How Quick Will I Get My Order?
Shipping to zip code:
close
Close
Enter Your Zip Code Above.

It is now  Eastern Time.


If you order before 3PM EST     and choose the SuperQuick processing option, your order should arrive on:

, if you choose Ground Shipping.
, if you choose 2nd Day Air.
, if you choose Next Day Air.

See Delivery Guarantee for all details.

My Account Home
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
Home > sept-oct-2013-Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Quick Candles is fanatical about customer service. We offer wholesale pricing but we have boutique quality customer service.

How do we do it?

  • Friendly, helpful customer service professionals, available toll free at 1-800-928-6175.
  • Hand picking, professional packing and Same Day Shipping in our warehouse.
  • Fast, FedEx Delivery right to your door.
  • After sale support, including our famous Easy Returns.

Read what just a few of our customers have to say about us. We would love to hear from you, too.Quick Candles, the home of Quality Products and Quick Shipping!


10/30/2013 "Used (frosted votives) for a Grand opening event. guests were in awe of the Ice Carving with tealights. Since we are a health care facility flameless are only permitted and created such a wonderful ambiance among guests and residents. We will use for future events to capture the same elegance for our customers "Denise from VA
10/29/2013 "This (pink votive) product was use as a decorative piece for my dining room table. The light pink color made a statement on the sides of my flowered vase. "Mo the conscious shopper from NY
10/29/2013 "Very elegant 3" X 9" hand poured unscented Candle. We used them at our wedding and they were beautiful! "Hurricane from CO
10/28/2013 "love these (colored votives) from outside they look great. I set set in tall goblet candle holders also to give a layered effect. I have about 7 - 12 burning at night across my table in front of the window. The small holders give off a soft light even with so many burning, which is the look I was going for. I hope they come up with tall goblet holders [in colors] soon so I can put some on a table across the room. "Brides mom from VI
10/27/2013 "I ordered them for my daughters wedding. They came quickly and they were the perfect touch for the tables "Brides mom from VI
10/27/2013 "I gave them an overall 5 rating b/c the 2" candles were too small once I tried them with the vases (my fault with the size). I immediately contacted the office, returned the candles and reordered the 3" which were perfect! The 3" candles arrive quickly and in perfect shape. Also, I was notified of a refund for the 2" candles in a matter of a week after returning them. Great service, great product! "Event Planner from OH
10/26/2013 "Loved ordering from Quick Candles ... the product was delivered quickly and without damage. I would definitely order again from them. "Event Planner from OH
10/26/2013 "Great for my wedding - would definitely recommend to go into a votive. "Trish from OH
10/25/2013 "The white light was perfect for using inside colored glass candle holders. The yellow-flame tea lights alter the color of the glass but the white-flame allows the glass colors to shine. "Party Planner from MO
10/24/2013 "We used these (votive holders) at my sons wedding. They lasted the whole evening, not one went out. I did rinse them in hot water to remove the film that was on them,this only took about 15 minutes to do all 144. These are a better value than I could find anywhere else. I had alot of comments on how well they looked and lasted. A few holders were broken during shipping but they were replaced immediately with no hassles. I highly recommend these! "Judi the stamp teacher from IL
10/23/2013 "I discovered within one week of my daughter's wedding that I needed to provide glass votives. I spoke on the phone to a service representative who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I gave her the votive dimensions and she suggested the proper size votive holder. Within two days I had them at my door. "Karen from NH
10/22/2013 "I'm a candle-holic and after much trial and error, I found Quick Candles. Now, I only buy wax tealights from Quick Candles. They burn with a beautiful flame in any tealight holder. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to buy from Quick Candles as long as they are in business. "Gatorgal46 from FL
10/22/2013 "I am putting candles in these 3" containers and using them as accent lighting at my daughters wedding reception. I love the uniformity of them I haven't found that in a lot of the containers that I have ordered in the last year. "Sher from IA
10/21/2013 "I ordered these hurricane vases to use at an outdoor wedding. They were shipped super fast and the product was excatly as described. Quick Candles comes through again! "Benji from NC
10/21/2013 "Used over 200 luminaries at a women's retreat. Set up and clean up were amazingly easy. The led candles were so easy to use and look like a real candle. You cannot tell the difference. They also last a lot longer than a wax candle. I also used different size pillar candles and numerous votive candles. All burned evenly with no dripping. They all lasted much longer than other candles I have purchased. I will purchase candle products from you again. You are now my candle source. Thank you! "Joy from FL
10/20/2013 "Bought these (monogrammed stemless wineglasses) for wedding gift for my favorite niece. Came back for more to use as her regular drinking and juice glasses because she loved them so much. I had also gotten her the stemware which she loves too. "Nana Pam from VA
10/20/2013 "I am using these (cylinders) for my centerpieces for each guest table for my wedding. I set one set up with the table cloths and added flowers and water and the candles and it looks absolutely beautiful. "Teresa from NY
10/19/2013 "I used this with the little pumpkins with some black & silver sparkle ribbon around the pumpkins and it was adorable. I have four sets and put them around my Fall centerpiece. Wanted to send a picture but it wasn't working Sorry! Will try another time. "CookinKaren from CA
10/19/2013 "The product was exactly what we wanted fo our wedding and the shipping was fast. "Beadkeyper from TX
10/18/2013 "I have been shopping for votives for several months for my daughter's wedding. This was clearly the best deal that I have found. When they arrived I looked at the candles and thought that they wouldn't burn as long as advertised. I was wrong. I tested one and sure enough it burnes for 10 hours so I ordered another case. Now I'll be able to have more on each table than planned. I can't wait to use them for the wedding "Jenny H from AL
10/17/2013 "We purchased these votives for my daughters wedding reception table decorations. They worked perfectly, the price was great and the turn around time was fantastic. It was a last minute decision to use purple candles. I found these on line and they are my favorite scent, so I kept the extras. Great company to do business with! "Katie from FL
10/17/2013 "Easy to order, delivered quickly, worked perfectly. "TopsyKY from KY
10/16/2013 "Definitely long lasting. Used (extended burn tealights) at my daughters outdoor wedding. Used in approx. 300 different size mason jars with burlap and lace around the jars. It was breath takingly beautiful!! They lasted... just as advertised. "Nana Teresa from GA
10/16/2013 "We took mason jars, filled them with an inch of epsom salts, then placed these candleholder-candles inside to create a simple and classy centerpiece. "DJ of brooklynheights from NY
10/15/2013 "The service and delivery were great, got them on time and nothing was damaged. "Scentful Treasures from TX
10/15/2013 "Navy blue color is right on. Tested one of the votives to see how long it would burn. Lasted 10 hours. "Bargain shopper from SD
10/14/2013 "We lined our long driveway with these luminaries and it looked beautiful. It is hard to find white sacks so I was excited to find sacks and candles together. I will reorder but with long lasting candles. My order was delivered very quickly. Great product and exceptional service. "Bridget P from AR
10/13/2013 "I am using these candles for my wedding. I looked everywhere for candles that I could buy in bulk, but not break the bank. They arrived in two days and were exactly what I ordered. I also ordered dark blue pillars and I am just as happy. I would definitely shop here again! I would recommend Quick Candles to every bride looking for a quality product. "Lee from KY
10/13/2013 "We used these tea light in wax votives we made for a wedding. They looked beautiful and lasted the whole night and we'll be using them at home now as they still have a lot of life left in them. Price was great also. "jwhit from NY
10/12/2013 "The service was great and the candles stood up to a reception that began at 3pm in the afternoon and continued well beyond 9pm. We blew the candles out, and none of them had already gone out by then. Good product for the price! "Ash the wedding planner from IN
10/11/2013 "Bought to put in Lanterns for my Daughter's Wedding. They looked realistic in the lanterns and no one realized they were LED candles. Very realistic and stayed lit the entire evening. The product was shipped quickly and I will recommend this company to anyone who is planning a wedding or huge party! "Susscessful Rustic Wedding from KY
10/11/2013 "Used these vase fillers in glass centerpieces along with submersible lights. Exceeded my expectations. "JSH Mom from DE
10/10/2013 "Made beautiful centerpieces at wedding reception using glass rocks and silk flowers in water with the floating candles. Very stylish looking and added great ambiance. "KJ's Mom from CA
10/10/2013 "We used the votives for our daughters wedding. They were delivered fast, they lasted long (we needed 6+ hours), they solidfy quickly when it's time to clean up. We wrapped the votive in a strip of cotton lace and they looked gorgous on the tables. They glass votives are of great quality and have some weight to them and the candles were just as good as any expensive big name company, Thanks for making our day beautiful and affordable!! "Lori from IL
10/09/2013 "Used these candles in cylinders vases with roses as a center piece for my 40th wedding anniversary. These candles are slow burners and the lighting was perfect for the setting. I just ordered some brown ones to use for my daughter's birthday. How could I forget; next day delivery. awesome! "Mirn from SC
10/09/2013 "Purchased these (votive holders) for my daughters Sweet 16. They came very fast and were even nicer than they look on line. You won't be sorry with this purchase! "Mollys Mom from TN
10/08/2013 "We bought these candles for my daughter's wedding. They are exactly what we needed and we received them quickly. The wedding hasn't happened yet, so we can't say how they performed at this time. "D from TN
10/08/2013 "I won't be using the (votive) candles I purchased for nearly two months for my son's wedding reception, so I haven't actually burned them yet. However, I wanted to comment on how quickly they arrived, and that they arrived in perfect shape. I was concerned about chipping, but there was none of that. I'm very satisfied. "Lolly from MN
10/07/2013 "Used this (vigil) candle for a centerpiece for a banquet for WW II & Korean veterans and their families. I had purchased red vases and used the utility candle to light up the vase. It was beautiful! "DJC0956 from OK
10/07/2013 "These (taper) candles were so beautiful burning in the front of our sanctuary that they didn't even look real. Every one of them burned at the same rate (I had 21 up there for a wedding), and burned slowly. I will definitely re-order these candles in the future. xoxo "Annette the Church Lady from CA
10/06/2013 "Purchased (personalized holders) for table settings for wedding rehearsal dinner. Perfect color, continued color scheme and the lit candles added to the overall ambiance. "MPC from MA
10/06/2013 "I order two sets of these tea lights. They arrived so quickly. I tested all the lights and one light when turned on was not bright like the others. I checked the battery and it was a bit corroded. I contacted the company and was amazed that within minutes they responded and shipped a new tea light. You'll be hard-pressed to find service this excellent. I will be ordering more of their items, and highly recommend them. Wonderful company and service. "Becky from AR
10/05/2013 "I ordered this candle for my daughter to use as a Unity Candle for my daughter's wedding. I was able to decorate it and it turned out beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase and I can recommend this candle. I got it very quickly. Thanks "Debhas5 from CA
10/05/2013 "I am an event planner and used these to add a nice fragrance as well as ambiance to the reception. I was very pleased at the quality of the product. The price was more than reasonable. I will be purchasing more items for my business from Quick Candles! Thanks. "Tailored Events from NC
10/04/2013 "I brightened my bathroom with these beautiful green accent candles. "Margie from IL
10/04/2013 "We bought these candles for my daughter's wedding. They are exactly what we needed and we received them quickly. The wedding hasn't happened yet, so we can't say how they performed at this time. "D from TN
10/03/2013 "I am using the candles in votives (holder) that I purchased at Hobby Lobby and the candles fit perfect!! I am looking forward to lighting these at my wedding. If I ever need candles in the future I will be using this company again!! "Bride Alley from TX
10/03/2013 "I won't be using the candles I purchased for nearly two months for my son's wedding reception, so I haven't actually burned them yet. However, I wanted to comment on how quickly they arrived, and that they arrived in perfect shape. I was concerned about chipping, but there was none of that. I'm very satisfied. "Lolly from MN
10/02/2013 "I order two sets of these tea lights. They arrived so quickly. I tested all the lights and one light when turned on was not bright like the others. I checked the battery and it was a bit corroded. I contacted the company and was amazed that within minutes they responded and shipped a new tea light. You'll be hard-pressed to find service this excellent. I will be ordering more of their items, and highly recommend them. Wonderful company and service. "Becky from AR
10/02/2013 "I will use these in November for my fall wedding. The color is perfect, exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait! "Fall Wedding, 2013 from WA
10/01/2013 "We used these vases for the bride and bridesmaids bouquets on the headtable at the reception hall. They worked perfect and looked great! "Mother of the Bride from OH
10/01/2013 "I bought these for my upcoming wedding next June, so I haven't really used them yet, however I did take them all out of the boxes to do an inspection...they are very pretty, and great quality, despite one being damaged. They were packed really well, but one managed to get cracked at some point. I called the company, and they sent me replacements the next day! Great customer service! My original shipment was 36 petite hurricanes, 72 frosted votive holders, 72 pink, and 72 Ivory candles. I am very happy with all of these items, and believe they will create a warmth and elegance on my special day. I highly recommend making your purchase right here! "Mo from WI
09/30/2013 "I ordered these for my wedding and they were the best price found. They were exactly what was described and arrived very fast and in perfect condition (none broken out of the entire 144 set). I spoke with customer service for a different order that had some duds, and not only was it real people, but they replaced the duds within two days (and I didn't evey have to send back anything). This was the best customer service I have ever experienced. "Lindsay from IL
09/30/2013 "We used these as part of our wedding favors and decorations. Super easy to order and they arrived in great condition (and we live in Texas!) and in no time. The color was the perfect blue and scent was wonderful. And did I mention, the great price!! "Abby M from TX
09/29/2013 "Simple. The best price around (was buying them for $.89/ea @ Walmart). Fast shipping. Well packaged. I am a crafter and have drilled through the glass without issue. Good quality. "Hypo Luxa from MA
09/29/2013 "Ordered these at the last minute and they arrived as promised. Product worked as described. Just a great deal and delivered on time. "Slammin Salmon from MI
09/28/2013 "The ordering and delivery process was excellent. The price was the best of many searches. Lovely colors and sturdiness of the glass. Great find "Pat from PA
09/28/2013 "These fit the pint mason jars perfectly. Will be using them with the flameless tealights for my wedding. Using the frosted votive holders, you can't tell the tealights are not real candles. "L from USA
09/27/2013 "I was extremely happy with the candles I ordered and the fast delivery was greatly appreciated. I ordered candles for my daughters wedding from another company, and they were not delivered on time and I was not getting a response from them. I ordered from your company as the backup and the candles were a perfect fit for my favors. Thanks so much!! I would recommend your company to everyone I know. "Tina from NJ
09/27/2013 "Purchased (2) for Halloween décor...placing in black wrought iron candle dishes. They look wonderful!! Perfect size, color & good quality! Shipping was unbelievably fast, items arrived well packed & in perfect condition. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Highly recommend "Quick Candles"! Not only are they really "quick" but they also have fabulous prices & quality merchandise!!! "Squirrels Grandma from NJ
09/26/2013 "Purchased these orange fruit scented votive candles to go in the wrought iron lanterns on my mantle for Halloween. Was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the candles. The color is perfect & all the way thru candle instead of just dip-coated color on outside. Candles burn well & have a pleasant scent(w/o being overpowering). Order arrived w/ lightning speed, well packaged & in perfect condition. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Highly recommend this site!!! "Squirrels Grandma from NJ
09/26/2013 "It is impossible to tell colors on the screen but I would describe this as a vibrant, grass green. I wanted to keep it as light as possible so I put it over the "light blue" Duck tape. It just seems to blend in with whatever you pair it with. And you could use the neon green Duck tape to make it more vibrant. The green is Beautiful. "Dorth from AZ
09/25/2013 "When planning a wedding and reception, you need the best deal you can find, but you can't sacrifice quality. This is the place to shop!!! I ordered over 100 glass items. They were packaged to perfection (my grandkids are still popping bubble wrap). Of the over 100 items, one arrived with a crack. (The box was wrapped in bubble wrap. Upon opening the box, the glass vase (20" tall) was also wrapped in bubble wrap so I was amazed it was broken.) Contacted the # on the packing slip and they were HEAVEN to work with. This is the best customer relationship/customer happy store I had the privilege of working with. THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! "Evelyn, mother of the groom from FL
09/24/2013 "We used the luminary bags and candles for our International Day of Peace Celebration. It was a windy day but the bags held up. "Cathy mom from PA
09/24/2013 "Quick Candles always comes through on their orders quickly as indicated by their name. These are candles that have consistent good quality. "Uniqueflorist mom from CA
09/23/2013 "WE were married on Sept 21st which is the International Day of Peace and chose rainbow colors as theme - these were used in centerpieces and as decorations - they lasted for the entire7 hr party and still have a little more to go. They were packaged carefully without a single defect. "Mojos mom from CA
09/23/2013 "Used these for a bridal shower and they lasted several hours with no issues! I used a dozen and none of them went out in approx 5 hours of use. They can still be used again. I also like that they are unscented, especially when using on the food table. I will definitely be buying these from now on. "Vkyboo from NC
09/22/2013 "I bought these candles for our daughter's wedding. They were just what I was looking for, a touch of elegance. "Kathy from WI
09/22/2013 "The ambiance of frosted votives holders will soften table lighting. "Pat from WI
09/21/2013 "I'm using these along with votives in lieu of flowers, and I couldn't be happier. I did a "test run," and they look awesome! "PhillyBride from PA
09/21/2013 "I'm using these for my wedding centerpieces (along with assymetrical cylinder floating candles), and they're the perfect complement. I can't wait! "PhillyBride from PA
09/20/2013 "My students packaged (orange) votive candles in small glass holders to give as holiday gifts. They sure beat food items that may spoil. "DESL from NY
09/20/2013 "Delivery was outstanding... "Flynner from NY
09/19/2013 "I used these flameless candles for my wedding and they worked wonderfully. Not only did we not have to worry about cleanup, they were safe, and lasted the entirety of the 6+ hour reception. They didn't look AS real as real candles, but they got pretty darn close! I originally was opposed to flameless candles but after my experience with these I recommend it to everyone! So much easier, safer, and hassle free! "Sarah from CO
09/19/2013 "Shipping was fast! The price was perfect. The votive cups made for wonderful additions to hang from my wedding centerpieces. Added a touch of elegance and ambiance. "Just married from PA
09/18/2013 "The candles are very useful and safe to provide minimal, but adequate, illumination for extended periods and contribute to ambiance and access. "JEB from MD
09/18/2013 "This is first time I have ordered from Quick Candles! Service and delivery of the product was right on target. I am using the candles for a 50th anniversary celebration and they will be placed on the tables and used as favors! I am most pleased that I chose Quick Candles. "Careful shopper from FL
09/17/2013 "We used them at my daughters wedding. They were long burning with the right amount of light. The shipping was very quick (2 days). Thank you so much. "Bev from WV
09/17/2013 "I will use this company in the future as the product was delivered in a timely manner and was just what I was looking for at a reasonable price. I could not be happier:) "Mrs. Horse from CA
09/16/2013 "Loved the candles! I used them in luminary bags for a Relay For Life Event for the American Cancer Society and they worked great! I will purchase candles again from this company. My daughter is getting married next year and I will be shopping with this company again. I got exactly what I wanted! "Gracie from NC
09/16/2013 "We will be using these (pillar candles) as part of our table decorations for an upcoming wedding. I was very happy at the look of the product and most of all the great price. I searched all over the internet and did not find anything close to this in cost. Also...I ordered them on Wednesday nite and they arrived on Friday mid day. :) "GrammyPeg from WI
09/15/2013 "I used this (silver diamond wrap) product to decorate pedestals for floral arrangements. Could not ask for more. Worked beautifully and enhancedthe appearance of my arrangements. "Cavlov from NY
09/15/2013 "The (votive) candles were great. Exactly what i had hoped for. And they even lasted as long as they said they would. And the votive holders were also nice. Nothing too fancy which is what i like. I'll order from Quick Candles again. "Bmorr_now from TX
09/14/2013 "It was 6 days left to my wedding and I still couldn't find my candles. I needed 100 green candles that burn for 6 hours. Everywhere I check it was so expensive. I start googling for candles and I found this company. I am extremely happy with the delivery time and candles. They seriously burn for 10 hours. I would definitely recommend this product to every body. You would be happy. "Maryam.k from CA
09/14/2013 "I was having a hard time finding votive holders for my daughter's wedding. Desperate, I finally ordered this product and was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They were thick, durable, and the votive did not wobble or fall to one side when placed inside! A must buy!!! "Vickie from OH
09/13/2013 "Very pleased with this (wine glass) product, was exactly as described with no surprises. Both customer service and shipment were efficient and fast. No complaints, will order from here again. "Healing arts practitioner from NY
09/13/2013 "Shopping for these (17" cylinder) vases can get pretty expensive. I stumbled onto this site and glad I did. The vases were priced better than any craft store. "mdberry88 from MD
09/12/2013 "Used (pillar plates) in a low glass bowl, with a 3" candle on top and surrounded by multicolored rocks with blue silk flowers stuck in the rocks. Very attractive. "Josie from OR
09/12/2013 "My daughter had old fashion clear teacups for candle holders on her wedding reception dinner tables and these 2 inch (floating) candles fit perfectly. "Mother of Bride from CA
09/11/2013 "I love that these tea lights can last an entire event - and not fade out 2 hrs before - - I have purchased these for several years already and will continue to do so. "A Grand Occasion from TX
09/11/2013 "I used these for the tables at my wedding reception. They worked out perfectly! Arrived quickly and were exactly as described, no surprises. I love the fact that they are made of thick, durable glass which you wouldn't expect for the price. I wrapped these with colored washi tape for an added touch. "Lindsey from MI
09/10/2013 "We bought these (flameless tealights) because we didn't want to use yellow flameless votives. They were great! Low cost and easy to use. Would def buy again. Also, they arrived VERY quickly. "Recent Bride from IL
09/10/2013 "I will use these (votive) candle sets to decorate my reception table at my wedding next year. Both the candle holders and candles arrived very quickly and most of them are in great condition. Love them so much! "Kiki from CA
09/09/2013 "I was over the scented candles so I switched to these plain ones and they are great. White is surprisingly elegant and beautiful and they cast a nice glow plus they are at a great price. "Fairy Fancy from VA
09/09/2013 "These (Pillar Candles) are great for a power outage as they shed a ton of light not too bright just a nice glow with a far reach. "Fairy Fancy from VA
09/08/2013 "Of course I waited until a few days before the big birthday and these came adorable, super fast and spot on for the occasion. "Claudia from FL
09/08/2013 "Great customer service! Made things really easy!! "Southern Elegance from OH
09/07/2013 "I used this candle for a wedding rehearsal dinner. I was so pleased as finding a navy blue unscented candle was impossible until I found this candle company. I would highly recommend them as the candle arrived quickly and in great condition. "MC from OH
09/07/2013 "Used for my upcoming wedding. The monogram is such a nice touch! "Brandi from KY
09/06/2013 "I ordered these as favors for my country-themed wedding next summer. They came super fast and were packaged great - no dents on any! Yes, they are smaller than the normal votive size, but in my case they were perfect for the size of my tulle bag. They are a beautiful color and smell delicious! I have not lit any yet, but this doesn't really concern me. Price was great for the number I needed. I am pairing them with personalized match books. Love them and will likely order more from this site for myself! Thanks! "Country Bride from MA
09/06/2013 "Our candles came before the designated delivery date and they were packed with great care. We bought the 144 votives and candles to use on the tables at our daughter's wedding reception. They stayed lit for the 5 hours and there is another 5 hours left on each one. We used seven candles around each centerpiece on round tables which seated 8 people. This was an outdoor wedding and we also put candles around a patio area. They created just the right ambiance. Great product, great price, great service--we couldn't ask for more. "DonnaBee from PA
09/05/2013 "So glad I found you guys when I googled. You had the exact tealight candle holders from the store in bulk with a very very reasonable price. Thanks for helping me make my daughter's wedding day elegant and memorable. "Shon from MS
09/05/2013 "I love the lemon meringue candle because it really does smell like warm, lemon curd. It's a beautiful scent! "Shanahan from MA
09/04/2013 "I bought flameless LED candles in frosted containers and I was VERY pleased with my purchase. I had a break in one of the products and I called customer service and they handled my issue very quickly and professionally and I can't say enough nice things about this company. "Mia from WA
09/03/2013 "The candles are beautiful, and seem to be of very good quality. couldn't have received them much quicker, they came in very fast... the website was very user friendly, made my purchase quite simple. thank you very much, will highly recommend you. "Mother of the bride from FL
09/03/2013 "Was looking for colors since my wedding is very colorful since we are doing peacock colors with purple and pink. I couldn't find any color votives anywhere at any stores, much less reasonably priced. I tried everwhere! (Michaels, Kirklands, Home Goods, Walmart, Target, Big Lots, Walmart, Amazon, etc). I stumbled on Quick Candles and now my wedding reception will be just what I envisioned. I received them super quick too! Thanks so much! "Dre from FL
09/02/2013 "I make lanterns and other glass items that use candles. These (flameless pillar candles) are so much better than real candles-no messy wax to clean up. "EllenS from MA
09/01/2013 "I'm decorating a church hall for my son's wedding in October. Along with pumpkins and fall silk leaves, the tea lights will add that little touch of charm and warmth to each and every table. The price is so much cheaper than trying to purchase the same product at a chain store locally. The tea light holders and candles were well packed and arrived in perfect condition because I checked every box. "West Virginia Mom from WV
09/01/2013 "This (cylinder vase) product was just what I was wanting for centerpieces to use at my wedding. The look amazing and shipped fairly quickly. One vase was delivered broken and when I called the company they had another one shipped out right away with no hesitation. Cant wait to use them on my wedding day. "Carrie from CA
More Testimonials More Testimonials
(empty)