How Quick Will I Get My Order?
Shipping to zip code:
close
Close
Enter Your Zip Code Above.

It is now  Eastern Time.


If you order before 3PM EST     and choose the SuperQuick processing option, your order should arrive on:

, if you choose Ground Shipping.
, if you choose 2nd Day Air.
, if you choose Next Day Air.

See Delivery Guarantee for all details.

My Account Home
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
Home > sept-oct-2011-Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Quick Candles is fanatical about customer service. We offer wholesale pricing but we have boutique quality customer service.

How do we do it?

  • Friendly, helpful customer service professionals, available toll free at 1-800-928-6175.
  • Hand picking, professional packing and Same Day Shipping in our warehouse.
  • Fast, FedEx Delivery right to your door.
  • After sale support, including our famous Easy Returns.

Read what just a few of our customers have to say about us. We would love to hear from you, too.Quick Candles, the home of Quality Products and Quick Shipping!

10/31/2011 " Very nice votive used for baby shower souvenirs. Looked wonderful with votive scented candle inside.. " Anna from NY
10/31/2011 " I purchased these for my wedding. They were used as centerpieces at the reception. I purchased 108 candle holders and candle and ended up using about 8 per table and all along the head table. They were absolutely amazing. It turned out perfectly. I was able to fill some of them with black rock and others with pearl beads that floated just under the candle. They were exactly what I wanted and the price was great. Shipping was also very fast. I purchased more vases just days before the wedding and received them in time. " Marissa from Colorado
10/30/2011 " I am so pleased with the quality of service and the product. My items were delivered a day earlier than expected. The vases were the perfect size for the candles used for our candle light wedding. The church was beautiful! I have added Quick Candles to my list of preferred vendors " Delores from PA
10/30/2011 " Everything arrived faster than I had anticipated and the quality of the merchandise was excellent. " Rebecca from VA
10/29/2011 " Quick delivery. Great product. Will order again. " Emily from SC
10/29/2011 " The candles are properly packed in a box, not a single dent in the aluminum cup, item arrived on time. Prompt response and service upon contact. A great and professional seller! " Shrija from TX
10/28/2011 " Everything came packaged nicely and all candles are true to the color on website. " Stacy from MD
10/28/2011 " I bought these candleholders with votives for my daughter's wedding. They were delivered as promised without any breakage. The wedding ended before the candles burned out and the scent was not overbearing. I received many favorable comments during the evening and will order more candles from Quickcandles in the future. " Mom from Wisconsin
10/27/2011 " Received all candles and votive holders with no problems and before the delivery estimate date! " Richard from FL
10/26/2011 " Shipped quickly, nice packaging and the candles are nice and last a long time. Highly recommend. " Jill from TN
10/26/2011 " I order these quite a bit. I really enjoy them. Never a problem- they always arrive quickly and burn beautifully. I recommend these to anyone. Thanks! " Michelle from FL
10/25/2011 "I love how these were sold in a 72 pack! I'm using them for my wedding so it was nice that I didnt have to buy multiple packs of 12. I did buy a package of 12 to have some extra to put around the spaces and incase there were broken ones. They were packaged very well and their were not any broken. The price was the best from other competitors along with the shipping! The frost is beautiful and even throughout! The candles that I bought fit perfect! I cant wait to see my tables set up with them!" JM from NY
10/25/2011 "I use these daily for ambiance purposes. I use 4 at a time. Some burn out faster than the others. However, they last more than the 4-5 hr lights and I don't have to worry about them burning out when I have company over. I would say they burn 6-7 hrs. Overall, they do the job. BTW, they fit regular sized tea light holders (all of them). Service by quick candles was awesome." Dee Idealist from FL
10/24/2011 "Bought three sets of 36 candles to use as center pieces for our wedding. Best price we could find (just about $11 per table which is great considering we're using three 3" diameter pillar candles per table). We can't wait for the big day when we walk into the reception venue and see a sea of white candles. Also, insisted on unscented because we want people to taste their food, not smell the candles." Bride to Be from NY
10/24/2011 "Finally, tealights that don't leak! Cleaning the votive holders (about 50) took almost no time. It has usually taken hours!" cmc70116 from LA
10/23/2011 "I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The product is excellent quality, good price, arrived quickly and safely packaged. Will definitely purchase again" JoAnn from Connecticut
10/23/2011 "Fastest delivery ever and just what I ordered. Well packed for safe arrival" Candlelight 4 Me from Texas
10/22/2011 "Excellent candles, packed perfectly, arrived in great condition. Good bargain, these candles should last me a few months, hopefully. I love candles and burn them every night so I need to buy them in this quantity and the size is accurate, they burn well and are not messy in the least, nor hard to get out of the holders once burned. The green is more of a mint than avocado as the picture indicates. A+" Jeff from CA
10/22/2011 "Heard about Quick Candles from a friend who used them at a wedding. I, too, used them for a wedding and found that EVERYTHING about this company and product was EXCELLENT from beginning to end. Great website, catalogue, fantastic quality products, quick delivery, best prices. I will use Quick Candles for all my candle needs from this day forward ! LOVE THEM !!." Julie from NC
10/21/2011 "These are awesome! I bought them for my wedding reception. When I found these on Quickcandles' website, I bought them immediately to go with the votive holders I'd purchased from them as well. They burned great and I didn't have to tend to them at all the entire night. I'd totally recommend these to anyone. They were a great price for a great product!." Lindsay the bride from KS
10/21/2011 "I bought 72 of these votive holder. Initially I was thinking I'd get clear glass votives and at the last minute I saw these purple ones. I was really pleased with how they turned out. They looked great and added color and ambiance to my reception. As I am a last minute shopper. they arrived really quickly and worked out perfectly!." Lindsay the bride from KS
10/20/2011 "When I called with a product question the customer service representative was very courteous and quickly responded with an answer. I was impressed with his knowledge of the product. Very well packed to protect the candles. A little confusion about package labeling which was quickly resolved. A very nice experience." Joseph from MO
10/19/2011 "I received my order in 2 days and they are great! Awesome scent and great color, purchased for wedding and what a find!!" Mom the Wedding Planner from AL
10/19/2011 "I am planning on using these as centerpieces at my wedding instead of expensive floral arrangements. Quick Candles seriously lives up to its name- they arrived at my house a few days after I placed my order. They are exactly as described. I did a lot of price comparison & these are the cheapest I found online. I will be ordering from this website again.." Air Force Bride in OH
10/18/2011 "I used these votive candles for my nephew's wedding on 10/8/11. They helped make the room even more attractive. I just need to say Customer Service at Quick Candles was excellent. My votives arrived and had melted. They sent me replacements immediately at no extra cost. The color of the candles are exactly as they are displayed on their website. I will definitely be recommending this site to anyone interested and will be ordering again in the future. Thank you so much." Chica in FL
10/18/2011 "I have been a fan of flameless candles for a long time, but these have been the most life-like. The amber glow was perfect. I use them in places where a real candle would probably go out due to the breeze. These were perfect! They also came very quickly. I am very impressed by both the products and service of this company. Will be shopping here again." Elle in FL
10/18/2011 "Great deal! I am going to use these on tables for my wedding! You can't beat the price and they look fabulous! Super quick shipping as well!" Gracie in MI
10/17/2011 "Amazing, I had my shipment right away, everything was great quality, nothing was broken- I was very pleased!" Christina in NH
10/17/2011 "There is nothing bad to say about this product or the extremely fast service and delivery. I was most impressed that the candles burned just as long and even a little longer than what the product description said. These were a beautiful addition to my wedding reception. Quick Candles was the easiest part of very stressful wedding planning, which was definitely appreciated! I will definitely be ordering from here again." Jana in IN
10/17/2011 "I used these candles for a high end cocktail party. I'm a director of special Events. They came so quickly, and the color was lovely. Will definitely order again. Thank you." Maggie in NY
10/16/2011 "Loved them! At first sight I thought there was no way they would work, they were half the height of the last votive candle used to fill the votive holder. What a surprise, they lasted all night, longer then others twice their size, leaving plenty of glass to make a shine to the table and the lighting from them was perfect. We were very pleased and highly recommend you." Barjer in KY
10/16/2011 "I used floating candles for a bridal shower. The price was great. The quality of the candles was great and more importantly the delivery was fast and on time. I could not find floating candles in my area and needed them quickly. Delivery was terrific." Hot Mama in OH
10/15/2011 "I ordered votives and different sized pillars for my daughters wedding. It was a last minute order, and the candles arrived quickly. At first I was worried about the votives, as they look smaller than I had envisioned, but after "testing" one, it was fine. They melt down into a more puddled candle pretty quickly, but then burn for hours. Definitely need votive holders (ie, don't try and arrange them on a plate), but overall, I was very pleased with the candles and would definitely order from them again. Have also recommended the company already to others." MOB in OH
10/15/2011 "These tealights are great for oils and strong scented candles. They burn for the time indicated. Far better then average tealights well worth the time to get them. I would tell others to use these instead of regular ones; saves money in the long run." Carol in FL
10/15/2011 "These were just as they were pictured online. They arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I am going to be using them at my upcoming wedding. My only complaint is that the glasses are slightly dirty looking from being in the boxes. No one at the wedding would probably even notice, but I'm going to clean them anyway." Kels in FL
10/14/2011 "Very impressed by the quality of these candles - especially given the price and how quickly I received them. I have yet to use them for their intended purpose (my wedding) but from what I can tell there is no better product for the price. All the votives came carefully wrapped and in great condition. Honestly, could not be happier." Rachel in MO
10/14/2011 "Good shopping experience. I was very pleased with their product. I would definitely use them again." Fernando in CA
10/14/2011 "I could not believe how quickly these candles and votives arrived after we ordered them. Excellent seller! Items were just as described and we can't wait to put them on our wedding tables as centerpieces. Highly recommend!" Ilvana in FL
10/13/2011 "All was as promised. Plus, these candles don't emit the kind of horrifying soot that I got from candles I ordered from another source. Good burning time, too. Thank you." Kathryn in TN
10/13/2011 "The delivery and ordering process were quick, convenient and easy. I ordered online and my order was in my hands in a matter of days." Jessica in AL
10/13/2011 "The lavender candles looked great and smelled terrific. We placed four of them on all of our six tables, and we gave the rest out as party favors (placed in clear, party wrap). The candles really enhanced the decor of our venue, which was elegantly decorated in purple. Also, when the candles are lit, they radiate and give a wonderful aroma." Lisa in LA
10/12/2011 "Excellent service. Packaged well so absolutely no scuff marks or breaks. THANKS!" Kim in AR
10/12/2011 "Odorless, smokeless candles from a seller who ships super fast! Would definitely buy from again!" Heather in CT
10/11/2011 "I am amazed that I ordered this item one day, and it was delivered the next. I don't think that's ever happened before! Candles appear to be as described; I'm using them daily. I am pleasantly satisfied." Jim in NC
10/11/2011 "We bought several sets for decorating centerpieces for our daughters wedding. This is a great value for the money. We also purchased the pillar candles to go with the [cylinder vases]. I was concerned when ordering that the glass would be thin and fragile. That wasn't the case. The holders are a good sturdy thickness. Several of our quests wanted to take our centerpieces home with them after the wedding! Everything was very well packaged with no damage. Delivery was just like the name says, Quick!" Mary in WI
10/11/2011 "The candles looked perfect floating in the swimming pool! We used them for an evening party. When they say Quick - they mean it. I was concerned about delivery because other items we had ordered for the party were running late. It was nice to have a product we wanted to use sent to us so quickly. One less thing to worry about." New Mother-In-law in WI
10/10/2011 "We used these [votive] candles for our daughters wedding. They really are long lasting! Eight hours of constant burning and still burning bright. We had to blow them out at the end of the evening. They're a perfect size for fitting in the votive holders. The delivery arrived on time and in great shape. I've already recommended Quick Candles to others planning weddings in the future!" Patty in MI
10/10/2011 "These were great tealight candle holders that I used as a favor for guests at a cancer gathering. Displayed the colored candles I bought with clarity. The service was quick and nothing was broken when received. Quick Candles lives up to its name with a quality product. Everyone was pleased." Zany Janie in VA
10/10/2011 "I bought these [votives] for my wedding next year. When they arrived I was concerned that they were very small, but we put the candles to the test and they last longer then the website said they would! They lasted almost 16 hours! I loved them so much that I bought more for my shower in a different color. The only thing that I did not like was that there was only one scent per color, and the colors I needed to match my decor was not in scents that I wanted. But they are definitely worth the buy!!" Getting Married in FL
10/09/2011 "Living in Alaska, I'm used to things that are supposed to come in 4-6 days to come in a few weeks. This one actually arrived by the projected time -- making it the fastest package I've ever had arrive! GREAT ship-time!" Makana in Alaska
10/09/2011 "After receiving this item, I had to share the scent and cost with everyone! The navy color went well with my color scheme and the scent is dead-on to its name (Blueberry Pie). Also, loved the price." Jay in DC
10/09/2011 "Used these at my son's wedding. They were the perfect size to hold the tea lights and provided soft light through the frosted glass." Mother of the Groom in NY
10/08/2011 "I do weddings and other special events and have found that quick candles has great products with excellent pricing. I love that I don't have to drive to my local wholesaler and the prices actually are lower including shipping.Delivery right to my doorstep, what a time saver." Ed in CA
10/08/2011 "I ordered the votive candles and holders for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner. I couldn't have been more pleased. They arrived quickly, were well packaged and are of very good quality. I had been a bit worried ordering online a product I hadn't seen in person. But I couldn't have been more pleased. The votives looked beautiful on the tables. We used three per table surrounding a flower vase in an outdoor setting. They really helped make the evening sparkle." Will in CA
10/08/2011 "I used them as favors for my wedding, they were beautiful table decorations and the guests will actually be able to use & enjoy them!" Bride to be in NC
10/07/2011 "We ordered this for a Retirement Party for the head of our department. We needed something that would add ambiance and elegance but affordable. I just can't say enough about the service of this company. The tealight holders were perfect and the delivery could not have been any faster. We used the "extended-burn" tealights and they lasted the entire evening." Elle in FL
10/07/2011 "I use these [extended burn tealights] in my massage room at a day spa. Well packaged. I prefer these over the regular tealights, simply because they do last much longer." Laura in OK
10/07/2011 "Needed taller votive holder to meet safety requirements at wedding reception venue. The GRANDE holders are perfect - just a little taller and little wider. Votive candles fit in easily and frosted glass is beautiful." Gildeagirl in FL
10/06/2011 "These [votives and votive holders] are perfect! The description of the size matches the product. Perfect size for me to add a little personalization to it for my wedding favors. The price is good for the amount of candles and holders. I looked everywhere to get a decent price of both to get just 50 but I kept coming out around the same price of the set of 72 I purchased. They do not look cheap and the glass is thick." Windi in VA
10/06/2011 "We bought these candles for our wedding- they were absolutely perfect and stayed light the entire night 8+ hours giving the room a beautiful glow! Great price, quick shipment. Highly recommend!" Mrs. Q in MI
10/05/2011 "All the candles and holders/vases were purchased for my daughter's wedding. The variety and ease of ordering worked out great. One vase arrived broken, but was replaced within 2 days! Everything looked awesome and we had lots of complements!" Mother of the bride in CA
10/05/2011 "I ordered ten hour white Votive candles, they're wonderful and so far are lasting as long as described. Shipment was also prompt, would order from again." Amanda in OH
10/04/2011 "I run a banquet and reception hall. I do decorating for the clients and they love the products I pick from Quickcandles. The price is right too." The Centre at Bluffton in OH
10/04/2011 "The candles that I ordered were wonderful (24 votive candles/frosted holders)! The ambiance, decor & the scent were perfect in every way & the candles were a little on the small side, but they took forever to burn out! Love this place & they have gained another loyal customer! :-)" Dennis in NC
10/03/2011 "I used these candles as decorations in my wedding centerpieces. I put them in fish bowls surrounded by dried rose petals... they were simply beautiful. I only have one left - everyone snatched one up at the end of the evening to take home. These candles really made beautiful decorations. The best part of my candle order - the speed! I ordered these candles only 5 days before they were needed. They shipped the day after I ordered them, and they were delivered only a day or two after that. QuickCandles.com is a life saver." Tammaroo in MD
10/03/2011 "I bought these [light blue votive] candles to go inside engraved wedding votive holders. The smell is nice, not too strong, and the color was exactly as described." Rachel in CA
10/03/2011 "I love your companies choices of sizes- widths and heights of your candles. I purchased 3 different sizes to accent a Zen decor in my kitchen. I like a little "Bling" so I glued a few rhinestones on the white candles. The White color is a true white- they were wrapped well and were perfect when I took the wrap off and with the little sparkle from the rhinestones they look like a designer candle. I have received many compliments!!!" Katie in NY
10/02/2011 "I purchased several of these vases and they arrived quickly, safely and very well packaged. They are reasonably priced, versatile and are very good quality. They are a perfect and an affordable way to create that elegant feel for any special event. Best of all Made in USA!" Christmas Elf in CA
10/02/2011 "I am using these candles as favors at my wedding. Already they are making the room they are currently in smell fabulous!! The price was great and the shipping time was perfect!! I would buy from quick candles again! Thank you!" Wendy in IL
10/02/2011 "I ordered these candles for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner. I was pleased with how quickly they arrived and how they looked on the tables. The candles were still burning brightly at the end of the evening. Great ambiance for a good value!" Proud mother of the groom in PA
10/01/2011 "I bought these votive holders along with 72 orange, unscented candles and everything was WONDERFUL. The shipping was extremely fast and I was beyond pleased with my purchase. I have already recommended this to my friends and I will surely buy in the future. Great company, don't ever change!" Finally Married in DE
10/01/2011 "Thank you so much! I received the candles today - less than 48 hours after ordering! You had the best prices I could find for my December wedding. I'm so happy I found you!" Christina in NC
10/01/2011 "I was surprised at how fast my [votive] candles arrived! They are beautiful and burn so evenly and for much longer than I anticipated. Thank you for a great product!" Annabelle in WV
10/01/2011 "When you need more then just several...these were perfect. FAST SHIPMENT...GOOD PRICE FOR AMOUNT..These were unscented so I can't comment about scent, however I would imagine their scented candles would be of same quality. For indoor weddings, parties...around food... these unscented votives were perfect...and price fit my budget!" Bear Wedding in TN
09/30/2011 "We hot glued the [2"x3" pillar] candles in mason jars then put a little colored sand around them added a bow and they were the center of attention on all the window ledges...fantastic and they lasted all night..could not have been a better choice for candles." Creative Customer in MA
09/30/2011 "These were a smart choice for my wedding reception. They will burn much longer than the typical tealight, and they still sit lower than the tealight holders so you still get the 'glow.'" Soon to be wed in IL
09/29/2011 "These tealights were inserted in Granny Smith apples as part of table decorations at a wedding reception. They were lovely & unique." Jo in MN
09/29/2011 "These votive holders will be perfect for my wedding reception! I am using a thin layer of amber glass pebbles and putting a chocolate votive candle (from Quick Candles) on top. I lit one to see how it would look and it looks so pretty! What a fabulous price and the delivery was FAST!!" Happy Bride To Be in PA
09/28/2011 "The customer service rep that I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful. She made suggestions and was patient. This was for my wedding and they arrived within 2 days and were in perfect condition!" Lauren in NY
09/28/2011 "Beautiful and arrived in good time! Very pleased. Thank you." Lyra in NE
09/27/2011 "Needed small votive candles and tall frosted votive holders to meet requirements at venue for use of open flames. Quick Candles is the ONLY place I could find the taller votive holders. They are excellent quality, beautiful, and the price is unbeatable. The 10-hour votives are also superb." Kim in FL
09/27/2011 "I've been ordering these candles for several years and they are consistently good quality. Customer Service rep was great; delivery ultra prompt!" The Berry Walk in TN
09/27/2011 "I had been searching the internet for weeks trying to find a reasonably-priced centerpiece idea for my daughter's September wedding. I found Quick Candles, read the glowing reviews and decided to give them a try. I'm so glad I did!! I ordered the first set of 36 cylinders and floating candles and to my amazement it arrived in 3 days in perfect condition - not a single cylinder broken! We went to the Dollar Store, bought some inexpensive fall foliage and river rock for the base, filled the cylinders with water and the results were stunning!! I loved the look so much that I headed back to my computer and purchased another set - as well as a set of the small votive candles to complete the look!! We had so many compliments that night on how beautiful the tables were and the candles burned ALL night! I can't tell you how pleased I am with this purchase! And while I have all the cylinders I could possibly use in my lifetime, I will definitely be back to buy more floating candles!!" Mother of the Bride in IL
09/26/2011 "The votives that I ordered were not the right ones and with one phone call I was sent my new votives with no hassle. Great customer service! I will definitely be doing business again!" Marissa in NY
09/26/2011 "Ecstatic that candles are made in the U.S.A.!! Appreciated the ease of ordering on-line. Appreciated the quick arrival in excellent condition! Appreciated the no-scent candles! Loved the long-lasting [tealights] as these were all for a special occasion. Appreciated the reasonable price, too! Thanks!" K in IA
09/25/2011 "I bought these for baby shower favors. VERY pleased with everything - FAST delivery, great price, great quality, pretty color, and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Quick Candles!" Deb in WA
09/25/2011 "I broke a votive holder in a candelabra that I love. I have been looking all over for ones to replace the votive holders. These were the only ones I found that fit. Both my husband and I agree that these look better than the originals, plus now I have extra's in case I break another! They were packaged nicely and shipped quickly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!" Becca in FL
09/24/2011 "We used the 6", 8" & 12" square vases together for centerpiece displays at our daughter's wedding reception. Filled with color water and floating candle. Simple. Lovely. They complimented the rented centerpieces for the other tables beautifully." Wedding Mom in OK
09/24/2011 "The name "Quick Candles" certainly fits! I ordered on a Wednesday afternoon and received them by lunch time on Friday. Great service. I'll definitely be shopping here a lot. I am a huge candle lover and love that you offer tealight candles in such great scents. Thanks again!" Anna in GA
09/23/2011 "I purchased these candles to line the aisle at my wedding. It was a very old venue that required the hurricane vases on all candles. It worked out perfectly because they are beautiful and the different sizes added a nice design to the layout. Great quality merchandise too. I've purchased things from other websites that were smaller or lower quality than it looked in the picture. With these candles what you see is what you get." Shemifly in FL
09/23/2011 "Used the votives for a Sept 11 memorial service. They were perfect for the event. Thank You." GW's Daughter in AL
09/22/2011 "Service was awesome, quick delivery and awesome communications via e-mail and tracking. I highly recommend this company!!!" Kimmie in MI
09/21/2011 "These [2"x3" pillars] look great in the glass jars with river rocks that I am using for my wedding, perfect size and great ivory color." Em in NC
09/21/2011 "I was having a hard time finding round votives with the holder at a decent price for my wedding. I stumbled upon this site and was amazed at the quantity you get at such an amazing price. They arrived promptly and were packaged well. I ran the holders through the dishwasher once and put the candles inside. Good to go!" Frazzled Bride in GA
09/20/2011 "We use these candles at all of our weddings and receptions at the Cotton Barn. They are a perfect accent to our floral designs. Great Service with super fast shipping. When we are running low we know they will be here fast!" Paul in GA
09/20/2011 "I used these [floating] candles for my wedding reception centerpieces. These candles more than lasted through my reception. They were a great value! I bought 72 of them and was very pleased!" Relieved! in NY
09/19/2011 "I spent weeks looking for tall vases for my upcoming wedding and they were all incredibly expensive I was so thrilled to find Quick Candles who were significantly cheaper but of the same quality. What impressed me more was the customer service, the whole order came in two days. Unfortunately one vase was received broken, I called the company and was shocked when the customer service representative told me she'd send out a replacement that day, no questions asked. Two days later I had two replacement vases sitting on my porch. I would absolutly use Quick Candles and I've been referring them to every bride to be that I know :)" Samantha in NY
09/19/2011 "I have not used the candles yet (they are for my wedding in two weeks), but I can say they smell AWESOME, they arrived in perfect condition, and quickly. Overall this was a great transaction and I can't wait to use them." Megan in TX
09/18/2011 "We are using these [votives] for an Advent candle in our church chapel. They fit perfectly and look beautiful!!" Happy Customer in OH
09/18/2011 "The best part of Quickcandles is how fast I receive the order. We only use quickcandles for our business because of the quality." Wedding Gal in CA
09/18/2011 "Love these votive holders! I am a floral designer and have already used them in two weddings. The colored votives are one of my favorite things...they complete the overall look." Karen in MI
09/17/2011 "I bought these [pink votive holders] to do a wedding and was skeptical of the fuchsia color, but to my surprise they were right on! And the price is cheaper than anyone I could find. I am a wedding planner and designer and have to make sure that my bride gets what she wants and the right shade. So thank you! Her wedding was beautiful and the bride and groom Loved the decor!" The wedding Planner in AL
09/17/2011 "The candles and votive holders came quite promptly, just as stated. I was very pleased with the fragrance. With the price being so reasonable, I used them as a favor for my daughter's wedding and it worked out perfectly being wrapped in tulle with a colorful ribbon." Sheryl in VA
09/17/2011 "I use these [oyster cocktail votive holders] in many candle holders throughout our home for votives and tealights. They are very study glass and a lovely design." Candle lover in IL
09/16/2011 "I had very prompt service... Arrived in a box with slots for each tealight... perfect gift box." Mother of the Bride in NY
09/16/2011 "Will be using these for my daughter's wedding. I am so pleased with everything about this order, the delivery was quick, the packaging was secure (the box was small & well packed),the color votives were perfect and the price amazing! So happy I've found this site, will definitely recommend to others!" Jan in WA
09/15/2011 "I bought these for my wedding reception. Looked around A LOT and didn't find anything that compared in value. You get a lot for you money and good variety. Haven't used them yet but I inspected every single candle holder after hearing that other buyers had some with flaws; I found two that were slightly flawed but not enough that I care to return/exchange... no one is going to notice. Liked it so much I got my sister to purchase several items from this site, including candles, for the shower she is throwing me (I couldn't let her throw her money away elsewhere)." Serious Comparison Shopper in CA
09/15/2011 "Thank you Quick Candles for supplying the centerpieces for my wedding. The ordering was quick and easy. The candles and candle holders were well protected and packaged nicely. I was worried about glass breaks and the need to return them but the way you pack your product is great!" No fuss bride in CA
09/14/2011 "I LOVE these [Extended Burn] tealights. I am a DIY bride who got married about a month ago, and I purchased the 100-pack to use with our centerpieces in the reception room. We needed something that could be lit well before the reception was to start, would be fine unattended, and would burn through until the end of the night when we would give away the centerpieces with candles as gifts. Not only did these tealights burn longer than was needed, but they fit perfectly into the standard-sized tealight holders in the centerpieces, as well as a few other standard-sized candle glasses. Even better, they lasted long enough for our family to light them for a few hours with their centerpiece gifts after they got home. My in-laws have asked if I would give them a few so they can also burn them for Friday night Shabbat use in their home. I will gladly buy these again - I'd even recommend keeping a slew of them for emergency lighting, they are just THAT GOOD." Serena in US
09/14/2011 "I purchased 84 of the votive candles in holders for my neice's wedding reception. We added a thin decorative ribbon around the outside and placed them on the tables along with a large centerpiece. They looked beautiful and stayed lit well into the evening (until some "active" little boys decided that it would be fun to go from table to table blowing them all out!) I would recommend these candles for any occasion." Aunt Sherri in MI
09/14/2011 "QuickCandles was true to its name. I received my order in less than a week and was very happy with the floating candles and the glassware. It was well packaged and glass wear was clean and dust free. To be honest, it exceeded my expectation. They were purchased for a wedding reception so I haven't used them yet, but I am sure they will make a beautiful centerpiece for our tables." Constance in NY
09/13/2011 "We used these candles for my daughter's wedding. They were exactly as described by the website. They were shipped extremely fast. We will use them again for my younger daughter's wedding also!" Kay in TX
09/13/2011 "These will be used during my wedding reception... I loved that I could use a colored votive (we got black) and that the price couldn't be beat! I shopped around quite a bit, and ordered 144 votives & holders from Quick Candles. Their customer service is wonderful and the candles look amazing!!" B2B in MI
09/13/2011 "We bought these [2" floating candles] for decorations for our wedding reception - they were fabulous and came super fast to our house (way earlier than the expected ship date). The website was easy to use, and by far the least expensive we found!" Allie Kate in NJ
09/12/2011 "Love the candles...extended time tealights. I used them at my wedding reception and they stayed burning all night! Great, fast service also! Thank you." Cathy in MI
09/12/2011 "I was looking for candles to add to my centerpieces for my wedding, and all the ones I found in craft stores looked cheap and dingy. These were delivered and looked amazing. They are perfect for what I was looking for. Thank you!" Danielle in MA
09/12/2011 "I bought two boxes of these for the recreation department that I work in. We're using them as a craft, for the kids to make paper lanterns for our Fall Fest. They were just what I needed at a great price." Program Coordinator in PA
09/11/2011 "My order got here within a couple of days and the holders were simply beautiful! The candles were just a beautiful shade of purple. I caution the next reader that the candles might melt together if you live in 100+ Texas degree weather but they still look and work beautifully." Kaitlynn in TX
09/11/2011 "I used the plain white votive candles at my wedding and the created such a warm and romantic atmosphere, it was even evident in the pictures! The ordering process was easy and the delivery was quick, I will order from here again! Thank you!" Happy Bride in IL
09/10/2011 "I love the unscented pillar candles for lanterns in the summertime, which I hang from trees or place on picnic tables on the beach. They are priced well, they burn slowly and look beautiful. Also, they arrived quickly!" Summer Lover in MI
09/10/2011 "I bought 144 votive candles [and holders] and I love them, they lasted a long time and the shipping was fast! Nothing was broken and everything was perfect! I would recommend using Quick Candles to anyone!!!" Happy Customer in NC
09/09/2011 "They worked out perfectly! I used them for my engagement party and will reuse them for the wedding. When you need to clean them, just pop them in the microwave for 20 seconds and then the leftover wax comes right out!" Happy Customer in CA
09/09/2011 "This product arrived sooner than expected and in mint condition. The order was packed properly and eveything was affordable and beautiful. Better than I had hoped. I would do business again and I would recommend people to this company. Thank you for making my wedding a hit!" Mr. & Mrs. J in NJ
09/09/2011 "I was very happy with my purchase. My order came very quickly. The candle and votive package was a much better quality than I expected for the cost. They will be perfect for my wedding!" Dee in MI
09/08/2011 "Votives are exactly as they appear in the photo. Came on time and in perfect condition." Erin in CA
09/08/2011 "Arrive quickly and burn beautifully. My 3rd order and no "duds" in any of the 1000 that I have used! Thanks for great candles." Michelle in FL
09/07/2011 "I'm a returning customer and have always been very satisfied with their merchandise and prompt service. Recommended!" Carlos in CA
09/07/2011 "The candles and votive holders were very high quality! Looks like they are at least 3X the price we paid. They'll be perfect for putting on all of the tables at our wedding reception." Virginia in MA
09/07/2011 "Used [cylinder vases] for my fall wedding. We put leaves in them and made them center pieces. Perfect size and at just the right price." Amy in IN
09/06/2011 "I received the wrong tea candles with my order and with a very small amount of communication, was sent the correct ones immediately. That is the kind of customer service that will keep me loyal to your company. I have ordered in the past and will definitely order in the future. Thank you!" Jenny in TN
09/06/2011 "I discovered Quick Candles searching for pink votive candle holders for wedding decorations .The prices and selection are great and I will definitely use QuickCandles again for other events and at-home use, too." Wedding Planner in CA
09/05/2011 "I used these candles to decorate for a wedding. They looked beautiful, burned nicely and lasted through the evening. I've ordered a few times from Quick Candles and the shipping time is unbeatable." Sandy in ND
09/05/2011 "We chose the Grande Oyster votive after trying the smaller oyster votives because the taller glass with 7-hour tea candles provided a beautiful flickering reflection for a full 7 hours...a carefree & romantic way to illuminate the dining room for our wedding reception." Louise in MD
09/04/2011 "The votive candles holders were exactly what I was looking for. They were perfect on the tables for the engagement party; providing a lovely ambience to the affair. I was very pleased with the timely shipping." Marilyn in CT
09/04/2011 "I am using these [cylinder vases & floating candles] for my wedding in February 2012 they are absolutely beautiful! The product arrived very fast and the candles are much bigger than I expected. I know that i can achieve the look that I want with these candles. It's going to be beautiful." Jeneen in TX
09/03/2011 "The cylinder vases I purchased are of great quality and came in very quickly. Additionally, they were packaged very well to ensure that they were not damaged in shipment. I will definitely be ordering about 50+ more to decorate for my wedding!" Jen the Bride in MO
09/03/2011 "What I like best about these tea lights is the plastic cup. It allows for maximum illumination-- upwards and outwards, as opposed to tea lights in tin cups which only light upwards. Many of my tea light containers are decorative, and when using tin, you lose the full effect of the illumination, but not when using plastic. Also, these really do last longer than most, and I like that they are unscented and come in bulk packages. I use a lot of them at once and use them frequently because my dining space is very dim at night. Very fast on shipping. Excellent value!" Joie in NY
09/03/2011 "I ordered these candles to make center pieces for my wedding reception. They arrived in tact, not melted and looking good. It was hard to find a chocolate brown candle and have it actually be the color I needed. I'm very happy with my purchase." Deanna in NH
09/02/2011 "Great quality! I used these attractive red floating candles for my son's Bar Mitzvah centerpieces, which had a black and red hockey theme. They were a great success. They looked like hockey pucks and came in very handy when the restaurant lost power briefly! My guests commented on the idea of replacing flowers with candles. Much more appropriate for a child's party, great conversation piece, much less expensive than flowers and nonetheless elegant, and last but not least, my centerpieces could be easily assembled ahead of time without the burden of hiring a florist." Patricia the Hockey Mom in DC
09/02/2011 "I bought this set of cylinders to put pillar candles in for my table centerpieces at an evening affair. After shopping around, their price was amazing. The facility that I booked for our event told me that all candles must be enclosed on all sides for fire hazard reasons. I had a very tight budget, and this was my rescue! One of the 12 cylinders arrived with a long crack in it, and when I called Quick Candles, they immediately replaced it at no cost. Their customer service is second to none!!" Happy Customer in CA
09/02/2011 "These [pillar] candles burn evenly and last a long time. There is no dripping and the outsides burn along with the insides for a uniform look until they are done!" Budget Shopper in CA
09/02/2011 "I bought these for table decorations for my daughter's wedding. Was very impressed with quality and the fact they were made in the USA was an added bonus. I received the shipment in just a few days after ordering." Happy Customer in KS
09/01/2011 "I ordered a case of votive holders to use as part of my centerpieces for my wedding. The votive holders arrived on time and in perfect condition. I saved a lot of money by using the holders from Quick Candles as opposed to ordering them through my florist. They were perfect and I couldn't be happier!" Smart Shopper in NY
More Testimonials More Testimonials
(empty)