How Quick Will I Get My Order?
Shipping to zip code:
close
Close
Enter Your Zip Code Above.

It is now  Eastern Time.


If you order before 3PM EST     and choose the SuperQuick processing option, your order should arrive on:

, if you choose Ground Shipping.
, if you choose 2nd Day Air.
, if you choose Next Day Air.

See Delivery Guarantee for all details.

My Account Home
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
Home > mar-april-2012-Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Quick Candles is fanatical about customer service. We offer wholesale pricing but we have boutique quality customer service.

How do we do it?

  • Friendly, helpful customer service professionals, available toll free at 1-800-928-6175.
  • Hand picking, professional packing and Same Day Shipping in our warehouse.
  • Fast, FedEx Delivery right to your door.
  • After sale support, including our famous Easy Returns.

Read what just a few of our customers have to say about us. We would love to hear from you, too.Quick Candles, the home of Quality Products and Quick Shipping!

04/30/2012 "I am using these (floating candles) for my centerpieces at my wedding. I tested them out and they look awesome and burn for well over 5 hours. They look great in the mason jars with stones in the bottom and a ribbon around the mouth of the jar! Great product I will definitely buy from Quick Candles again!" Heather from PA
04/30/2012 "We were looking for tealights that would not burn out or need to be replaced before our Yoga classes were completed for the day. This product is the Best I have ever tried! The tealights come in boxes that are perfect for storing and it prevents them from being damaged. So much better than other tealights that come in bags." Beth the Dancer from Illinois
04/29/2012 "We ordered these heart-shaped wine bottle stoppers for our daughter's wedding reception being held at a winery in June 2012. We were concerned about the quality when seeing the price, but we were pleasantly surprised. They are heavier than we expected and will add a nice touch to the guests' tables." Nancy from PA
04/29/2012 "We ordered these yellow unscented votive candles for our daughter's wedding reception. They are the perfect color, size and style that we were looking for. Products were packaged well and arrived very quickly. We will shop with Quick Candles again and recommend them to our friends and family without reservation!" Nancy from PA
04/28/2012 "I bought these (votive candles and holders) as the finishing touch for my wedding tablescapes. We wrapped them with a design that mirrored our wedding invitations. They looked great! The shopping experience with Quick Candles was also great--excellent price for the product, and shipped extremely quickly. We got the order well before the estimated delivery date. I would definitely recommend Quick Candles to anyone looking for candles and votive holders who is on a budget." BlueBride from Baltimore
04/28/2012 "As a pro chef I've used liquid parrafin for decades, but I recently discovered that the 8 hour size will fit the UCO Candle Lanterns, particularly the Mini. They're far superior to regular candles in terms of reliablity, brightness and burn time. They work great in their intended role in restaurant tea lamps but they really shine for hiking and camping." Rob from SD
04/27/2012 "I checked for weeks looking for candles to use as more decorations in addition to the centerpieces at my wedding reception. I found this site and not only were the candles the most reasonable I found anywhere but the holders were the most reasonable too. In fact if I didn't want the Navy blue candles to match my decor I could have saved a huge amount of money on decorations by going with the white candle and holder set the site offers. Keep up the low prices! They smell beautiful!" Yeller23A from IA
04/27/2012 "Bought these (grande oyster votive holder) to use for additional pieces of a centerpiece at my wedding and they looked beautiful. The problem was that I ordered 144 and 14 were broken when they arrived so I had to go piece by piece looking for damage. To the companies credit they immediately sent out another order of 24 the same day they received my complaint when I notified them of the damaged order. That order came in with 6 broken holders but I still have the amount I intended to start with. Overall they will look beautiful on my reception tables. I'm not sure if quality is the issue here or careless handling in transport as the boxes were very thoroughly packed with protective materials." Yeller23A from IA
04/26/2012 "We decorated our votives with satin ribbon and they looked great!! Candles were lit prior to guests arriving and they were still burning strong 6 hours later!!" Mother-of-the-bride from Ohio
04/26/2012 "I am planning on using these candles for my daughters wedding in june. I was afraid of ordering on line because not sure how true the color would be. They are the perfect color. Arrived in a very timely manner, none were broken or chipped. I ordered unscented, they had a different smell to them but after opening the box and airing them out that went away. I was so pleased with the votives that I am planning on ordering 4 pillar candles to put on the wedding parties table." Kate from IN
04/25/2012 "I will continue to get my candles from Quick Candles because anything I need from Large Christmas candles to the Tea candles scented and unscented I find here at the most reasonable prices." Joni from Washington
04/25/2012 "Received the order very quickly and they worked great for my daughters wedding reception. They burned about 5 hours and we had no problems. We put sand in the bottom of the votive and even after sitting 2 or 3 days they popped right out, if not sit them in the sun for a few minutes and they will pop right out." DBP from FL
04/24/2012 "Using them (black floating candles) for daughters wedding as she is having an ice hockey wedding. Perfect for our floating candle centerpieces!!! Love them!" Kathy from WV
04/24/2012 "Will be using at a summer wedding (288 votives). Liked that you could get a larger quantity of candles with reasonable shipping. They arrived very quickly and not a one votive was broken. Thanks quick candles!" Get the party started from SD
04/23/2012 "Great price, fast shipping, and clean cut etching. Will be a great added touch to our cocktail hour (monogrammed votives)." Mommysweet from MA
04/23/2012 "I needed black tea lights. These were the best bang for my buck. I had two Yin/Yang candle holders and one needed a black tea light. The price was reasonable, the company and I had great communication, and the shipment was really fast." Crystaldeedee from IL
04/22/2012 "Hi quick candles, I want to give you the best review. I am impressed with everything. I love the frosted glass votives. I plan to use them as mini luminaries to line the aisle at my daughters wedding in May. Your service and products are great! Thank you for the excellent service!" Amy
04/22/2012 "A steady bright flame ideal for the small table in a four man tent while wilderness camping.If you have a two opening Sterno stove, Cut two mirrors and place each at the back. place a 7 hour (votive) candle in front on top of a closed empty Sterno can and in the canter of the openings above/ NOW you have good light all night long and when you place a 16 oz. clean can on the stove filled with water on the top and above each candle, in the morning, you have good HOT WATER ready for coffee for all four campers." Rick the boss from Pennsylvania
04/21/2012 "Simple and gorgeous votives (monogrammed votives) and candles. Great wedding favor idea!" Smithsalley from SC
04/21/2012 "I bought 80 votive holders for my reception, so the look and smell of the candles was not important to me. What was most important to me was the timeliness of my package. Quick Candles shipped my candles in about two days. I couldn't have asked for a faster delivery, especially at such a great price! All of the candles were in perfect shape and lasted the entire 6 hours of my reception.. Thanks for adding an amazing ambiance to my reception!" Angel from MS
04/20/2012 "I discovered Quick Candles while preparing for my daughters upcoming wedding. I have purchased votive's along with candles for the Bridal shower, and also for the rehearsal dinner. I recently placed an order for blue votives to use at the wedding reception. I plan on using Quick Candles for gift purchases as well as my own stock of candles and supplies. Great selection, Great prices and nice people!" Vickie from CA
04/20/2012 "The vases & candles I ordered were delivered in record time with no casualties! This was my first purchase, but most definitely will not be my last - I am quite a happy customer and will continue to shop Quick Candles, as well as recommend them to friends & clients!" Touch of Elegance Events from MI
04/19/2012 "Used for my wedding to place around flower arrangements... they add the perfect touch! Plus Quick Candles lives up to their name... I received the (votive candle holders) candles & holders within 48 hours of placing the order!! And of course, can't beat the price!" K from NJ
04/19/2012 "Bought these (frosted votive holder) for my daughter's wedding to serve as table decorations and as gifts for our guests. I attached small ribbons to blend with the color theme and they look GREAT! The price was right too. I did receive 2 broken votive holders, however I called the company and they replaced them quickly-no questions asked. Couldn't be happier and I'd order them again." Mother of the bride from PA
04/18/2012 "I bought these (votive candle holders) candles for our upcoming wedding reception in June. My order came super fast and nothing was broken. The boxes are very well packed but very heavy. Overall we are very pleased with our order and will def. use Quick Candles in the future. =)" June Bride to Be from Nebraska
04/18/2012 "I picked this (Chalkboard-Frosted Glass Tealight Holder) favor as a bridal shower favor. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a favor that symbolized the bride to be (who is a teacher); all the while give something the guests can use the item in their home and not throw away. This company/website had comparable (if not better) prices for this item. This website processed and shipped my order much more quickly than any other would and at great shipping price. They packaged it carefully. And I was extremely happy with the product as described on the website. I would recommend both (product and website). Sidenote: I did not expect a tealight candle to come with the holder. The candle that comes with is 1-hour burn time and scentless. But I did not care about either." Lexi from CA
04/17/2012 "I promised my best friend who is getting married that i would get her exactly what she wanted for candles for her wedding and i shopped around every where for the best price because she wanted 200 green and orange candles with glass holders and it was really hard to find the best price until i came across this website and found everything i needed and more!! I also added the engraving for her an "L" for her last name and had them shipped to her without even seeing them for myself.. I was nervous that it might not be what she wanted and she got them in the mail and called she was absolutely ecstatic and it was exactly what she wanted but better then she could imagine. The colors advertised where exactly the same as when they arrived so the visual advertising of this website is perfect for someone who wants to get exactly what they see. I couldn't beat the prices at all and believe me i shopped around every where for months!! But i kept coming back to this sight because i couldn't find any better prices at all. I would recommend this sight to everyone and i have other girlfriends getting married and they are getting there candles here as well i even picked up some candles for my house and loved loved loved them! Thank you quick candles your the best!! Seriously ;)" Sarah from Lakeside
04/17/2012 "I have tons of candles throughout my home, my outside patios as well as lanterns hanging from my trees. I always light them whenever company comes and I want them to burn as long as possible. I used to put water at the bottom of my containers (so the wax wouldn't stick) and use the 2 hour votive candles. When I came across the 7 hour T-lights I thought they may work better and I was right. They actually do last MUCH longer than the 2 hour votives, it saved time because I didn't have to put the water in the containers and it was a total "no mess" clean up. They arrived very quickly after my order was place which was nice. Considering how long they last, I found the price to be quite reasonable. I'll be purchasing these from here on out....they're great!" Ursula from CA
04/16/2012 "there was an error when we received our order (wrong candles) - notifed customer service and order was corrected immediately and reshipped! shipping was faster than the speed of light! would buy from again! EXCELLENT customer service - they know the meaning of that phrase." ChinaGirl08 from TX
04/16/2012 "I bought these (monogrammed square holder) for my wedding reception and I couldn't be happier. Easy to order, great and speedy service! I would definitely buy more products from Quick Candles!" Eli from GA
04/15/2012 "I used these for my wedding reception. They burned for over 6 hours and had to be blown out at the end. Floated the entire time. Perfect amount of lighting for the tables!!!" Shannon from OH
04/15/2012 "This product is great! simple yet nice candles+candle holder. I'm using these for my wedding and I priced quite a few different places including[@] and such. You can't find a better deal than this!!! No cons, no regrets purchasing this product." BlondeBride from Virginia
04/14/2012 "I used these votives for my wedding reception at an historic mansion and they were just lovely. They were among the flower arrangements on the tables and on the three fireplace mantels in the venue. I must add that I decided to order them the week of the reception and received them in plenty of time. Perfect for what I wanted them for!" Gia'Donna from Maryland
04/14/2012 "A great product for the price!! The best price I was able to find! I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase. The only complaint I have, which is a very small complaint bc I am really satisfied, is that it is a bit difficult to see the engraved "S" when the white candles are inside the votive, but the engraving was free so I can't complain!! I would highly recommend this product & this company!" Shanna4627 from NY
04/13/2012 "We used these candles in our church during Lent and found them better than the candles we have purchased in the past from big box stores. They were less expensive, burned more evenly and did not have an overwhelming scent. We will definitely use more candles in the future." Randy from Wisconsin
04/13/2012 "These (monogrammed) votives and candles are for the center pieces at our wedding reception. They were the right price no matter what budget you have and are perfect all around. I especially like that you can get them engraved for the same price. They will make great little mementos for the weddings quests." Iodine from CA
04/12/2012 "I LOVE our tealight holders. I will be using them in my wedding this summer and they are exactly what I had been looking for. I did run them through the dishwasher when I firs opened them, but they could have been wiped down with a towel as well. The bottom of the holder has some sort of ridge that perfectly centers/holds in place the tealight as well. I am so glad that I found these holders and can't wait to see them as a part of my reception center pieces." Bride Jaimie from MN
04/12/2012 "My fiancee and I were debating between these and the Blueberry candles for our wedding. I wanted the Blueberry Candles because we had all other sweet smelling candles (minus the pink ones) and she wanted these ones because it fit our wedding scheme better. I figured that this was going to MY biggest disappointment; of course I was basing this off of past experiences with scented candles that claimed to smell like "ocean breeze" or something similar. I was completely in awe when this smell was very subtle and didn't mask the other candles nor was it so light that you could mistake it for laundry detergent! The color was magnificent! It is a beautiful sky blue, and paired with the scent you really think of the ocean whenever you look at it. Needless to say I have since apologized to my fiancee for jumping to conclusions and have sworn to never judge a book by it's cover again! We know that our guests are going to just love them! It was definitely a GREAT buy for an INCREDIBLE price!" Kandy from CO
04/11/2012 "The tealights were exactly what I was looking for and needed them quick and boy did they come quick!!! The arrived two days before they were scheduled to (About a day or two after I placed the order)!!! Would definitely use them again!" Mellow Yellow from MD
04/11/2012 "I purchased these candles for my daughter's bridal shower and was pleased with the wide array of colors. They arrived promptly. They looked very attractive and burned through the whole event and even longer. I would definitely buy from this company again!" Barb from NY
04/10/2012 "I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I had my wedding reception at a restaurant and I didn't want to decorate and take away for the old school charm of the restaurant itself, but I wanted something on the tables. After searching around Quick Candles was the best price by far and shipped within 3 days! I was so pleased. They added the perfect ambiance for the event our pictures turned out perfectly. So happy with my purchase!" Sarah the Bride from IL
04/10/2012 " I haven't used my candles yet, I bought them for my November wedding. However, the service was extremely fast and the product looks perfect just as described. The only thing is that I will have to run the glass through the dishwasher before use because they are a bit dusty, but small price to pay for the great price, product and service!" Jax from CT
04/09/2012 " My candles and glass holders arrived very quickly, which was great because I needed them for a party that was coming up in less than a week. They looked very nice. I appreciate the low prices and the great selection of candle colors. It was hard to find black votives, but I found them here!" Sonja from OH
04/09/2012 " Just wanted to say thank you, thank you, thank you for making the ordering process at Quick Candles so easy! We ordered several items on Sunday night and were excited to see them on our doorstop on Wednesday! Everything was just as shown on your website. We will be using the vases, votive candles, etc. we ordered from Quick Candles for our daughter's wedding and reception in June and can't wait to see how beautiful it will look! You have made this stressed out mother of the bride much more relaxed and ready to enjoy the big day! Thank you again! We will be sharing your website with all of our friends and family!" Nancy from Pennsylvania
04/08/2012 " I used this product through out our wedding. We had votives displayed on our guests' tables, our table, the cake table and all around the different spaces of the mansion. I loved the fact that they shipped it so quickly & everything arrived in perfect condition." SpinCrazy78 from NY
04/08/2012 " I ordered the votives to serve individual portions of birthday cake at a large party I gave for my mother. She is a gardner, so the "flower pot" votives were perfect! They were attractive and held just the right portion of cake and icing and were easy to clean in the dishwasher." BluebelleB from TX
04/07/2012 " Used these holders (grande frosted hurricane votive holder) with pink votives as accent pieces on the tables at my neices wedding reception. Tables were set for 8 to 9 people per table and we put 6 holders on each table in a large circle around the flowers. We received compliments from everyone and two other brides to be wanted to know where I had found the holders." Auntie Deedee from CA
04/07/2012 " As I live in a rural area - this (votive candles) Vanilla Lime scent enhances the prevailing air that comes in to my home from the trees and shrubs during the day and lingers throughout the evening - I tried other more dominate or sweet scents but found they did not blend with the surroundings so will continue to purchase the Vanilla Lime." 9ears from CA
04/06/2012 " Used these candles (floating candles) at a banquet I was in charge of decorating. I used them with tall cylindrical vases with sunken flowers, very high end." Penny from MT
04/05/2012 " I bought the holders (bamboo design tealight holders) for a luncheon, but think we will use them on the tables for my daughter's wedding too. They are lovely!" None from MN
04/05/2012 " I ordered the one set of three (square vase candle holders) to get an idea of what they looked liked before I committed to buying 16 sets, which is what I need for my wedding. They are wonderful, sturdy strong glass, and very beautiful. They all arrived very quickly and without any damage. I brought them to my wedding venue to check them out on the actual tables and they looked amazing. I quickly ordered the other 15 i needed, and can't wait to use them on my wedding day for my centerpieces!" Bride to Be from MA
04/04/2012 " The purple votive holders that I ordered came in pink. Quick Candles not only shipped the correct purple ones within a few days, they didn't make me go through the hassle of shipping the wrong ones back. They were very polite on the phone and it took no time at all to speak to a live representative. Recommend to anyone, great customer care, great deal." Wedding Diva from KY
04/04/2012 " I bought these (cylinder) vases to use for my wedding centerpieces. I placed the vases on mirrors and filled them with crushed clear stones and orchids. They looked beautiful and I had many compliments. The vases really were a great find!" Bride from PA
04/03/2012 " Great price, fast delivery and a hard to find color. Bought enough for four votives per table and I had 21 tables. Having a candle that were the same color as my color scheme really upgraded the look of simple votives (which are all the club allowed). Will order again next year." Decor Chair from TX
04/03/2012 " I am planning a wedding in July and things are coming from all sides but I was very, very happy with the ease of ordering and quick receipt of the product that I ordered. I wish all on line ordering was as easy and carefree as Quick Candles. Also it was easy to find what I was looking for when browsing their website. I will definitely order again. I have also passed the site on to others planning events." PA Wedding Planner from PA
04/02/2012 " I purchased 144 pink votive candle holders and candles to use at my wedding reception. I also added pink uplighting which added a romantic and elegant ambiance. The candles burned all night. I am a satisfied customer!" Shan the Nurse from LA
04/02/2012 " I ordered these (votive candles) for my wedding with the thought that I was getting just the candles, but the glass votive holders came with it. What a nice surprise! The candles aren't as dark as the photo but are a nice creamy red. I haven't used them yet but will in a few weeks. They are perfect for restaurants, weddings, or even everyday decoration. Though not sure what you'd do with 72 glass holders around your house :)" Butterfly spirit from IL
04/01/2012 " Used these (floating candles) in centerpieces for my daughters wedding along with Quick Candles votives and they made the place look amazing. Everyone at the wedding was impressed with the romantic and beautiful centerpieces. Thanks Quick Candles for making this an affordable thing to do. " Dibba from IL
04/01/2012 " These items (72 votive candles and holders) shipped very quickly, I had them within 4 days! The quality of this product is amazing! " Angela from IA
03/31/2012 "Color was beautiful, exactly what I was looking for and came so quickly! I was shocked at how fast this shipped...very happy with the product and would definitely order again!" Jessie from New Jersey
03/31/2012 "Great prices Quick delivery Excellent product I have already recommended this site to a friend." Bride's Mom from CA
03/30/2012 "I can't wait to use these (votive holders) for my wedding! They will look lovely as table decorations. Shipping was prompt and the price on these is hard to beat!" Rachel from CO
03/30/2012 "We plan to use the votive candles for part of the lighting in my daughter's wedding reception centerpieces and on the window ledges during the ceremony. We chose the votives because the description states that they will burn for ten hours. " Deb the Mother of the Bride from IL
03/29/2012 "Used the candles in centerpieces for a January wedding & then for a major banquet in March. Both times they were used in floating arrangements. 2" candles were perfect for our needs. Trying to find unscented candles is very difficult, but Quick Candles solved that with their large assortment of colors & sizes. Excellent customer service & quick turn-around times on orders. I would highly recommend them. " Just a Mom from VA
03/29/2012 "I am planning my wedding currently, and I fell in love with them (72 engraved votive holders)!!!! they are simple and easy they make great gifts ! " Sam from KS
03/29/2012 "Very nice detail. Order (personalized votive holders) was received super fast. " Alan the lawyer from NY
03/28/2012 "I purchased dozens of these (votive holders) in several different colors so they can be used for any holiday or occasion. I will use the clear cup tea lights in them so they are easy to clean and use again and again. I'll place them on tabletops and scatter some around the room. The colors are wonderful and can be mixed and matched to accommodate any theme! I love these little splashes of color! " Party Plan Girl from Northern Michigan
03/28/2012 "I bought these (monogrammed vases) for a gift and my daughter in law loved them! Perfect for their new home. " Kowpinetta from FL
03/27/2012 "We used these (flameless tealights) in a facility that no longer allows real candles. The guests thought they were real - it was quite funny - someones napkin was leaning over one of the votives with the flameless tealight and snatched it off thinking the tealight was real. The ambiance it created was wonderful, it added just enough light and there's no waxy clean-up inside the votive. I'd highly recommend them. Each guest took one home - (some tried to take more!) Big success, big hit. " Nancyep from CT
03/27/2012 "Great quality for the price! The scent was absolutely unbelievable smelled really good! Votive holder was very durable and thick and the monogram looked really great! Would highly recommend the purchase!!! " Bride to be from Ohio
03/26/2012 "We bought these candles for centerpieces for our May Wedding. The candles arrived very quickly and were just what we were looking for. " Jams from SC
03/26/2012 "I was looking for centerpieces for my wedding reception and these were perfect, right price and the perfect touch. I filled each cylinder with colored water and a floating candle. " Bride to be from FL
03/25/2012 "Bought these candles for the table decorations for my upcoming wedding. The color is perfect for my theme. I searched and searched locally and on line and Quick Candles has by far the best selection and array of colors. And, best of all, quick shipping. Customer service is awesome. I had to exchange some of the candles for a smaller size and I was amazed at how quickly the exchange was done. Quick Candles will always be my go to place for candles and candle accessories. " Myra from FL
03/25/2012 "These candles (Pillar Candles) were the perfect size and color. I had spent too much time and gas money going to several stores, so came home and checked the internet. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Next time we need candles, I'll check Quick Candles first!. " Apostle from AZ
03/24/2012 "I bought these votive candles to accent the centerpieces on my wedding reception tables. They are perfect and safe. My order arrived very quickly and they were packaged carefully to avoid breakage. " Bride to Be from IL
03/24/2012 "I bought these (Pillar Candles) candles to make candle bouquets on my wedding reception tables. They are the perfect width and height. My order arrived very quickly and the candles were shipped in a safe packaging to avoid any cracking or breaking. I would definitely order from them again! " Bride to Be from IL
03/23/2012 "Your products enhanced our gathering tremendously. Your service was responsive and helpful. Your fulfillment of orders and shipping immediate and reliable. I will look to you for future purchases. " General Party Planner from SC
03/23/2012 "I was so pleased with these votive candle holders. They are a good quality glass and very pretty. They look much better than the online picture. I can't wait to put them on the tables at my wedding reception. They arrived to my house in record timing. " Karyna from CA
03/22/2012 "All the candles I received from here were great. My wedding reception started at 5pm the candles were lit at 430 and i had to actually blow them out at 10pm. I had them in a grand martini glass and received a lot of compliments. Whenever I order candles I will be back to quick candles to place an order and will tell everyone who needs candles to go here too. " Lisa from NY
03/22/2012 "I am using this (purple votive candle holder) product to add color and ambiance to my wedding tables in September. I am also looking at your hurricane votive as well. So many options, budget friendly, and I love how quickly the package came. I will be ordering more in the near future. Thanks!! " CMac from NJ
03/21/2012 "We were amazed at the size and quality of these hurricanes. I wasn't expecting much because the price was so reasonable, but these look better than hurricanes I've paid twice as much for! " Sthrngal from SC
03/21/2012 " Very cute glass votive candle holders. Not truly purple in my opinion, but close enough and looked really great with the LED tea lights by Ashland (from Michaels). We used them for our outdoor wedding in Florida, which used a purple color scheme. " Laura from NJ
03/20/2012 "I needed a large amount of votives to wrap with lace for my wedding coming up in May. After searching the internet, this was the best deal - glass holders and candles for such a low price. Thanks for saving me time, energy and money! " Sanstis from PA
03/20/2012 "I bought these candles (engraved votive holders and votives) for my wedding to place around and for the price and the quality I hit a home run! Beautiful design and I ordered the white to add to the ambiance of my cocktail hour. Excellent! " Kyister from PA
03/19/2012 "I am a wedding planner and was hired for a wedding I had three weeks to plan. The Engraved holders and candles were delivered in just mere days and were exactly what I ordered and kept me under budget! They provided the romantic ambiance the bride and groom wanted and made great favors for all the guests! I will definitely be using Quick Candles again! " Rachel from CO
03/19/2012 " Color is true to picture provided. Candles (10hr votives) are shorter than the "average" votive but the dimensions are given and the candles are the size I expected. I bought these candles for use at my wedding reception and I shopped a lot of stores and sites and I couldn't find a better price. I am very pleased with this product. " Mary from OH
03/18/2012 " Delivery was quick! Candles weren't stuck together. I like citrus scents and this scent is in the ballpark for me. Not a strong scent however, I burn 7-10 at one time and get a noticable scent. They (10hr votives) burn for 6-8 hours. I am pleased with Company and product. " Loving What I See from GA
03/18/2012 " I bought these (purple pillar candles) for my mom for her birthday because she loves candles. I wanted to get her candles that she could use in the spring and would bring some color to the room. They're great and she loved them. " Jenna from New Jersey
03/17/2012 " Hello Quick Candles, Finally had time to set up my pink votive candle holders with the white votive candles. I love them all! The pink color is perfect. They're tall enough that the white candle lit inside gives off a great pink glow. They'll be a great addition for my daughter's wedding. Thanks so much for the quality items as well as the speedy shipment! " Marla Peterson
03/17/2012 " I have ordered from this company many times over the past year and have to say each time they deliver on time and the product is perfect. These candles are used to during a retreat to light the chapel and it is beautiful each and every time. Thank you! " Michele from FL
03/16/2012 " I have not yet checked to see if the candles last as long as 10 hours, but my order arrived at my house quickly and everything was as described. " William from CA
03/16/2012 " I haven't used these (white floating candles) yet (they are for my wedding this summer) but the candles came two days after I placed the order. I was very impressed with the speed. They look exactly like I thought they would! Very good quality. Thanks! " Heidi from IL
03/15/2012 " I haven't used these (white floating candles) yet (they are for my wedding this summer) but the candles came two days after I placed the order. I was very impressed with the speed. They look exactly like I thought they would! Very good quality. Thanks! " Heidi from IL
03/15/2012 " I burn these (ivory votive unscented) candles at home and when entertaining at outside venues like Hotel Ballrooms. The candles truely last for ten hours. They are smokeless and oderless which is great when used near food. My favorite way to display them is to put each individual candle into a clear glass square votive holder (also sold by Quick Candles!!). Then I set one at each individual place setting at the dinner tables. They really add class and ambiance to any dinner party!!! " The perfect hostess from Michigan
03/14/2012 " I purchased these (72 votives and 72 votive holders) for an upcoming wedding and they look great. They really fit inside of my budget perfectly and I received them VERY quick! Plus if you look online you may be able to find a coupon too, that's what I did which made me even happier. The one thing I was surprised about was a comment from someone else saying 2 votives were missing so I checked mine as soon as they came in. 1 votive candle holder was missing from the lot but I called customer service and they were amazing! They are sending out a replacement for it today. I should mention none of mine were chipped, cracked or broken either. Extremely happy with this product and this company! Highly recommend! " Doc's from NH
03/14/2012 " I ordered this votives in red for my wedding, my colors were ivory, burgundy and pewter. It is really hard to find burgundy candles at a "good price." I found these and they were perfect, they accent the table very well. Although we forgot to light them they did add color to white filled room. Shipping was extremely last and they pack the candle very well. I will definitely used them again if needed. " Bride on a Budget from FL
03/13/2012 " The candles (hand poured pillar candles) were used at my daughters wedding. They were used in addition to lights for a soft romantic atmosphere & they worked. I would recommend Quick Candles to anyone looking for a good price & quality candle in bulk. " Bette from Texas
03/13/2012 " The candles (2" floating candles) were perfect for decorating during our 25th Anniversary Celebration. I used the candles inside vases filled w/water and colored rocks at the bottom. The candlelight hitting the colored rocks were brilliant & they lasted the entire 5 hrs. of the event. I received the candles within 2 days which was awesome! I will order from Quick Candles for my next event! Totally satisfied customer! " Connie from FL
03/12/2012 " We are using these (monogrammed votive holder) as part of the table decoration at a rehearsal dinner. I couldn't believe how fast we received our order. Great service! " Mother of the Groom from Georgia
03/12/2012 " These candle holders (oyster cocktail votive holder) were just the right size and fit for my gothic cross piece. I had lost the originals that came with it and thought I'd never find anything for it.They were unique. I came across these and couldn't be happier. They're the exact same as the ones I had and now the set is complete. On top of that the price was right! Also got the purple votives to put in them and it looks amazing. I get compliments all the time. " Knightowl from Chicago
03/12/2012 " I was looking for unscented pink candles for the guest tables at my daughter's wedding. They needed to burn longer than the 3-4 hour burn time of tealights, be able to be contained in a glass container, and be rather inexpensive so we could afford load the tables with candles. These (10hr pink votives) fit our needs to a tee. Couldn't get any better unless you gave them away for free! " Mother of the Bride from MN
03/11/2012 " I want you to know I placed my order for tealight candle holders and got them three days later I couldn't believe the service was excellent, I have told numerous friends about the beautiful merchandise they have and you can order online and get a quick response. " Thanks again. Pat Marino
03/10/2012 " I used these candles (purple votive candle holder) as decor for my August 6, 2011 wedding and the were just beautiful. My guest loved them! The arrived on time and not one was broken. They were packed with care. Thank you Quick Candles, you now have a customer for life! " August Bride from NY
03/10/2012 " I'm using these candles (72 engraved votives with candles) as my centerpieces and favors for my upcoming wedding. They are perfect in size and BEAUTIFUL. I ordered the color purple Mulberry scent and you can smell the aroma as soon as you open the box. I love it!. I was so excited I sent a picture to all my close friends and showed my fiance, so much for the surprise. I received all positive feedback and it brought a smile to his face. A must buy! " These candles brighten my day! from New York
03/09/2012 " These candles (10 hour votive candles0 were great quality and lasted throughout my entire 6 hour reception. The really created a nice ambiance to the atmosphere. THANKS! " Sour Patch Kids Obsessed from CA
03/09/2012 " I ordered 72 of these for my small wedding reception. I was a little disappointed to read the instructions upon arrival that say to wash the glass votive holders & sure enough, they needed a quick rinse. Once I started it only took a few minutes - I dunked them in hot soapy water & rinsed, & let them air dry. At our wedding, the candles were PERFECT - they burned long & evenly, added wonderful ambiance to our wedding party, and were a lovely addition to a magical evening. I would buy these again for any event.. " Happy Customer from IL
03/08/2012 " We needed reusable glass tealight or votive holders plus tealights that lasted at least 3 hours. These fit the bill perfectly! And thanks for the quick turnaround time, too. " Happy Event Planner from PA
03/08/2012 " I purchased these purple votives and the red for our wedding and they looked very nice and set the room with a warm ambiance on a winter morning. The purple and red looked great together and the affordable price was even better! " Yvette from Texas
03/07/2012 " I was delighted with this heart-shaped dish. I wish there was a slightly smaller one too, but I plan to buy more for use on my table as salad bowls, for pet food and water dishes. Lovely product by Libby Glass " Nancy from OK
03/07/2012 " I bought these (whisked away heart whisk) to use as a bridal shower favor for my best friend. They came individually wrapped in plastic, which flattened the bows a little bit, but after a little primping they looked fantastic, and were a big hit! " Nancy from OK
03/06/2012 " Bought these tea light candles in pink to hand out as favors to guests at baby shower. They are to light the tea candle the day the baby is born and say a prayer for God to guide the newborn. These will be lit all over the USA " Nancy from OK
03/05/2012 " We ordered 12 hurricanes and 144 votives..all but two votives arrived quickly and in perfect condition for our company party...not bad at all! " Duggy from Illinois
03/05/2012 " Was extremely satisfied with the product. I have not burned them (votive holders with candles) yet as my wedding is still 2 months away but they are beautiful and a great value!! Recieved them really quick too!! Would definitely order from here again! " Jen from MA
03/04/2012 " I used these (white floating candles) for floating centerpieces at a banquet. They lasted through the whole evening and would have burned longer if I needed. I would buy again for home/event use. Really made the table decor. " Dotty from IL
03/04/2012 " I used these (white votive candles) at each place-setting at my own wedding reception, and re-ordered them for my granddaughter's wedding reception for the same use. They worked out perfectly. " Dotty from IL
03/03/2012 " I appreciated the candles being packed in a box, rather than a bag as I've seen elsewhere - less opportunity for the candles to get nicked up before use. " Jessica from PA
03/03/2012 " Fast shipping and the product was just as described. All of the votives look great - I can't wait to use them at our wedding! :) " Hailey from TX
03/02/2012 " Bought these (6"Cylinder Set of 12) for wedding centerpieces. Needed a large quantity and these were the best price of anywhere else. They are a wonderful alternative to your typical centerpieces. Will be able to use them again and again. Great idea!" Mother of the bride from MA
03/02/2012 " I ordered votive candles for my wedding, and received them very quickly, the candles were delivered to my door 2 days after placing the order! Thanks for such fast service." Bride to be from PA
03/01/2012 " I received my order in 48 hours as promised and the cylinder vases with the floating candles made a simple but elegant centerpiece!! I highly recommend this product.= " Happy Customer
More Testimonials More Testimonials
(empty)