How Quick Will I Get My Order?
Shipping to zip code:
close
Close
Enter Your Zip Code Above.

It is now  Eastern Time.


If you order before 3PM EST     and choose the SuperQuick processing option, your order should arrive on:

, if you choose Ground Shipping.
, if you choose 2nd Day Air.
, if you choose Next Day Air.

See Delivery Guarantee for all details.

My Account Home
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
Home > mar-apr-2013-Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Quick Candles is fanatical about customer service. We offer wholesale pricing but we have boutique quality customer service.

How do we do it?

  • Friendly, helpful customer service professionals, available toll free at 1-800-928-6175.
  • Hand picking, professional packing and Same Day Shipping in our warehouse.
  • Fast, FedEx Delivery right to your door.
  • After sale support, including our famous Easy Returns.

Read what just a few of our customers have to say about us. We would love to hear from you, too.Quick Candles, the home of Quality Products and Quick Shipping!

04/31/2013 "I ordered these (pillar) candles to use at my wedding, and I think they will be perfect! They arrived on time and in excellent condition and will be perfect for my ceremony. "Bride-to-Be from TX
04/31/2013 "These (floating) candles burned beautifully. We used them outside in the evening on the tables under a tarp with patio lights. The glow gave a wonderful romantic effect to the tables. Everyone loved them. We went for a country theme, so they were in mason jars with just a little raffia ribbon tied around the jar. "Suzy from CA
04/30/2013 "Very pleased with the quality. Will be using these (cylinders) as part of tablescape for an Engagement Party and then using again next June for Seating Card table at Wedding "DeeDesign from NY
04/30/2013 "It's hard to find Apple Cinnamon scented votive candles at the price offered at Quick Candles! I bought a bunch to pair with the custom votive holders as my wedding favor. I love the scent and love the price! "wedding chick from NY
04/29/2013 "Very professional looking at a great price. Engraving is actually on the product not just a sticker on the (square) holder. Delivery was quick. The lettering is in white so it's best to pair the votive holder with dark color candles to make the lettering come out more. "wedding chick from NY
04/29/2013 "Delivery was quick as well as professional product (engraved votives) at a great price! "wedding chick from NY
04/28/2013 "The(cylinder) vases arrived on time. They looked amazing and it's everything I hoped for. I looked at many candle websites and this one by far had the best value. These vases are perfect for my wedding reception centerpieces. "The wedding girl from CO
04/28/2013 "These candles with votives will be used inside another glass container in wedding centerpieces. The price was right, shipping very efficient (on time, no breakage, neatly packed), and they were available in different size lots so we could order exactly what we needed. This is a go to source for any prospective bride. "Gerry from VT
04/27/2013 "Absolutely LOVED my order! Came in a lot faster than I expected, smells amazing! Purchased as a party favor and ended up using the extras around my house. "Lizeth from FL
04/27/2013 "I was very pleased with these candles. I bought 100 7 hour burn tealights for my wedding. They lasted as long (or longer) than described. I just ordered a second batch. Standard tealights advertise 3 hours but only last 1 hour for me. These extended candles did, in-fact, last 7 or more hours. I recommend! "Beachcomber from WI
04/26/2013 "Fast delivery. No fuss easy shopping. Got what i wanted very happy with my purchase. Thank you "Frenchy from FL
04/26/2013 "The prices are great and the shipping is amazing..so fast! I will order again and again! "Bottle lady from VA
04/25/2013 "I purchased the product (clean scented votive candles) for our 40th year reunion banquet dinner. It created the ambiance that we were looking for. Great product, I will be purchasing more for my home and personal use. Great product with a great price. "Rena from TN
04/25/2013 "I bought this (oyster cocktail votive holder) to use at the dinner of our 40th year class reunion dinner banquet. It was everything that I was looking for and more. I am going to order more for my home. "Rena from TN
04/24/2013 "Received the votive holders in the mail only a couple of days after placing the order - super fast shipping. Packaged well, very pretty - only had a name and date engraved. They will be used as favors on the tables at my wedding reception. Got battery votives for the holders, as there will be small children in attendance! "Mrs. H. from PA
04/24/2013 "I needed some holders to place around items on our cake table etc and these were perfect. Combined with the smaller hurricanes and with floating candles, they will add the needed touch for these tables. "Lisa in Texas from TX
04/23/2013 "My sister and i chose these (engraved ) votives (holder) as a gift for my mother's 1 year passing service, our relatives loved it. The quality was good, delivered on time and the service was great !! They even called me to see if the spelling and dates were correct. "BB from FL
04/23/2013 "I had a gathering with friends and family at a rented hall. We used these (flameless) candles because they were safe and no worry since little children that were in attendance.They flicker just like real candles.My friends loved them. I highly recommend them. "Mylo from PA
04/22/2013 "I bought these candles (288 of them) for our wedding reception. It was the best price I could find - and trust me, I searched. The quality is great too - nicely packed. Only opened up a few boxes, but don't think any of them are broken. The only negative I would say about the votives is that the size is smaller than typical votives you would find in the store. However, as long as they burn the hours they say that they do, they'll work perfectly for my wedding (which, our reception is 6 hours long). "Lauren from MD
04/22/2013 "I ordered for my daughters wedding which will be this fall. When I received it I thought the (votive) candle was too small and would not burn for the eight hours it claimed it would. Well I was very surprised. I had to put it out at 7 hours and it was burning nicely. I think I will be very happy with this product. Thank you! "Mother of the Bride from FL
04/21/2013 "We used this (3x6) candle for the memory of my son-in-laws mother at my daughters wedding. Everything about it was perfect. We were so pleased that it shipped the day we ordered it and had it the next day. "Nana from SC
04/21/2013 "Hello! I just wanted to email you and thank you!! I ordered the 72 count white votive candles with the clear glass holders. I was very nervous buying something like this online. I thought that the candles wouldn't be a proper white, smell funny, or the glass would be near plastic. But you guys gave me a HUGE surprise. When I looked into the box, everything was PERFECT!! I am using these for my wedding reception and will be able to proudly put them on my tables. Thank you so much!! -I plan on ordering another order of them in a few weeks! And you will now be my go to website for candles! THANK YOU! "Trisha =
04/20/2013 "Shopping/shipping experience hassle free. Just what we needed to create the perfect ambiance for our wedding. "Mother of the Bride from MI
04/20/2013 "I wanted some awesome black candles and not a retail version and I ran across this site and gave them a try. They were so awesome. They felt more professional than a discount candle or such. I ordered and they arrived in like a day. Very fast delivery and great packaging. Not a scratch on them. I will be ordering for along time. "Richard from GA
04/19/2013 "I needed these (extended tealight) candles on short order and they were delivered just as you said they would be. Everything was in good condition. They were just the right touch to brighten up and add color to our party room. Thank you! "Kathy from MD
04/19/2013 "I use these (Pillar) candles on my coffee table with my centerpiece and other seasonal decorations. I'll certainly continue to buy from Quick Candles. "EDH from LA
04/18/2013 "Great for settings with stones, dried flowers and gives off beautiful light. Very well made (2 x 6 Pillar) candles. My new candle supply has been found!! "Laura from CA
04/18/2013 "We used these (taper candles) for a candle lighting at my daughters Bat Mitzvah. Everyone lit a candle and the whole room was filled with a soft light - it was truly beautiful! The candles came quickly, they were packaged nicely - very happy with this purchase. I would buy form you again and again! "Stacy from CT
04/17/2013 "Monogrammed wine glasses were an excellent birthday present. Loved how I got both white and red wine glasses. We've had tons of fun with them already if you know what I mean "Tcuth from SC
04/17/2013 "These tea lights last a long time and burn very evenly. Highly recommend. "Bnbsimon from LA
04/16/2013 "Photos were taken of our guests at our club's 25th Anniversary celebration. The pictures were developed that night so they would be ready to take home. We needed a way to display them for pickup without breaking the bank. The same table that was used for the table markers (using the beautiful silver beaded frames from Quick Candles) was used to display the pictures. These charming little bells worked perfectly and every guest was delighted with their 'gift'. Our guests commented on the loveliness of BOTH gifts...the beaded frame AND the bell. Quick Candles came to my rescue for this event...for sure. "Jet from FL
04/16/2013 "These (Beaded Photo) frames were used as table markers at our club's 25th Anniversary celebration. They were displayed on a large table with a themed centerpiece. Guests found their frame and were escorted to their table. I read somewhere ... written by a wedding planner... that these were not popular and that most guests left theirs at the table. Not one of our 164 guests left their frame. So, I would say they were a big hit. "Jet from FL
04/15/2013 "This is my second purchase with Quick Candles and I couldnt be happier. The customer service is outstanding. During my first shipment I ordered the unscented candles by mistake. when I relized what I did I emailed them and they quickly responded and changed my order without affecting the shipping time. During shipment on my second order a few of my candles arrived broken; within 2 days I had free replacements no questions asked. Just amazing! They have gained a customer for life "CarolinaP from FL
04/15/2013 "I needed to find a glass container that would look like a miniature fish bowl for a water themed event we were designing. This (grande votive holder) worked out perfect and was large enough to provide a nice portion of blue jello. "Shelly Tolo, TOLO Events from WA
04/14/2013 "I was happy to find these (votive candle holders and votives) on line for a good price and good quality. They are for a wedding reception and will help provide the perfect atmosphere. "Liz the flower person from AL
04/14/2013 "I will be using these for my upcoming wedding in October, but they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you! "Sara from MI
04/13/2013 "We use these (frosted) candle holders in ritual boxes which we give to the participants in our program. They are just the right size to fit in the boxes, and they are very attractive. "Prudent Purchaser from OR
04/13/2013 "These will make for gorgeous centerpieces at my wedding. The vases were thicker than I expected, therefore being better quality. Extremely happy! "Heather S from IL
04/12/2013 "The Citronella & orange (votive) scents are wonderful during the summer. It deters our hungry mosquitoes. It also is a nice fresh scent that takes me back to memories of being at Grandma's house during the summer. She used citronella scented candles on her back porch same as we do with our family. The candles are very fairly priced even w/shipping. "Meme from AK
04/12/2013 "I place the candles in holders on window sills and tables. The soft light help me relax after a long stressful day at work. I just love burning the extended burn tea light candles. Delivery was quick and the packaging is strong and secure. "Deb from VA
04/11/2013 "We were well pleased with the quick delivery of our candles. We have not had the chance to use the candles yet, as our Memorial Service for departed Moose members does not happen until 4/28/13. We purchased your Quick Candles because they were very reasonable and fit our use for them perfectly. We may be purchasing more in the future. Thank you. "Monica Paxton, Admin. Asst.
04/11/2013 "Much less in price than most I found. Perfect size and quick service! Will look beautiful next to my centerpieces! "Nicole the excited bride! from OH
04/10/2013 "These vases are simply gorgeous! They're very well made and are easy to decorate for the tables at our wedding reception! "Kiki88 the flower person from AZ
04/10/2013 "I'm using these (engraved) votives for my son's rehearsal dinner, will be beautiful! "Sweetart the flower person from KY
04/09/2013 "I was happy to find these (72 votives and candles) on line for a good price and good quality. They are for a wedding reception and will help provide the perfect atmosphere. "Liz the flower person from AL
04/09/2013 "Ordered set of 36 cylinder vases. One 6 inch vase was broken during shipping. Called company and a new vase was at my door within 3 days. Amazed at how pleasant the representative was on the phone. Would absolutely use Quick Candles again. "Mother of the Bride from CT
04/08/2013 "I will always love these (tealights), I am really happy with the price and the product. "Fairy Fancy from VA
04/07/2013 "My order arrived really fast. They were all in good condition. They are bigger and look better than I imagined. "Renee Bargain Shopper from TX
04/07/2013 "I love this company. I ordered lots of candle holders and some came broken but I called and they replaced them. The customer service is great and friendly. "wedding decorator from PA
04/06/2013 "I would highly recommend Quick Candles. I received my order and noticed a few candles were damaged during shipping. I called and spoke with a pleasant customer service rep. She told me she'd ship out a few replacements and apologized for the inconvenience. Within a few days I received another package from Quick Candles with a dozen of the candles I had previously ordered. Great customer service! I'll definitely be back! "Heather the bride-to-be from VT
04/06/2013 "These (pink votive) candles were bought to go into votive candles and be given out to guests at my daughter's baby shower. I also tried them for my personal use. They're nice. "Shelia from GA
04/05/2013 "Absolutely loved these (2" floating) candles--the size of them was so fun-- excellent service--used them in some jars for a wedding would definitely order them again-- thank you "Couldnt get any better from MO
04/04/2013 "We purchased these for our wedding. They were floating in over-size mason jars. The candles a re a beautiful, buttery ivory color. They lasted all through the ceremony and reception - we lit them at 5pm and they were still burning when we left at 11:30. They gave off lots of beautiful light - loved them! "Christine from CA
04/04/2013 "I used the battery operated candles in the bags at night on the beach to create an invite to my boyfriend for my junior prom. the blue lights created an awesome effect! "Sarah
04/03/2013 "This company was really great. Super fast shipping. While we bought them for an upcoming wedding we are very please at how the were packed in boxes. Very professional Company. Will definitely buy again someday. "Sam from TX
04/03/2013 "I love these votives, they are perfect for my daughter's wedding. The company is great and has one of the best customer services of any company I have ever delt with. I am very happy with my order. "Ronda from MD
04/02/2013 "I wasn't sure if I would like the blueberry, so I didn't try this one right away. But I bought a box last month and found that they are a FAVORITE now. The smell is not artificial, at all - it smells actually like blueberry cake batter to me and I couldn't have been more pleased with them! Perfect candle for a Saturday morning while making a pot of coffee. :) "Rie from MA
04/01/2013 "Amber color and flicker are very realistic. I ordered roughly 200 (flameless tealights), and every single one works. If they don't turn on immediately upon removing the "battery power saving" strip, give it a gentle tap. "Soon-to-be bride from PA
04/01/2013 "I ordered these candles to use at my daughter's wedding reception in May so I can't attest to the quality other than they appear to be very nice, but I commend them on their speedy service. Thank you. "Mother-of-the-Bride from KY
03/31/2013 "I ordered the Set of 36 Cylinders and 3" Floating Candles and they arrived within about 3 days and in great condition. This web site is a bookmark now! Definitely recommended! "Me from VA
03/31/2013 "Quick Candles is the perfect name for this site! I ordered my votive candles and holders on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived the next day!!!! One holder was broken, but that was one out of 72 so not a problem. I was completely satisfied with my purchase and service. "Allison from NC
03/30/2013 "Will use these (cylinders) for my wedding ceremony isle and the product exceeded my quality expectations! And a fantastic price! Very well packages when shipped! "Fran from MO
03/29/2013 "I am very pleased with the quality of these vases, they are almost if not perfect. No minor flaws and the glass is thick and good quality. I'm very pleased with the product and service. "Fran from MO
03/29/2013 "I ordered the red 2x3 pillars for my wedding Centerpieces. They look great and when we tested burning a candle, it was still going 12 hours later!! It had burned evenly! Highly recommended! I'd been looking EVERYWHERE for good candles at a good price. Thank you! "Happy Bride from MO
03/28/2013 "I ordered this for my upcoming wedding. I ordered the purple floating candles since that is one of our wedding colors. We are having an 7pm wedding so I can't wait to see how it will look. There were 4 broken glasses in the sets I ordered but I called the company and they sent me another box of 12 glasses to replace the broken ones. I can't give much more information since I have not used this yet but customer service was great and order was shipped really fast. "MGM from LA
03/28/2013 "I purchased this product to send overseas to my husband for a military event. It was very difficult to find this color at a store that is unscented. Fast delivery. Product was well package. My husband said he got it in one piece. "Army wife from GA
03/27/2013 "I bought the multi-color votives. Great prices, insanely fast shipping and the product came to me perfect, no damages. The votive holders are also the larger size ones. "DancingDiva from CA
03/27/2013 "Will use these for my wedding ceremony isle and the product exceeded my quality expectations! And a fantastic price! Very well packages when shipped! "Juls from FL
03/26/2013 "I ordered the red 2x3 pillars for my wedding Centerpieces. They look great and when we tested burning a candle, it was still going 12 hours later!! It had burned evenly! Highly recommended! I'd been looking EVERYWHERE for good candles at a good price. Thank you! "Happy Bride from MO
03/26/2013 "I used them as centerpieces on tables for an engagement party . I added waterballs and submergeable light in the colors of purple and white. Everyone loved them .. "Cerina from FL
03/25/2013 "When one of my girls from my Girl Scout troop wanted to do a candlelight memorial service for the fallen FDNY & NYPD for an award, I was impressed. When she told me that she needed over 1,000 candles, I thought she was crazy! But with donators buying sets of 144 votive candles with holders, we soon reached our goal and beyond. I can't wait to see the sight of a thousand candles lit for what appears to be a promising service in honor of those who deserve it! "Kris GSLeader from NY
03/25/2013 "Needed candles for hurricane lamps for business meeting - price was good and shipping was fast - customer service was the best, they even phoned me to assure me the shipment would arrive in time, which was a major concern. Since I couldn't find a large quantity of candles locally, ordering was my only solution and this worked out perfectly! "Banker from AK
03/24/2013 "I bought these (floating) candles for use in mason jars as centerpieces for my upcoming wedding. I had a very quick and easy buying experience, received the candles very quickly, and they were exactly as described. The fit in the mason jars is tight- I probably should have ordered the 2", but wanted a longer burning time. They'll work, though, and I'm very happy with my purchase. The price was signfificantly lower than I would have paid elsewhere. "April Bride from MI
03/24/2013 "I love the (votive) color. It really adds to the ambiance of the room. Plus they fit all of my candle holders. I burn my candles about an hour a day. Then when they get too low, I just freeze them and they pop right out. That way I can take out the wicks, melt down the little bit of candles that are left, put a new wick in and I have another candle. I will be ordering more soon and some pillar candles too.They arrived really quick! Quick Candles is MY place to buy candles from now on. "MobeaB from OH
03/23/2013 "Recently, purchased 2 boxes of the RICHLAND brand unscented candle tealights (125/each), after reading the numerous positive reviews... which helped me to make my decision.. Just the idea that such a little candle would burn for about FIVE hours, amazed me!! My main, and only, purpose, is use for scented oils... The packaging of the candles was on point, in a decent box, in neat rows of 5! Unlike the others I have purchased in bags, where the stems were missing or the candle fell from the casing. Thanks QUICK CANDLES for offering a reliable product, which I will continue to use and purchase!! "MS. KYMM from NY
03/23/2013 "I shopped around...these are the best price and received my order so quickly. I bought the 6" hand poured candles with them. Can't wait to use them for my daughter's wedding! "Bride's Mom from LA
03/22/2013 "Highest quality I have seen in a tea light. The light is LED, not the yellow warm glow. But I needed more lighting than just a faint flicker. "Maxine from UT
03/22/2013 "I bought candles for wedding, to use with centerpieces.I recieved them very quickly. Nothing was broken and they were packed very well! The colors matched perfectly, and they were exactly what I was looking for. And budget friendly! Perfect! Thank you! "Rayle wedding from OH
03/21/2013 "I purchased these vases along with the clear cylinder vases to mix and match for wedding centerpieces. I plan on using 1 monogrammed at each table mixed with the clear. I love the idea of the monogrammed vase. I was so happy when they arrived. They are beautiful and a great price. I purchased floating candles to use with them. I am very happy with everything. The shipping was very fast and the vases packaged well to prevent breakage. "Allison from NY
03/20/2013 "I purchased these vases to use as centerpieces at my wedding in October. They are just what I have been looking for at a great price. They are a perfect size and come with the floating candles. They were well packed so nothing was damaged during shipping. They shipped very quickly. The customer service was great. "Allison from NY
03/20/2013 "I ordered 72 of the hurricane grande votive candle holders with the votive candles (unscented)for my 5/11 wedding and am extremely pleased with these. They are exactly as described/pictured and they arrived within 3 days!! I am actually ordering more regular votive holders as I am going to put those inside the grande holders and decorate. (I glued bling ribbon around the outside of the grande holders, and will but some kind of filler in the bottom of the grande votive holder.)I am very happy with this purchase. This company is truly a pleasure to do business with. "Renee from FL
03/19/2013 "We purchased these (flameless tealights) to put on tables for a wedding reception. I bought the yellow LED light and with the flickering motion it looks real. Very safe, no flame, so we are not worried about children running around and knocking them over or the mess of the wax. Excellent idea. Very good cost. "Lablover from IN
03/19/2013 "I purchased these (monogrammed) vases along with the clear cylinder vases to mix and match for wedding centerpieces. I plan on using 1 monogrammed at each table mixed with the clear. I love the idea of the monogrammed vase. I was so happy when they arrived. They are beautiful and a great price. I purchased floating candles to use with them. I am very happy with everything. The shipping was very fast and the vases packaged well to prevent breakage. "Allison from NY
03/18/2013 "Ordered 24 of these candles in unscented ivory for a 50th birthday celebration.they looked even better in person as they were clean cut across the top, not domed like a votive can be. Used them in small glass cylinders tied with ribbons and a peacock feather. They burned for about 5 hours and burned very slowly and only 1 spilled a little wax into the cylinder. As soon as they cooled we pulled them out and put back in boxes to store. Came very quickly in the mail. Price, quality, ease of ordering, length of burn makes these the best candles ever! "Brenda Peacock from OR
03/17/2013 "I ordered a set of these (cylinders) because I was considering making my own wedding centerpieces with floating candles and this was by far the best price I could find on the internet. I have chosen to let the florist handle my centerpieces, BUT if I were to proceed with making them myself, I would DEFINITELY purchase many more sets of the cylinder vases with the floating candles. The candles burn for plenty of time if you are thinking of using these for a wedding centerpiece. I got them with the black candles on top and they look so elegant and cool that I insisted my florist use black candles for the centerpieces. I now have this displayed in my house as decor. "Jo from IL
03/17/2013 "I plan to use the pillar candles at my wedding. Got them to go inside some big lanterns. They are going to fit perfect and can't wait to use them! QuickCandles.com was super fast in filling my order and shipping them out. Will definitely use them again and refer to others. "Bride-to-Be from IA
03/16/2013 "We bought these votive (candle holders) to include in a gift bag for guest at my daughters wedding shower and for decorating the tables with. We are very pleased with our purchase and plan to use the remainder on tables at the reception. Thank you. "cat lady from OR
03/16/2013 "I'm a wedding florist and used these (floating) candles for a wedding reception. They were the perfect color, perfect size, and lasted all evening, and the bride just loved them. Two thumbs up for these candles! An additional plus was the quick service after ordering. The candles arrived fast, and packed perfectly so as to alleviate damage. The candles looked perfect! Thanks, Marcia..Wedding Creations "Marcia the Flower Lady from NE
03/15/2013 "I will be using the vases and candles for centerpieces for my son's wedding this August. I am putting flowers and water in the vases with the floating candles on top. I am sure it will be beautiful! Everything arrived promptly and in perfect condition! Thank you. "Camera Girl from CT
03/15/2013 "Excellent that's the word that describe it! I bought the (votive) candles for my formal wedding and they were perfect! Also ships really quickly taking in consideration I ask them to be shipped to Puerto Rico. "Bride looking for the perfect touch from Puerto Rico
03/14/2013 "These really are quick candles! i ordered these beautiful wall sconces and figured i should find some pretty candles to go with them. I stumbled across this website and figured i would try them. the price is great! I was surprised how fast i received them (votive candles). They came before the sconces :) they really do burn for ten hours and they smell great! I am ready to buy some more! "Kristine from NY
03/14/2013 "I purchased 12 of these (hurricane) vases for my upcoming May 2013 wedding. I am using 6" tall white unscented pillar candles in them for my reception centerpieces. I will be decorating the candles with blue ribbon and silver double hearts. I will also be adding some burnt orange orchid flower petals in a little bit of water (not in the picture I uploaded) so they float around the bottom of the candle. I am extremely happy with the excellent quality of these vases for the price. I received two broken vases in the original shipment and Quick Candles sent me replacements within two days. Excellent quality, price and service. "Julie G. from MA
03/13/2013 "These (custom votives) were a hit at my baby shower. They added a nice touch of ambiance to the tables! Everyone enjoyed taking them home! "Picturegirl from CA
03/13/2013 "I purchased these (custom votives) to use at my wedding. I loved that you could personalize these holders. They were so inexpensive! They shipped very quick, customer service was awesome, and they had the best price around. A note: the color of the votive holders is not as dark as the image. They are a more vibrant, fushia/magenta purple in the light. "NB from MI
03/12/2013 "We had an "Arctic" themed party and the blue tea lights were perfect! They created a blue glow emanating from the square frosted candleholders I bought from this same website. Made it look like a cool ice cube. A great look for our party room! "Arctic Love from CA
03/12/2013 "I bought these to use for decoration and ambiance for my wedding. I also bought(at an office supply store) clear stickers to personalize some for the tables and will be having people take the extras home for gifts. They are a nice quality product at a reasonable price, which allows me to use them in many different areas for our small intimate wedding. "JodilovesTom from WI
03/11/2013 "There are very few companies that have such an exceptional product as well as quick response time as Quick Candles. I had these (tealight holders) items shipped to "the bride-to-be" as part of her decorations for her wedding and I was totally shocked how quickly they were delivered; the quality of our product was wonderful. You all should be very proud of yourselves and believe me, I've placed your website among my "favorites" and if I find in the future I would like to order any of your products I will not hesitate AT ALL. I've told many people about your company and how happy we were with your products' quality. Thank you for your wonderful cooperation you provide to individuals. It was fabulous. God bless and wish nothing but the best for your business. "Wilhite from AZ
03/11/2013 "We had (pillar) candles sent to ME to decorate for a conference. They arrived with time to spare and were in perfect condition. We added ribbons to the candles and they were just perfect as we placed them on mirrors in the center of each table. Would definitely order these again! "Jams from MS
03/10/2013 "I will be using my votive candle holders and candles for my upcoming summer wedding in July. Just thankful to have found a company that sold in bulks for a great price. Also very appreciative when I told Quick Candles that FedEx had broke one of my candle holders they immediately replaced it and not just that one but sent a set of 12. Thank you again Quickcandles! "Tina from TX
03/10/2013 "Fast delivery and came In perfect condition. I absolutely loved it. I'm very pleased with my order and I would definitely tell family and friends about this website. "Lanka from CA
03/09/2013 "These (custom)votive candle holders were perfect favors for my baby shower! They added lots of atmosphere to the setting and were much appreciated by the guests as a take home thank-you gift. "fairy2 from CA
03/09/2013 "I have ordered these (votive) candles several times for weddings and events that are held at our church. The wonderful scent, long burn time, quality of materials, and cost cannot be beat. I also appreciate the easy clean up as they burn all the way down to the metal wick holder. Thanks for a great product at a price I can afford. "Event and Wedding Coordinator from IN
03/08/2013 "We are using the glass candle holders in my daughter's wedding with fresh flowers with candles surrounding them. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the glass (no flaws) We received one holder that was broken and it was replaced by the company in one day. You can't ask for better service than that. I will certainly shop with them again and encourage others to do so.. "picky mom from TX
03/08/2013 "Ordered these for an outdoor reception. They arrived quickly and look exactly as expected. At this time I cannot comment on actual performance of the candles but I am sure they will workout just fine. "frugal shopper from MD
03/07/2013 "Immediately filled the room with such a warm relaxing aroma. Everyone who came to see them, mentioned that as soon as they came in. I just received them, so I don't know how long they will last but I don't burn my candles for a long period of time anyway. I ordered two dozen, but now I will have to buy more decorative candle holders to hold the votive candles and candles that I ordered. I will also be ordering more colors soon. I love these candles so far. Fast delivery too. I was surprised that they got here so quick. I will tell everyone that wants candles or holders from now on, that there is only one place to go: "QUICK CANDLES'!!!! "MobeaB from OH
03/06/2013 "My floating candles arrived safely, very well packaged. No damage. I will order from here again. I am a caterer and use floating candles often. They are perfect. "MaggitT39 from NY
03/05/2013 "These were used for a cocktail-dinner party, (along with the 3 inch pillar and tea light candles from here as well) inside of glass, silver votives and taller glass jars, lining the mantle, accent and cocktail tables. They created an amazing, welcoming ambience, they burned clean with a lovely light, and lasted for the entire party (about 7 hours). The ivory color is beautiful; lending a vintage feel to the party-which is what I was going for. The price is unbeatable even with the addition of shipping charges. The items were shipped quickly and efficiently. It was the easiest detail of my party. I will most definitely order again, and again, as this is now my go to place for candles. "The Edge of Night from NY
03/05/2013 "These vases are perfect for my wedding in June! They shipped to my home extremely fast and only was broken. When I called customer service they had a new vase on the way within a day and sent 2 as well! Cannot wait to use these for some of my centerpieces! "H from WI
03/04/2013 "I received the order sooner than I expected. The (votive) candle holders have really pretty colors. I ordered purple,green & amber. I don't know which one looks nicer. They are for a Mardi Gras party. I'm sure that everyone will love them the same way I do. "ShortyMichi from FL
03/04/2013 "We wanted "mood" lighting for tables at a coworker's retirement, so small tea lights seemed to be what we needed. And we did not want to get involved in lighting candles in the restaurant, so flameless was the way to go. These lights were little gems; each one worked like a charm, and there were no last-minute surprises. We had no problems, and they stayed lighted until we picked them up and flipped the switch to turn them off. Thanks for a great product with no silly issues like failure to perform. "Plotski from CA
03/03/2013 "I bought these (votive) candles to use at my wedding in May. They were shipped very quickly and were in great shape. They are the perfect size and I cannot wait to use them. The price was unbelievable and I would absolutely but from this company again! "Ferrarir from AZ
03/03/2013 "Shipped super fast and packaged amazing. Not one of these 144 candleholders was broke in transit. Out of 144 there were only 3 I could not use. 2 were warped and was had a sharp edge. Packaged tightly with large bubblewrap all around. A++++++++ "Smiggles from OH
03/02/2013 "The candles are nice. Bought them with the square vases. I did get white. All I received was just perfect for me. They arrived very fast and exceeded all my expectations. I am not sure how the candles burn. I will not be burning mine,I am using them for center pieces for my wedding. I really like that they sell exact amounts of candles that you need for the sets of vases you purchase. "Nicki from FL
03/02/2013 "I bought these (square vases) for center pieces for my wedding.I could not pass on the price for the set.I was impressed with how fast I received them and How big they really are.Few flaws in the glass but I am using sand, beach glass and candles so you will never notice. They will work great for me. I did not want to spend a ton of money for decorations. This will bring beauty without a huge price. Very pleased and have already told others about them. Mine all came with no breaks. Looking forward to the wedding to see all set up! "Nicki from FL
03/01/2013 "I use these (votive) candles to set a relaxing atmosphere usually. However, when hurricane sandy came through, they came in very handy. Long lasting and give off a good amount of light. "Jodie from NY
03/01/2013 "I am using 22 sets of the engraved cylinder vases for my daughters wedding. I put sparkle sand(watermelon color) on bottom ,black river rocks, then clear gems, added stem of nice silk roses,3 on a stem(watermelon), i am filling them with water and adding a black floating candle. The silk roses sit behind the engraving to make it stand out. I have been a florist for over 30 years and the quality of this product is excellent and the price makes it even better. I had looked for containers for months, then i found Quick Candles. Completely satisfied with customer service, delivery and product. "NAN from MA
More Testimonials More Testimonials
(empty)