have tried and cuts like butter. I want to cover a metal wastebasket next. Also, I think it would be fun to try grouting it. You could also cover fabric with it and add glam to a throw pillow. You COULD cover a whole door with it and it is very subtle. Not gaudy. The black, over a black surface just looks shiny and sparkly. This stuff will NOT disappoint you!!! "Dorth from AZ
08/02/2013 "These (floating candles) were purchased to use in cylinder vases.They will be centerpieces for my daughters wedding. It is a barn reception so we put polished stones and branches in the vase filling them with water and placing the floating candle on top. It looks great. They are perfect. Very happy with my purchase and will use Quick Candles again. "Nee from PA
08/02/2013 "I purchased these (votive holders and votives) for the tables at my daughters wedding. It will be a barn reception so I wrapped the votives in burlap. They look great. Love that the candles are 10 hr. so that they will stay lit throughout the night. Very happy with this purchase and have passed the word along to my friends about Quick Candles. "Nee from PA
08/01/2013 "We have been planning a wedding reception in a huge white tent. I have been gathering things for months so I still haven't used the candles. This is the second order I have placed. Both times, our order came in record time and the appearance of our order is excellent. The first order had a couple of broken votives. I called and replacements followed immediately (with a couple of extras). I am so impressed with the service that I wouldn't look anywhere else. Hope the candles burn well. Thanks. "Mother of the Groom from WI
08/01/2013 "The (cherry blossom) coasters are very pretty and nice quality. The glass is thicker than I expected. I saw these on another website for way too much. Looked around and Quick Candles had the best price. Shipping was extremely fast. I've never ordered from this site before, but I will now. Very happy with the product, price, and shipping! "Beth1025 from IL
07/31/2013 "I used the candle holders for a rehearsal dinner. The square design matched the flower vases, so they were perfect. I appreciated receiving a product that met my expectations. "Mania Mom from NC
07/31/2013 "I bought these (votive) candles for my wedding decor. They came very quickly and are beautiful! Exactly like description with a long burn time. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic deal on candles and candle holders! "Future Mrs. Rodriguez from CA
07/30/2013 "These vases will be used for my daughter's wedding in October. I needed a couple of extra ones to add to our increasing guest number! The order was shipped promptly and wrapped carefully! It arrived quicker than I expected! I am extremely happy with the item and am looking forward to our centerpieces! "Patiently waiting mother-of-the bride from PA
07/30/2013 "I use these (votive) candles in oil burners to burn frankincense resins. The candles were in packaging sufficient to protect them. None were broken or dented. Shipping was very timely. "Yvonne from SC
07/29/2013 "I bought these (votive) candles for my wedding decor. They came very quickly and are beautiful! Exactly like description with a long burn time. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic deal on candles and candle holders! "Future Mrs. Rodriguez from CA
07/28/2013 "I absolutely loved these (floating candles) when they arrived. the color is so regal and beautiful. I had to order more just for my home because I ordered them of a clients wedding. "Whimsical Designs & Events from MD
07/28/2013 "The coasters are very pretty and nice quality. The glass is thicker than I expected. I saw these on another website for way too much. Looked around and Quick Candles had the best price. Shipping was extremely fast. I've never ordered from this site before, but I will now. Very happy with the product, price, and shipping! "Beth1025 from IL
07/27/2013 "I would first like to say that I placed my order on a Wednesday after 4 pm and I received it by Friday. I was very impressed with delivery time! Then I burned one to see if it would really burn for 7 hours as I am using them in the centerpieces for my wedding. I was impressed yet again when it actually burned for 8 hours! This is not the first time I have ordered from this company and it definitely won't be the last! Always a positive experience! "Wedding Bound from MI
07/27/2013 "We randomly selected 5 (tealights) from the box lot of 100 and each of the 5 tea lights burned for over 7 hours in a room with a ceiling fan running at low speed. Very happy with this purchase. "Bride to be from IN
07/26/2013 "Exactly as described. Long lasting, clean burn. I have not used any other tealights since finding these. The fact that they are made in the USA is also a huge plus for me. They arrive in a timely manner from when you order. "None from VA
07/26/2013 "I ordered five sets (fifteen)to use as centerpieces on five tables at an engagement party. Using a submersible light in the bottom and a floating candle on top, they were beautiful. Was surprised at the quality considering the price, but was very pleased. Will be using these many times, for various occasions in the future. "JC from NJ
07/25/2013 "Best prices available online. Quick delivery. I bought these to decorate and use for the flowers of the Bridal party at my daughter's wedding. My daughter also bought glass cylinders and candles that we are going to use for the centerpieces at her wedding. "Twifan1951 from IL
07/24/2013 "I bought these (votives) for my wedding reception. They were exactly what I was looking for and came very quickly. I was very pleased. "Candle freak from IN
07/24/2013 "These (extended burn tealight) candles were amazing! Bought them to augment the centerpieces for my son's wedding reception, and was hoping they would last for at least those 5 hours... they were still burning brightly at the end, and had a good bit of wax remaining. I'm sure they would have lasted the whole 7 hours! I don't know how they make something so small last that long, but was very happy with them. Clean-burning, not smoky at all, no scent. I will buy them again. "Sharon from PA
07/23/2013 "I bought these (clear tealight holder) to add to the centerpieces for my son's wedding -- used them with the 7-hour tealights. They were just right - heavy enough not to be too fragile, but clear and unobtrusive, letting the candlelight be the focus. Well-packaged. I would definitely buy them again. "Sharon from PA
07/23/2013 "I ordered these for table scape for my son's wedding. I tested one of the 10 hour candles first to see just how long it would last. I finally blew it out after 11 1/2 hours. It burned all the way down. I was able to light the candles at the event and not worry about burning out too soon. The glass votives were the perfect size to ensure the candle burned properly. Amazing deal. Thanks so much. "Mary from KS
07/22/2013 "I ordered these vases for centerpieces at my wedding and they are perfect! Exactly what I was looking for with the different size vases and they even came with the floating candles too! I couldn't ask for anything more :) "GM from PA
07/22/2013 "Bought these (water pearls) for fillers for table decorations for my daughters wedding. The color was a perfect match and they keep their shape for a long time. "Mother of the bride from MO
07/21/2013 "Thank you very much for getting me exactly what I wanted, hella fast. I am using these candles and the votive holders for my wedding in just a few more days. I have had some bad experiences ordering things online with other companies, but this was painless, cheap and quick! Just what I needed and I am so thankful it was super easy to check off my long list of things to get together. From one grateful bride to quickcandles, "THANK YOU GOD BLESS!" "Kelly
07/21/2013 "These flameless, LED (flickering) tealights were used at an indoor wedding. Placed in lead-glass, heart-shaped votive holders, at each place setting, they provided a warm-glow ambiance to the room. As a gift from the bride & groom, guests were given these votive holders w/candles to take home -- a "thank-you" gift for "sharing their hearts" with the new couple on their special day. The 144 candles came carefully packaged ... and, unbelievably, ALL but one worked/flickered beautifully! I will definitely order from "Quick Candles," again -- great product ... great service ... great price! "MiMi from FL
07/20/2013 "These Candles will be used for my daughters wedding, they will be added to centerpieces .. I ordered, in a few days them came so well packed. perfect condition,i ordered Ivory, Wish I had ordered white, unlit looks on the yellowish side. i am sure once in center piece and lit for this evening wedding its going to be gorgeous. "Mom of Lauren from NY
07/20/2013 "I really like the design and I'm an out-of-the-box artist that is thankful for the square votives. Just wish I could find unscented square candles to fit them. "Whitebutterfly from TX
07/19/2013 "It was so easy to light the candles with these short holders. And they were just as pretty on the tables as the taller one. We used them for our daughters wedding. "Dee from WI
07/19/2013 "These votives were perfect for our wedding!!! Great color, non-scented, long lasting!!! Arrived when expected! Great price! Would recommend to anyone! "Happily Married! from MI
07/18/2013 "I bought the 144 pack of square votives and candles. They were sitting on my door step the next day! These are so adorable and match the taller square vases perfectly. The glass is really thick. Very well packaged. Decent shipping considered the amount of items I ordered. Would definitely recommend. "Lacey from AL
07/18/2013 "I ordered 120 of these (8" square) vases as well as several other products for my wedding. They were sitting on my door step the next day! Very well packaged. The vases are very thick glass and even a little wider than I had anticipated. Decent shipping price considering the amount of items I ordered. I also found a 10% off coupon online. Would definitely recommend. "Lacey from AL
07/17/2013 "I am getting married on August 6th. I have ordered a few things from a few different companies for centerpieces but I have returned all of them because of the service I received from your company. I ordered everything again through your company instead of other retailers. You have not let me down, have sent exactly what I ordered, and it was all faster than expected. I will be conducting business through your company as often as I can from here on out. Thank you for your amazing products and service. I have no doubt that I will not be let down. I will also be spreading the word to my 6 other girlfriends who are getting married and to the venue, photographer, DJ, and caterer for further referrals. You guys are amazing!!!! Thank you so much for helping my dream day be perfect while staying within my limited budget!!!!!!!!! "Caitlin
07/16/2013 "We bought a case of pillar candles for my daughter's wedding. She had 3 candle centerpieces at some of the tables. The candles set an elegant ambiance to the reception. The candles burned beautifully all night with little or no smoke and no messy wax drippings. I would buy this product again. "Father of the Bride from PA
07/16/2013 "I bought the flower pot candle holders and the 10hr candles. I hot glued bling around the top of the candle holders and burned the candle to test how long it burns. It burned for over 10hrs and looked great with the decoration. I plan on using it for my wedding. "Jen from TX
07/15/2013 "I bought the battery tealights and white bags to use as a cancer awareness luminary project. I wanted shorter bags so i cut them down with decorative edge scissors and placed the tealights in them. They stayed lit for 2 1/2 days - amazing!!! I was absolutely pleased with the whole Quick Candles buying experience. "Three D from TX
07/15/2013 "I ordered the 72 glass votive and candles for my daughters wedding. They worked out wonderful. I had other votive holders that I ended up ordering the 72 candles to go with them. All worked wonderful and your tip to pull the wick up for easy lighting was loved by the venue captain that had to light ALL the candles. Everything arrived perfectly without any breakage or melting of the candles. "Joni from CA
07/14/2013 "I bought the flower pot candle holders and the 10hr candles. I hot glued bling around the top of the candle holders and burned the candle to test how long it burns. It burned for over 10hrs and looked great with the decoration. I plan on using it for my wedding. "Jen from TX
07/14/2013 "Nice cinnamon fragrance (scented votive candle) that does not over power you but lightly floats in the air giving you a homey, warm feeling. "Fairy Fancy from VA
07/13/2013 "I bought yellow votives for my wedding decorations. They shipped the next day and are exactly what I wanted! I saved so much money by ordering my own candles than if I went with my venues plain white votives! "Gettingmarried from PA
07/13/2013 "I love candles and these last forever and are a perfect price for the quantity. "Fairy Fancy from VA
07/12/2013 "We have small children and purchased the LED candles for safety reasons. They are great. We did have one candle that was damaged upon arrival, but as soon as I contacted the company they immediately shipped a replacement candle. Really enjoy the products and their customer service is fantastic. Makes shopping here a pleasure! "Kim from FL
07/12/2013 "I used these (votive candles) for my wedding reception. They lasted all night. Very pleased with this product. "Monarch girl from NJ
07/11/2013 "These candles were ordered for my daughter's wedding. It's being planned in two months, so the quick shipping and quality of the candles was very important to us. "Monarch girl from NJ
07/11/2013 "I was very impressed with the delivery time and the way the candles were packaged to prevent damage. Great job and would reckomend this company to anyone. "Steve from MI
07/10/2013 "I used these candles as floaters in my wedding centerpiece vases. They added ambiance and were long lasting. The 3 inch candles were just a bit too large and interfered with the buds from my floral that came to the very top of the vases. These (2" floaters) were just right! "Touch of Class Shopper from WI
07/10/2013 "Used these (citronella tealights) for my wedding decor that was outside they worked awesome in my mason jars and really did keep the bugs away. I would for sure recommend this item for an outdoor wedding. "Chris from FL
07/09/2013 "The delivery was quick and I had no problems with the order. The LED candles were perfect for our Relay for Life display honoring the cancer survivors. Thank you so much! "Rockin' Robyn from IL
07/09/2013 "We haven't used them yet, but are preparing to use them for our daughter's wedding. They seem to be durable and fit our votive holders well. I love the color, and will probably order more. "Mother of the Bride from PA
07/08/2013 "Perfect (monogrammed votive holders) party favours. Awesome delivery time. "Mrs. Riddick from VA
07/08/2013 "I ordered these candles online for my wedding. I had actually ordered some ivory candles from another website (more expensive) but they were too white. So, I returned them and ordered these and was so pleased. Not only were they cheaper, but I liked the color and the look of them. They lasted a long time. I would definitely recommend if you are ordering in bulk! "Ice_Cream from CA
07/07/2013 "I used these votives for my wedding reception and they worked great -- they provided plenty of lighting and lasted the entire evening. They were also the cheapest candles I could find They are very great quality and I will continue to use them. "Alicia the Bride from WI
07/07/2013 "Used (floating candles) for a wedding reception in vases with water/submerged flowers. Burned for 4 hours of reception and had a long way to go still when reception ended! Good value for price. "Moley51 from TX
07/06/2013 "The blue candles will be used at my son's wedding, a perfect addition to my blue and yellow centerpieces. The color, size and price are just what I was looking for. I couldn't find anything like them in stores. "Nan from MA
07/05/2013 "We used these candles in mason jars at a wedding reception for daughter. We lit them at 3:30 and were still going at 9 p.m. I bought extra thinking I would need them, but didn't. I know I'll use them throughout the upcoming year for other decorating ideas :) "Kathy from IN
07/05/2013 "Ordered product 2 DAYS before wedding, cheaper and easier than shopping around town for them. Came in one day as promised, worked fantastically! Thanks! "Mary the bride from TN
07/04/2013 "We used these small candles on the tables for wedding guests. They added just the right touch for the evening ceremony outdoors. We could tuck them in among the arrangements without worrying that they would tip over. "Brides oma from VA
07/04/2013 "The last order was a replacement order the rest of the order came the week before. I ordered 72 glass vases to be used as center pieces at my daughters wedding. They are beautiful and well worth the money. This was the least expensive for the amount we needed and the quality is high end. Extremely happy with the purchase and would tell anyone who is interested in this product about this company they are wonderful. "Barb from NH
07/03/2013 "The votives will be used on the tables of my son's wedding in Sept. I like the fact that the flames of the candles are low in the glass jars. "Momdebon from FL
07/03/2013 "Beautiful candles, well made. Packaged with care (not a single dent!) and speedy delivery! I'll be back for more when I've finished with these! "TheresaJ from CA
07/02/2013 "I loved the glass cylinders and floating candles....great product and even better price. "Firefly from GA
07/02/2013 "This box of candles makes the whole house smell good even if you don't put them out somewhere!!! Just leave the box on a counter top and wow. "Melissa from CA
07/01/2013 "I plan to use these (cylinders and floating candles) as part of the centerpiece for the tables at my daughter's wedding. I bought one set as a sample and plan to purchase 19 more sets. They are exactly what I was looking for to complete the table settings. "Jim from MA
07/01/2013 "I originally bought these last year before hurricane Sandy hit( I live on LI NY)and boy did they come in handy. I paired them with square votive holders on sm. square mirrors on my fireplace mantel and they look great and light up my whole 2 story living room. Needless to say this year I bought more. They are a great price, last a good amount of time and if you rub a bit of cooking spray in your holder the wax comes right out. "Scoobe2 from NY
More Testimonials More Testimonials
(empty)